Craig Tara Deluxe Caravan Holidays

14 Reviews

4 / 5 overall rating based on 14 reviews in the last 12 months

93% would recommend this site

93% would stay here again

Excellent

43%

Very Good

36%

Average

14%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

"Daily/Weekend Passes"

Mr B Duffy - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

23/09/2019

I do not understand why every person has to pay to get into the bars for the entertainment through the daily/weekend pass. This is a rip off.

"The caravan was very clean but..."

Mr A Alharbi - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

20/09/2019

The caravan was very clean but unfortunately there were a lot of spiders and insects that I fought by myself.

"Great value and high quality"

Miss R Gregg - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

06/09/2019

Stayed at BV142, well situated. Sea view and really peaceful. Spacious caravan, plenty of room and felt homely.

So impressed that we want to return next year. Highly recommended

"Inga family"

Mrs I Zlabickiene - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

21/08/2019

Nice place, but to busy in summer time. Swimming pool was very dirty. Entertainment was good.

"Highly recommend"

Mrs H Anser - Stayed Aug 2019

20/08/2019

This place is very clean and comfortable,very beautiful location,stuff is very friendly and helpful.every thing is available in property and very thing is very luxury.reslly like that place and......Read more.

This place is very clean and comfortable,very beautiful location,stuff is very friendly and helpful.every thing is available in property and very thing is very luxury.reslly like that place and highly recommend.thank you...Read less.

"Thanks"

Mr A Reid - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

25/07/2019

Good job

"Craig Tara Deluxe Caravan Hire"

Mrs T Welsh - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

03/07/2019

Second time booking through this family run business and have to say I wasn't disappointed. Staff are fantastic and so friendly and welcoming. We hired Ailsa Brae 90 this time and the views were......Read more.

Second time booking through this family run business and have to say I wasn't disappointed. Staff are fantastic and so friendly and welcoming. We hired Ailsa Brae 90 this time and the views were amazing. The caravan was spotless and well equipped. Its also reassuring to know that should you have any issues a member of staff is onsite at all times. Would highly recommend them to anyone interested in hiring a caravan at Craig Tara....Read less.

"Nice time"

Ms D Sturrock - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

28/06/2019

Great location

"Camp experince"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2019

12/05/2019

Craig Tara is a good camp with good to fair activies there swimming il poolvery good and acomadates everyone in the family and there is other things near by the camp to visit

"Best time ever"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Apr 2019

19/04/2019

It was amazing we went and done activities was so much fun I just can’t explain how much fun it was

"Mr and Mrs Smith from Newcastle"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

18/04/2019

First family holiday will definitely be booking a holiday again

"Good value for money"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2019

05/04/2019

Beautiful surrounding areas

"Great Weekend Away"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2019

22/03/2019

I loved my stay here, it was affordable and cheaper than i expected for the weekend. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay again.

"4 day stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

30/10/2018

Fantastic accommodation, highly recommend!!! Lovely park with lots of activities for all ages. The surrounding areas have many activities as well. We took the train to Edinburgh for the day and it......Read more.

Fantastic accommodation, highly recommend!!! Lovely park with lots of activities for all ages. The surrounding areas have many activities as well. We took the train to Edinburgh for the day and it was quick and easy. Could not of asked for a better stay.

Will 100% recommend family and friends and will most likely be back again!!!!...Read less.

© 2006 - 2019 CampStead