Craig Tara Deluxe Caravan Holidays

8 Reviews

4.7 / 5 overall rating based on 8 reviews in the last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

75%

Very Good

25%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

"Short break away"

A Brown - Stayed with family, Oct 2020

30/10/2020

During these tough times with COVID-19 we needed a break away from it all. We were guided through the extra restrictions etc by the team so we knew what to expect when we arrived. The caravan was......Read more.

During these tough times with COVID-19 we needed a break away from it all. We were guided through the extra restrictions etc by the team so we knew what to expect when we arrived. The caravan was lovely and spotless and showed certificates for the COVID-19 cleaning using zoono chemicals which put our mind at rest. Many thanks all the team and we will definitely return again....Read less.

"Covid caravan stay"

R Gilmour - Stayed with family, Oct 2020

20/10/2020

great accomodation. never left it due to pandemic so was great to stay in a lovely lodge

"Holiday at Craig Tara"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2020

09/10/2020

The caravan was lovely and in a great location in the park. Due to coronavirus the facilities were not operating, but that was not a problem for us. We will definitely be returning.

"Holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2020

11/09/2020

Great mini break

"Review"

C Nicholson - Stayed with family, Aug 2020

01/09/2020

Great stay lovely caravan

"Very satasfied"

Miss C Gibson - Stayed with family, Aug 2020

28/08/2020

Caravan absolutely amazing could not fault anything atol stunning definitely wouldn’t stay n another van.. loads of friends n family asking about the caravan..

"First impressions"

H Gilbert - Stayed with family, Aug 2020

25/08/2020

Absolutely stunning location, very clean on the site, very friendly and helpful staff, considering this was not a holiday that we normally go on, absolutely satisfied would definitely book to come to......Read more.

Absolutely stunning location, very clean on the site, very friendly and helpful staff, considering this was not a holiday that we normally go on, absolutely satisfied would definitely book to come to your site again....Read less.

"Outstanding caravan"

Mrs L Reilly - Stayed with family, Aug 2020

25/08/2020

We came to Craig Tara just for a wee break away from home, one of our friends had recommended your caravans, on-site booking was easy, communication between us and yourselves was fantastic, and the......Read more.

We came to Craig Tara just for a wee break away from home, one of our friends had recommended your caravans, on-site booking was easy, communication between us and yourselves was fantastic, and the caravan itself was outstanding, a bit of luxury for a few days was what we all needed, if we are coming back to Craig Tara, we would definitely consider booking with yourselves, and will also recommend to anyone we know looking to hire a caravan...Read less.

© 2006 - 2021 CampStead