South Wales Caravan Site

44 Reviews

4.9 / 5 overall rating based on 44 reviews in the last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

95%

Very Good

5%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

"First impressions"

Mr G Sleeman - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

21/04/2019

This was our first visit to South Wales Caravan Park and we have been so impressed we have booked to visit again later in the year. The park facilities are immaculate and Hywel and Catherin are both......Read more.

This was our first visit to South Wales Caravan Park and we have been so impressed we have booked to visit again later in the year. The park facilities are immaculate and Hywel and Catherin are both very welcoming and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble for them. The park is very peaceful and relaxing we glorious views. Can’t wait to return!...Read less.

"Adult only"

Miss H Prosser - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

19/04/2019

I have stayed here about three times and have booked to go again. If you are looking for a quiet and friendly place to stay. It is the place for you. Also it is dog friendly and has a field for the......Read more.

I have stayed here about three times and have booked to go again. If you are looking for a quiet and friendly place to stay. It is the place for you. Also it is dog friendly and has a field for the dogs to let off some steam....Read less.

"Fab week away"

Mrs A Davies - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

18/04/2019

Just returned after a week long trip. It was our first time to Wales with the dog. We had a fully serviced pitch and I couldn’t fault it; it even had its own picnic table. Based on previous reviews......Read more.

Just returned after a week long trip. It was our first time to Wales with the dog. We had a fully serviced pitch and I couldn’t fault it; it even had its own picnic table. Based on previous reviews we had high expectations, but they excelled. As our journey took about 5 hours we received a text around midday to advise us of our pitch number.

Upon arrival we were welcomed by Hywell who offered to help us set up.

Very friendly, informative but not intrusive.

Once set up we went to reception to pick up our welcome pack, which contained information about the local area, dog walks, sites to see, places to eat and a lot more.

Facilities were very clean at all times, the doggie play area was plenty big enough and all the other campers were very friendly.

What we wanted was a clean, tranquil, dog friendly and kids free site and this has delivered it all and more. Beautiful views, and so many places to explore nearby.

We will definitely return....Read less.

"Excellent Adult only site"

Mr. R Dedman - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

17/04/2019

This is a compact caravan site for adults only close to the M4 junt.(last but one) and very easy to find. The owners - a brother and sister - are available on site to provide any help required. They......Read more.

This is a compact caravan site for adults only close to the M4 junt.(last but one) and very easy to find. The owners - a brother and sister - are available on site to provide any help required. They give you- on arrival- a welcome pack which is the most informative we have seen in 30 years of caravanning. The facilities are very clean as they are cleaned between 5 & 7 a.m. Also at other times of the day as required!

Each pitch has a picnic table and in the information hut there are parasols to borrow plus an extensive range of brochures for the area + DVD, books and jig saws to borrow.. The Wi-Fi connection is good and it is free!

...Read less.

"caravan"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

11/04/2019

Awesome

"So relaxing"

Miss R Holden - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

11/04/2019

My partner and I, along with our 2 large dogs, had a wonderful stay at the camp site. The location is so easy to find and the local village has everything you need for a couple of nights away. The......Read more.

My partner and I, along with our 2 large dogs, had a wonderful stay at the camp site. The location is so easy to find and the local village has everything you need for a couple of nights away. The facilities are so clean and the views from the site are amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and will definitely come back. Rachel and Mark....Read less.

"Great ,friendly,quit ,spotless"

Mr Paull - Stayed with partner, Mar 2019

04/04/2019

Top marks just what we needed .will go back soon.

"Quiet Site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Mar 2019

03/04/2019

Wonderful welcome and peaceful, well serviced pitches

"Lovely site"

Mr M Irwin - Stayed with partner, Mar 2019

02/04/2019

First time used this site and will definitely go back .Loads of room between each caravan massive pitch size.My wife said the best shower and toilets she has seen on a site so clean . Thanks too......Read more.

First time used this site and will definitely go back .Loads of room between each caravan massive pitch size.My wife said the best shower and toilets she has seen on a site so clean . Thanks too Hywel and Cathrin for a fabulous break on your site ....Read less.

"Really Great Site"

Mr K Morgan - Stayed with partner, Mar 2019

31/03/2019

We have stayed at this site a few times now and really love it. You get a great welcome when you arrive the pitches are spacious and some of the offer running water and waste disposal can’t ask for......Read more.

We have stayed at this site a few times now and really love it. You get a great welcome when you arrive the pitches are spacious and some of the offer running water and waste disposal can’t ask for more. The facilities are spotless and we really the views while sitting in our caravan relaxing. It’s quiet and you really couldn’t ask for more. We definitely recommend this site....Read less.

"Thumbs up"

Mr D Neville - Stayed with partner, Mar 2019

28/03/2019

Great place to stay lovely and quite

Hywel, replied to this review on the 31 March 2019

Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

As we are an adults only park......Read more.

Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

As we are an adults only park there are no children facilities, and we are a small park, hence the no entertainment. :)

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Excellent site"

Mrs Y Gatley - Stayed with partner, Mar 2019

27/03/2019

Great location. Really helpful staff.

Quiet with good views.

Lovely hot showers.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 31 March 2019

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing......Read more.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin

...Read less.

"Great site"

Mrs L Bagnall - Stayed with partner, Mar 2019

15/03/2019

This was our second visit to this site. We have no negative comments to make. Great site and we will return. Thank you.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 March 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Constructive feedback"

Mrs Edwards - Stayed with partner, Mar 2019

13/03/2019

Very friendly welcome with a comprehensive welcome pack provided to guests. Spacious pitches with views across the valley from all. Lovely clean facilities, with indoor washing up room. The nicely......Read more.

Very friendly welcome with a comprehensive welcome pack provided to guests. Spacious pitches with views across the valley from all. Lovely clean facilities, with indoor washing up room. The nicely refurbished showers with underfloor heating are now more wetrooms than just showers as there is no longer a step into the shower area, with very useful hand rail. Lovely Myddfai hand soap in the toilet area, along with monogrammed hand towels, still a unique touch.

Couple of things I wasn't so keen on:

* huge (A3 x 2 as they were bilingual) signs in red ink ink telling people to keep the outer toilet door closed. I suppose it's a sad reflection of guests who wouldn't automatically close the door and I appreciate that the heat needs to be kept in, but I thought the signs were a bit of overkill and detracted from the nice look of the toilets. Perhaps reduce the size?

* the site has the Myddfai products for sale but the notices about this on the toilet mirror were barely decipherable. Perhaps new signs, more prominently placed?

* plentiful hot water from shower (and not push-button!) but signs advised guests not to turn water off mid-shower due to possible temperature fluctuations. As someone who tries to save water, I like to only use what I need, so keeping the shower running didn't sit well with me personally. The large signs in the shower cubicles were very helpful though, particularly so if you forget your specs 😄.

* when using the hairdryer there was nowhere to hang a coat etc, and the small shelf, although useful just wasn't big enough for everything. (I mentioned this to Hywel who appreciated the suggestion and said he would put up a hook 👍.)

This is an excellent site as a visitor base, with easy access to the M4. It's close to the Millennium Coastal Park and the Llanelli Wildfowl and Wetlands Centre. There are pubs/restaurants/takeaways and retail parks close by, but it's also lovely to sit outside on your pitch to soak up the excellent views (Welsh weather permitting of course!).

We will definitely be staying again and thoroughly recommend this site.

...Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 March 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

You are quite right about......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

You are quite right about our A3 signs regarding closing the outer door to keep the heat in, we did try smaller signs, but people didn't notice them! So the large A3 signs had to be created. They are taken down in summer though.

As our showers are electric they do not take kindly to being turned off and on quickly, there is a risk of being scalded if this is done.

The hook for the hair dryer area arrived today, and will be up by tomorrow. :)

We will put in a good word for some sunshine the next time you visit also :)

See you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin

...Read less.

"Every thing was as expected"

Mr J Lewis - Stayed with partner, Feb 2019

01/03/2019

Will definitely will be visiting the site again.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 March 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"5Stars"

Evelyn - Stayed with partner, Feb 2019

01/03/2019

Just cannot fault this beautiful site

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 March 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Midweek break"

Mr N Davies - Stayed with partner, Feb 2019

28/02/2019

Lovely clean site, helpful and friendly owners, exceptional views of surrounding countryside. Our first visit but we will certainly return in the near future. Definitely recommend this site.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 March 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"South wales caravan site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Feb 2019

25/02/2019

Excellent site

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 March 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Lovely site, really easy access and very clean facilities"

Mrs F Bolt - Stayed with partner, Feb 2019

25/02/2019

This was our second trip here and we chose to return due to the ease of access from the M4, the friendliness of the owners Hywel and Catrin (and the locals!) and the area. The facilities are kept......Read more.

This was our second trip here and we chose to return due to the ease of access from the M4, the friendliness of the owners Hywel and Catrin (and the locals!) and the area. The facilities are kept really clean with piping hot water in the showers. I especially like the fact that you have a dressing area in the shower unit so you don't get your stuff wet and have plenty of room. Also the pitches are on tiered levels so you get a lovely view, not just the caravans opposite! It is close to the Gower and Swansea and you have plenty of places to go and things to see. Plus being a small site and adults only it just feels really quiet and peaceful. Highly recommend and we will be back!...Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 March 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your second stay with us. We look forward to......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your second stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Beach detecting"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Feb 2019

22/02/2019

Brilliant site

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 March 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Excellent site Bendigedig"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Feb 2019

21/02/2019

Lovely views,quiet, clean and well kept site. Friendly bilingual owner Hywel, great for practising welsh ( we are learning), locals very welcoming, interesting location. Highly recommend.

"Fantastic"

Mr S Keenan - Stayed with partner, Feb 2019

14/02/2019

Brilliant site. Lovely staff. Well located with beautiful views. Will defiantly return

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 March 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always looking for......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always looking for ways to improve our park, and value feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Excellent"

Mr B Harries - Stayed with partner, Feb 2019

07/02/2019

Fantastic staff & spotlessly clean facilities. Very friendly.

"Stunning"

Mr D Rowlands - Stayed with partner, Jan 2019

07/02/2019

Stayed at this site several times spotlessly clean ,recently had new shower block installed hywel & Cathryn very helpful stunning views on nice day

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 March 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"January stay"

Mrs D Maccallum - Stayed with partner, Jan 2019

06/02/2019

This site is the best adults only site in Wales . Situated on a hill with stunning views, the facilities here are outstanding. Spotlessly clean toilets and showers, and the grounds are immaculate,......Read more.

This site is the best adults only site in Wales . Situated on a hill with stunning views, the facilities here are outstanding. Spotlessly clean toilets and showers, and the grounds are immaculate, thanks to Hywel and Cathrin owners.

This was our second stay and we weren't disappointed. As usual a lovely welcome, nothing is too much trouble . Hywel is always around with a smile and ready for a chat or to give advice of where to eat , shop or visit . The welcome pack on arrival is very informative too. We can honestly say there is nothing to dislike about Lwynifan touring site . Can't wait to go back !...Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 March 2019

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Excellent"

Ms K Pearson - Stayed Jan 2019

18/01/2019

Toilet and shower facilities were outstanding.

Very clean and tidy in general.

"Wonderful weekend"

Mr H Francis - Stayed with partner, Jan 2019

17/01/2019

We have only used Caravan and Motorhome sites in the UK, but at Christmas, whist staying at Henley, we were recommended this site by our neighbours. So it was with some trepidation we arrived at our......Read more.

We have only used Caravan and Motorhome sites in the UK, but at Christmas, whist staying at Henley, we were recommended this site by our neighbours. So it was with some trepidation we arrived at our first , non club site.

What a wonderful welcome from Hywel, so friendly and helpful, not having to hear, park offside rear to the peg, for the 1873rd time, just, park up and enjoy the view. All facilities were perfect, Loads to do locally, Highly recommended. Hywel could teach the Caravan and Motorhome Club, a thing or two about running a site, If there was radio 2 piped into the toilet I would still be there. Cant wait to return....Read less.

"A lovely site"

Mrs P Jones - Stayed with partner, Dec 2018

13/01/2019

This was our third visit which says everything!

We love this site.

Excellent.

Hywel and Cathrin should be proud of what they have achieved

"Great value"

Mr P Ivins - Stayed with partner, Dec 2018

01/01/2019

We have used this site on a seasonal and over the xmas, on both occasions has been first class really friendly nothing to much trouble sorry I have up my seasonal now.

"Top Site"

Mrs O Jones - Stayed with partner, Dec 2018

31/12/2018

We don't normally give reviews but felt compelled for this site as it is one of the very best we've stayed at. Not only did we receive a very warm welcome from Hywel but also you felt that nothing......Read more.

We don't normally give reviews but felt compelled for this site as it is one of the very best we've stayed at. Not only did we receive a very warm welcome from Hywel but also you felt that nothing was too much trouble. The site is simply laid out in three tiers , giving a view over open countryside, with ample pitch size and space in between. The shower block, although only two and are unisex, are fabulous - very spacious, good sized worktop space, stool and best of all, underfloor heating. The cleanliness is unbelievable. We stayed three nights to visit the Gower Peninsula on our tour of the South Wales Coast and returned for one night on the return leg of our journey as we enjoyed the previous stay so much. When we visit South Wales again, this is one site we will definitely head for and all the awards are well deserved....Read less.

"Lovely site"

Mr D Rowlands - Stayed with partner, Nov 2018

06/12/2018

Cracking little site hywel and cathrin more than helpful spotless as normal nice walk down too village pubs

"Fabulous. Peaceful site"

Mr P Wilson - Stayed with partner, Nov 2018

05/12/2018

Lovely site , very friendly obliging owners - working hard to continually improve the site - well located , large pitches

Small site so suits us well - fenced in large dog walk which is a huge bonus......Read more.

Lovely site , very friendly obliging owners - working hard to continually improve the site - well located , large pitches

Small site so suits us well - fenced in large dog walk which is a huge bonus tobus...Read less.

"Llwynifan"

Mr G Beard - Stayed with partner, Nov 2018

08/11/2018

Stayed on site numerous occasions always welcomed site is immaculate .Hywel and Cathrin very helpful. Would definitely recommend

Hywel, replied to this review on the 09 November 2018

Thank you for the reply. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hywel and Cathrin

"Toilet block"

Mr Spring - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

07/11/2018

Being disabled i found it inconvenient to shower in one place then go to other part of block to use the sink . plenty of room in showers to place a sink

Hywel, replied to this review on the 09 November 2018

Thank you for the review. Once upon a time we had sinks in the shower rooms, however as we only......Read more.

Thank you for the review. Once upon a time we had sinks in the shower rooms, however as we only have two showers we need people to be as quick as possible in them. We therefore took the sinks and hair dryers out.

We are 're doing our showers this winter, but they will be kept as two showers only, as we want to keep them spacious.

We look forward to seeing you again though.

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Excellent, will definitely be going again!"

Mrs B Davies - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

01/11/2018

The owners of this camp site go above and beyond to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. On the morning we were due to arrive we received a text to say our pitch was ready for us and to welcome......Read more.

The owners of this camp site go above and beyond to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. On the morning we were due to arrive we received a text to say our pitch was ready for us and to welcome us. On arrival the owner walked to our pitch with us and presented us with a pack that contained free tea and coffee sachets as well as all the information that we would need about the site and surrounding area. The toilet and shower facilities were immaculate and fully heated. Every area of the site was well maintained and spotless. Excellent!...Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 03 November 2018

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Pleased you enjoyed the Welsh......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Pleased you enjoyed the Welsh Brew Tea and Coffee also.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin

...Read less.

"Returning guest"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

30/10/2018

We have stayed here a few times now and will be returning. Hywel and Catrin are very friendly and helpful - nothing too much trouble. Good facilities

Hywel, replied to this review on the 01 November 2018

Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us again and that you return to stay on......Read more.

Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us again and that you return to stay on our small park. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Half Term Holidays"

Mr J Cornforth - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

28/10/2018

.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 01 November 2018

Thank you for your review.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin

"This is a good site"

Mr S Bellamy - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

26/10/2018

Best sunrises ever.

This is a good un !

Hywel, replied to this review on the 27 October 2018

Dear Mr Bellamy

We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us, and that you likes the sun rise. They......Read more.

Dear Mr Bellamy

We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us, and that you likes the sun rise. They have been spectacular recently.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin

...Read less.

"Freindly"

Mr S Jackson - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

23/10/2018

We enjoyed our 4 day stay at this site lots to do ,very central for lots of visiting. My brother recommended it to us and we will definitely go back. Everything's clean ,tidy and freindly. And I......Read more.

We enjoyed our 4 day stay at this site lots to do ,very central for lots of visiting. My brother recommended it to us and we will definitely go back. Everything's clean ,tidy and freindly. And I must not forget the great views....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 24 October 2018

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing......Read more.

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel & Cathrin...Read less.

"Very good site"

Mr & Mrs Grange - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

18/10/2018

We were greeted very warmly. The staff were extremely helpful, cheerful and courteous. The site is very tidy and well organised. It is also very good value for money. We enjoyed using the site as a......Read more.

We were greeted very warmly. The staff were extremely helpful, cheerful and courteous. The site is very tidy and well organised. It is also very good value for money. We enjoyed using the site as a base for visiting different attractions and for relaxing. We will return....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 21 October 2018

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin

...Read less.

"My late summer holiday."

Mr J Ross - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

15/10/2018

Excellent site exactly as was described on line, I can highly recommend this site.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 16 October 2018

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Well worth a visit"

Mr A Guest - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

14/10/2018

Excellent small well presented adults only site with excellent views from every pitch. We were met by Hywel on arrival who is a very nice friendly guy and he showed us to our pitch and explained......Read more.

Excellent small well presented adults only site with excellent views from every pitch. We were met by Hywel on arrival who is a very nice friendly guy and he showed us to our pitch and explained where everything was. We only stayed 4 nights at the start of our holiday but hoping to return in November to end our next holiday....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 15 October 2018

Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you......Read more.

Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"A good break"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

14/10/2018

Easy to find site, asking people to arrive after 2pm is a little late, we understand it is to avoid passing on the very narrow entrance, but 1pm would be more accepatable. Site well laid out,......Read more.

Easy to find site, asking people to arrive after 2pm is a little late, we understand it is to avoid passing on the very narrow entrance, but 1pm would be more accepatable. Site well laid out, facilities very clean and warm, which was nice. Plenty of information about local amenities. Good dog walking field which we found very useful. A nice walk around the local river and along a not to busy back road was useful for us with two dogs. We hope the site is left as is and not upgraded as it could price itself out of the market....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 15 October 2018

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We ask for arrivals after......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We ask for arrivals after 2pm to ensure that everyone has left (Departure time is 12pm) and that no one meets each other coming up the drive, this arrival time also gives Hywel time to rake the pitch, cut the grass and have something to eat before the next guest turns up.

We do also send a text if the pitch is ready earlier (Providing all the above has been sorted out!)

We have kept 2019 prices the same as 2018.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

"Quiet, relaxing break."

Mr R Cursons - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

11/10/2018

Simple to find easy access.

Staff waiting for you with happy friendly approach.

Spotless park ample lighting in dark.

Facilities are unsurpassed,always clean and immaculately kept

Site secure with......Read more.

Simple to find easy access.

Staff waiting for you with happy friendly approach.

Spotless park ample lighting in dark.

Facilities are unsurpassed,always clean and immaculately kept

Site secure with cctv.

2 nights at £28, for the views, peacefulness, cleanliness is one of our top five sites to visit....Read less.

Hywel, replied to this review on the 13 October 2018

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing......Read more.

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes

Hywel and Cathrin...Read less.

© 2006 - 2019 CampStead