South Wales Caravan Site (Llwynifan Farm)

75 Reviews

4.7 / 5 overall rating based on 75 reviews in the last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

92%

Very Good

5%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

"5 star facilities and standards with warm friendly greeting."

Mr A Miles - Stayed with partner, Mar 2020

26/03/2020

Stayed here for 3 nights in late March. Everything is so clean and neat and tidy.

Good peaceful location with fine views.

Warm greetings from owner Hywel.

Will definitely go here again.

"Lovely quiet place to stay and relax"

Mr D Rowlands - Stayed with partner, Mar 2020

26/03/2020

Relaxing

"first class"

Mr Housley - Stayed with partner, Mar 2020

19/03/2020

been caravaning fifty years one of the best hive been on thanks see you again john

"Short stay"

Mr K Brentnall - Stayed with partner, Mar 2020

15/03/2020

We stayed one night after having a habitation check near by so didn't see the area around but would highly recommend the site. The view from our pitch was lovely, on arrival the facilities were......Read more.

We stayed one night after having a habitation check near by so didn't see the area around but would highly recommend the site. The view from our pitch was lovely, on arrival the facilities were explained to us by the friendly owner and the welcome booklet was the most informative we have seen at any site. Toilet and shower facilities were very clean and water was hot....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 March 2020

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your one night with us, and we hope you come and......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your one night with us, and we hope you come and stay longer next time!

Best wishes

Hywel...Read less.

"Superb place to stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Feb 2020

24/02/2020

The South Wales caravan park is one of the most peaceful places to stay. Hywel and Cathrin are excellent hosts and the lovelies of people, nothing is to much trouble. Highly recommend a visit if......Read more.

The South Wales caravan park is one of the most peaceful places to stay. Hywel and Cathrin are excellent hosts and the lovelies of people, nothing is to much trouble. Highly recommend a visit if you’re planning to visit South Wales....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 29 February 2020

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Weekend"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Feb 2020

13/02/2020

Thoroughly enjoy staying at this site- we go several times a year & always come away having had a lovely, relaxing time. Great owners who are always accommodating and helpful. Facilities are kept......Read more.

Thoroughly enjoy staying at this site- we go several times a year & always come away having had a lovely, relaxing time. Great owners who are always accommodating and helpful. Facilities are kept to a very high standard. Can highly recommend it....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 19 February 2020

Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and like our......Read more.

Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and like our facilities :)

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Great place to spend you holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Feb 2020

13/02/2020

What a place. Found this on the internet search for last minute getaway. What a find. Great place for walks and views. Fantastic facilities, so clean and tidy. The meet and greet. The site is so......Read more.

What a place. Found this on the internet search for last minute getaway. What a find. Great place for walks and views. Fantastic facilities, so clean and tidy. The meet and greet. The site is so welcoming and its positioned in a great place. The Gower down the road. Definitely return (Book early)....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 19 February 2020

Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very central......Read more.

Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very central to visit most of South West Wales, and agree with you, book early, as we are so small, we fill up quickly.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Lovely clean welcoming site"

Mr P Carlson - Stayed with partner, Feb 2020

13/02/2020

Well run very clean site, lovely view and extremely friendly and helpful people making our short stay really nice. Facilities were excellent and well maintained throughout our stay.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 19 February 2020

Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to......Read more.

Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"First visit."

Mrs Mummery - Stayed with partner, Jan 2020

12/02/2020

An immaculate site in all respects with very friendly and helpful owners. Dog friendly with area set aside for exercise. Highly recommended.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 19 February 2020

Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and like our dog......Read more.

Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and like our dog friendly exercise field.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"A little gem"

Mr Clarke - Stayed with partner, Jan 2020

06/02/2020

Needed somewhere to to stay on our way back from Ffos Las for two nights...read the reviews as you do sounded great and it most definitely was it did exactly what it said on the tin...cleanliness,......Read more.

Needed somewhere to to stay on our way back from Ffos Las for two nights...read the reviews as you do sounded great and it most definitely was it did exactly what it said on the tin...cleanliness, friendliness, views and walks were all exceptional...Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 09 February 2020

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Ticks all boxes."

Anonymous - Stayed Feb 2020

06/02/2020

A very warm welcome on arrival from owner. Was given a welcome pack, nice thought. Facilities spotless. Would certainly recommend this site.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 09 February 2020

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin

"Wonderful Adults only site"

Mrs D Maccallum - Stayed with partner, Jan 2020

05/02/2020

We've stayed at Llynifan many times and just had a wonderful stay for 3 weeks in January. Never tire of this place with its fantastic views, welcoming hosts and spotless facilities. Hywel and Cathrin......Read more.

We've stayed at Llynifan many times and just had a wonderful stay for 3 weeks in January. Never tire of this place with its fantastic views, welcoming hosts and spotless facilities. Hywel and Cathrin can't do enough to ensure your stay is as comfortable and pleasant as possible. There is so much to see and do in the area that you never get bored. Well done on your outstanding place to holiday !...Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 09 February 2020

Thank you for the review, we agree, there is so much to see and do in the area, we are very central......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we agree, there is so much to see and do in the area, we are very central to visit them also. We are currently trying to get some vouchers for different attractions also. So far we have vouchers for Gwili Railway, National Botanic Garden and we Sell discount vouchers for Aberglasney Garden. We are trying others, watch this space.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"My holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jan 2020

30/01/2020

Will always come here we love it

Hywel, replied to this review on the 09 February 2020

:) Than you for the review, we are glad you love our small site.

See you again soon

Best......Read more.

:) Than you for the review, we are glad you love our small site.

See you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"A credit to Wales hospitality"

Mr Morgan - Stayed with partner, Jan 2020

27/01/2020

Lovely people, very helpful when motor mover didn't work. We will definitely go back again

Hywel, replied to this review on the 09 February 2020

Thank you for your review, we hope your motor mover can be repaired, but it was no issues at all......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we hope your motor mover can be repaired, but it was no issues at all moving your van into position.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"The Friendliest People Ever"

Hill - Stayed with partner, Jan 2020

18/01/2020

They could not have given us a warmer welcome, everything was spotless and

Hywel, replied to this review on the 20 January 2020

Thank you so much for the five star review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look......Read more.

Thank you so much for the five star review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Excellent"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Dec 2019

13/12/2019

We choose to stay here as its adult only open all year has 5*facilities and is close to friends and family for when we want to get together

"Winter Break"

Mrs Lewis - Stayed with partner, Dec 2019

10/12/2019

Excellent Campsite

"A lovely peaceful break"

Mrs S Tucker - Stayed with family, Nov 2019

01/12/2019

So happy we choose to stay on this site, it was clean peacefull and not to far from Cardif or Swansea, the owners were so helpful and friendly, we really couldn't have picked a better place to stay

Hywel, replied to this review on the 07 December 2019

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and picked us as your location......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and picked us as your location of choice :)

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin

...Read less.

"best site i’ve been to"

Mr James - Stayed with partner, Nov 2019

24/11/2019

this site ticks all the boxes for us it’s not too expensive it’s peaceful and tranquil the grounds are immaculate, toilets are spotless and smell fresh . also easy access no tight lanes , lovely......Read more.

this site ticks all the boxes for us it’s not too expensive it’s peaceful and tranquil the grounds are immaculate, toilets are spotless and smell fresh . also easy access no tight lanes , lovely views, what else do you want from a camp site ? if you prefer tents caravan’s and motorhomes all crammed together , with noise into the early hours this site is not for you , give it a try and i guarantee you will not be disappointed

...Read less.

"Outstanding holiday park"

Mr Averill - Stayed with family, Nov 2019

23/11/2019

Its the type of park that if you want tranquility, this is the park for you. and its within easy reach of many interesting places to visit.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 23 November 2019

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed staying with us, and we look forward to seeing......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin

...Read less.

"Good location"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Nov 2019

18/11/2019

Friendly owners in an excellent location.

Had to leave after five days because of illness but look forward to returning again.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 18 November 2019

Thank you for your review, we are sorry you had to leave early due to illness.

We look forward to......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are sorry you had to leave early due to illness.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel...Read less.

"Lovely site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

16/11/2019

We had been to this site earlier in the year. Lovely warm welcome, lovely views across the valley. Very clean facilities. Plenty of info in welcome pack & in the tourist info shed. Nice & quiet,......Read more.

We had been to this site earlier in the year. Lovely warm welcome, lovely views across the valley. Very clean facilities. Plenty of info in welcome pack & in the tourist info shed. Nice & quiet, adults only. Very dog friendly. Only wish everyone would clean up!! If you want to stay for more than a couple of days book early....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 17 November 2019

Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It annoys us also when people dont......Read more.

Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It annoys us also when people dont clean up after their four legged family member. Any suggestions on how to encourage people to clean up is always appreciated.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel and Cathrin....Read less.

"Worth a vist"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

03/11/2019

The all inclusive sites were very generous with lovely views. The facilities were very good and luxurious. Ended up staying a week longer than planned and will definitely return.

"Clean and friendly site"

Mr M Boyd - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

02/11/2019

Very impressed with the cleanliness and quality of the facilities and the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.

"Excellent Site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

30/10/2019

Beautiful landscapes site with large gravel pitches some fully serviced. Free WiFi. Exceptional toilet block with high standard soaps and hand creams, fresh flowers and small individual hand towels.......Read more.

Beautiful landscapes site with large gravel pitches some fully serviced. Free WiFi. Exceptional toilet block with high standard soaps and hand creams, fresh flowers and small individual hand towels. 2 unisex showers. Upon arrival you are given a comprehensive information pack including some welsh tea and coffee. Good local pubs and supermarket within walking distance (about a 20 minute walk). We would highly recommend this site....Read less.

"Fantastic campsite"

Mrs L Malone - Stayed with family, Oct 2019

29/10/2019

One of my favourite campsites to stay at. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The shower block and toilets are always immaculately clean and are heated so that you're not drying in a cold room.......Read more.

One of my favourite campsites to stay at. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The shower block and toilets are always immaculately clean and are heated so that you're not drying in a cold room. The individual hand towels are a lovely touch, as is the soap dispenser next to the bins. The dog walking field is fully secure and a lovely place to exercise your dogs. I will definitely be returning....Read less.

"Lovely quiet place to stay and relax"

Mr D Rowlands - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

24/10/2019

Bit of a steep hill walking back to site other than that it's a beautiful site

Hywel, replied to this review on the 26 October 2019

Thank you for the comment, we are glad you enjoyed your stay on our site, we hope you thought the......Read more.

Thank you for the comment, we are glad you enjoyed your stay on our site, we hope you thought the views after reaching the top of our drive was worth the walk back up :)

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"perfect Site"

Mrs Short - Stayed with friends, Oct 2019

21/10/2019

We chose this site because of the area, we love the Gower.

The site is spotless, facilities are immaculate, pitches are generous the provision of a picnic table is a nice touch. Hywel and Cathrin are......Read more.

We chose this site because of the area, we love the Gower.

The site is spotless, facilities are immaculate, pitches are generous the provision of a picnic table is a nice touch. Hywel and Cathrin are friendly and efficient but not a nuisance but always seem to know when they are needed.

We have a 5th wheel and found that we could get round the site without issue, we would definitely return when we would like to visit the Gower again.

...Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 26 October 2019

Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"A relaxing 5 nights stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

10/10/2019

great welcome to a great peaceful site with top class facilities

Hywel, replied to this review on the 21 October 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel & Cathrin...Read less.

"Fantastic"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

08/10/2019

There is nothing more you could ask for everything was perfect

Hywel, replied to this review on the 21 October 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel & Cathrin...Read less.

"wonderful views"

Mr Lorance - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

02/10/2019

south wales caravan site

Hywel, replied to this review on the 21 October 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel & Cathrin...Read less.

"BRILLIANT SITE"

Mr J Topping - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

27/09/2019

WE STAYED FOR 2WKS,THE OWNERS ARE FRIENDLY,HELPFUL,THE SITE IS IMMACULATE,CLEAN,AND SAFE ,

"Motorhomer in Llanelli Area"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

26/09/2019

Good site at a quiet location. Pubs that serve reasonabley priced food within a 10 minute walk

"South Wales Caravan Park"

Mr Noakes - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

25/09/2019

This is the fourth time we have stayed at the Park and its high standards and friendliness of the owners together with the cleanliness of the Park and facilities has always been of the highest.

It......Read more.

This is the fourth time we have stayed at the Park and its high standards and friendliness of the owners together with the cleanliness of the Park and facilities has always been of the highest.

It is also excellent value for money

We have already booked for next year....Read less.

"Our stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

24/09/2019

Very friendly staff and a clean and enjoyable park

Local pub a must visit

Hywel, replied to this review on the 25 September 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you found the park clean and enjoyable.

Please do let us......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you found the park clean and enjoyable.

Please do let us know how we can achieve a 5* on your next visit, as we are always looking at ways to improve our small park.

Best wishes

Hywel

...Read less.

"Return trip"

Mr & Mrs Collins - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

23/09/2019

Becoming regular visitors to this site. Absolutely love it, our favourite place to ‘get away from it all’. Beautiful scenery and lots of places to visit. Ideal for cycling, with coastline cycle......Read more.

Becoming regular visitors to this site. Absolutely love it, our favourite place to ‘get away from it all’. Beautiful scenery and lots of places to visit. Ideal for cycling, with coastline cycle paths or visiting local beauty spots and beaches. Huge bonus is that it’s dog friendly too....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 25 September 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoy staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoy staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin

...Read less.

"South Wales holiday"

Mrs Fellows - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

19/09/2019

Very relaxing holiday staff pleasant and helpful facilities spotless nothing at all needs changing look forward to returning next year 👍

Hywel, replied to this review on the 20 September 2019

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again next year.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Superb Caravan Park"

Mrs Whelan - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

18/09/2019

We were extremely happy with this site. It is actually immaculate. Beautiful views too. Shower and toilet block fantastic, actually 5 star in our opinion. Excellent information hut with parasols......Read more.

We were extremely happy with this site. It is actually immaculate. Beautiful views too. Shower and toilet block fantastic, actually 5 star in our opinion. Excellent information hut with parasols provided for individual benches on each pitch. A lovely touch. Large gravel pitches. The information pack given on arrival was very informative and free WiFi throughout park much appreciated. Hywel, the owner was very welcoming and charming. Lots of good information given on surrounding area. 2 lovely pubs in the village, The Bridge and Tafern Morlais. Great menus, with daily carvery in The Bridge. Station nearby. Village about a 20 minute walk. We would highly recommend this park and look forward to returning....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 18 September 2019

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very lucky to have two......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very lucky to have two good pubs in the village, they both recently won awards for Best Bistro pub (The Morlais) and best Pub food (The Bridge)

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"A lovely site"

Anonymous - Stayed Sep 2019

17/09/2019

What a lovely place - friendly owners, a well laid-out site and excellent facilities.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 18 September 2019

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"A spotless, well run campsite, perfect for exploring the surrounding area."

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

10/09/2019

An excellent campsite with friendly helpful owners, coupled with unspoilt views of the beautiful surrounding countryside.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 12 September 2019

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Wonderful"

Mr Shelley - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

09/09/2019

Great location, lovely site wonderful staff.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 12 September 2019

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Excellent quiet site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

05/09/2019

A lovely little park in a very quiet location. Facilities provided are in excellent condition. There are only two showers but they are lovely and clean. Longest wait for them was five minutes so......Read more.

A lovely little park in a very quiet location. Facilities provided are in excellent condition. There are only two showers but they are lovely and clean. Longest wait for them was five minutes so there wasn’t a problem. V near great cycling areas and gardens....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 09 September 2019

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and had a chance to do some......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and had a chance to do some cycling and visit some gardens.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin

...Read less.

"Excellent park in useful location"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

02/09/2019

This site is nicely placed for the Gower and Pembrokeshire as well as Carmarthenshire attractions on the coast and inland.It is superbly maintained and the owners are efficient, helpful, and very......Read more.

This site is nicely placed for the Gower and Pembrokeshire as well as Carmarthenshire attractions on the coast and inland.It is superbly maintained and the owners are efficient, helpful, and very friendly. We visited the National Botanic Garden of Wales (Monday and Friday are dog days), a couple of Gower beaches and Tenby, as well as beaches more local to the site in Burry Port. It's well placed for local amenities too. A decent size dog exercise field is on site, and Hywel and Katrin are great hosts. Recommended....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 09 September 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and visited the many......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and visited the many attractions near to our park.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Excellent"

Mr M Doolan - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

31/08/2019

Faultless have used this site twice booked again for Christmas will be booking again in October for a weekend

"5*site"

Mrs L Burrows - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

31/08/2019

Our first stay but definitely won’t be our last on the journey we received a text message to say good morning and our pitch was ready for us a great touch on arrival we were met by Hywel very......Read more.

Our first stay but definitely won’t be our last on the journey we received a text message to say good morning and our pitch was ready for us a great touch on arrival we were met by Hywel very welcoming and given our welcome pack the pitches are really spacious and immaculate all hard standing with huge grass area very very well kept the views were spectacular and it was so peaceful we also had fully serviced pitch the toilet block again immaculate fresh flowers nice soap and individual hand towels for drying then placed in laundry bin the showers were huge each shower had large dressing area always clean I understand he cleans them between 5&7 every morning and checks them regularly added bonus of free WiFi. !! The welcome pack had information for travelling and visiting wide area even a list of parking places for motor homes beautiful area to explore only had 10 days so will be back to explore more...Read less.

"It really is a tranquil site"

Mr Dinsdale - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

25/08/2019

Great location with stunning views, facilities are second to none, always very clean, loved the finishing touches: hand towels, defuser, great soap, pictures on the walls all added to a home feel!......Read more.

Great location with stunning views, facilities are second to none, always very clean, loved the finishing touches: hand towels, defuser, great soap, pictures on the walls all added to a home feel!

Great welcome pack, Hywell was really Friendly and helpful.

Only wished we had a fully serviced pitch but our pitch was great any way.

We will definitely be back!...Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 28 August 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our finishing......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our finishing touches like the hand towels and Myddfai soap.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Carhrin...Read less.

"South Wales Touring Park highly rated!"

Mr B Dye - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

19/08/2019

This family run sight is fabulous

Hywel, replied to this review on the 28 August 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Good Clean Site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

18/08/2019

Hywell & Cathrin were very pleasant and friendly

The site was very clean and tidy and had great views from all pitches

Would definitely recommend to other people

Hywel, replied to this review on the 28 August 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you for recommending us to other people also.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"A relaxing holiday to enjoy"

Mrs G Faulkner - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

14/08/2019

The holiday for relaxation lovely scenery and nice people ,the owners were very helpful facilities spotless with a lovely touch such as fresh flowers intoilets and small handtowels to dry your hands......Read more.

The holiday for relaxation lovely scenery and nice people ,the owners were very helpful facilities spotless with a lovely touch such as fresh flowers intoilets and small handtowels to dry your hands on all in all a very nice site+++...Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 15 August 2019

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Let us know what kind of......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Let us know what kind of activities you are looking for when you stay with us next time, and we will do our best to try and find what you are after.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

© 2006 - 2020 CampStead