Craig Tara Deluxe Caravan Holidays

9 Reviews

3.6 / 5 overall rating based on 9 reviews in the last 12 months

89% would recommend this site

89% would stay here again

Excellent

22%

Very Good

44%

Average

22%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

"KB1"

Mrs T Welsh - Stayed with family, Oct 2019

01/11/2019

Stayed in KB1 on a weekend family break and had no complaints. The lodge is lovely and modern and has great sea views. Staff at Craig Tara Deluxe are always helpful and friendly and would recommend......Read more.

Stayed in KB1 on a weekend family break and had no complaints. The lodge is lovely and modern and has great sea views. Staff at Craig Tara Deluxe are always helpful and friendly and would recommend them to anyone....Read less.

"Daily/Weekend Passes"

Mr B Duffy - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

23/09/2019

I do not understand why every person has to pay to get into the bars for the entertainment through the daily/weekend pass. This is a rip off.

"The caravan was very clean but..."

Mr A Alharbi - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

20/09/2019

The caravan was very clean but unfortunately there were a lot of spiders and insects that I fought by myself.

"Great value and high quality"

Miss R Gregg - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

06/09/2019

Stayed at BV142, well situated. Sea view and really peaceful. Spacious caravan, plenty of room and felt homely.

So impressed that we want to return next year. Highly recommended

"Inga family"

Mrs I Zlabickiene - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

21/08/2019

Nice place, but to busy in summer time. Swimming pool was very dirty. Entertainment was good.

"Highly recommend"

Mrs H Anser - Stayed Aug 2019

20/08/2019

This place is very clean and comfortable,very beautiful location,stuff is very friendly and helpful.every thing is available in property and very thing is very luxury.reslly like that place and......Read more.

This place is very clean and comfortable,very beautiful location,stuff is very friendly and helpful.every thing is available in property and very thing is very luxury.reslly like that place and highly recommend.thank you...Read less.

"Thanks"

Mr A Reid - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

25/07/2019

Good job

"Craig Tara Deluxe Caravan Hire"

Mrs T Welsh - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

03/07/2019

Second time booking through this family run business and have to say I wasn't disappointed. Staff are fantastic and so friendly and welcoming. We hired Ailsa Brae 90 this time and the views were......Read more.

Second time booking through this family run business and have to say I wasn't disappointed. Staff are fantastic and so friendly and welcoming. We hired Ailsa Brae 90 this time and the views were amazing. The caravan was spotless and well equipped. Its also reassuring to know that should you have any issues a member of staff is onsite at all times. Would highly recommend them to anyone interested in hiring a caravan at Craig Tara....Read less.

"Nice time"

Ms D Sturrock - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

28/06/2019

Great location

© 2006 - 2020 CampStead