Craig Tara Deluxe Caravan Holidays

8 Reviews

4.5 / 5 overall rating based on 8 reviews in the last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

62%

Very Good

38%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

"Covid caravan stay"

R Gilmour - Stayed with family, Oct 2020

20/10/2020

great accomodation. never left it due to pandemic so was great to stay in a lovely lodge

"Holiday at Craig Tara"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2020

09/10/2020

The caravan was lovely and in a great location in the park. Due to coronavirus the facilities were not operating, but that was not a problem for us. We will definitely be returning.

"Holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2020

11/09/2020

Great mini break

"Review"

C Nicholson - Stayed with family, Aug 2020

01/09/2020

Great stay lovely caravan

"Very satasfied"

Miss C Gibson - Stayed with family, Aug 2020

28/08/2020

Caravan absolutely amazing could not fault anything atol stunning definitely wouldn’t stay n another van.. loads of friends n family asking about the caravan..

"First impressions"

H Gilbert - Stayed with family, Aug 2020

25/08/2020

Absolutely stunning location, very clean on the site, very friendly and helpful staff, considering this was not a holiday that we normally go on, absolutely satisfied would definitely book to come to......Read more.

Absolutely stunning location, very clean on the site, very friendly and helpful staff, considering this was not a holiday that we normally go on, absolutely satisfied would definitely book to come to your site again....Read less.

"Outstanding caravan"

Mrs L Reilly - Stayed with family, Aug 2020

25/08/2020

We came to Craig Tara just for a wee break away from home, one of our friends had recommended your caravans, on-site booking was easy, communication between us and yourselves was fantastic, and the......Read more.

We came to Craig Tara just for a wee break away from home, one of our friends had recommended your caravans, on-site booking was easy, communication between us and yourselves was fantastic, and the caravan itself was outstanding, a bit of luxury for a few days was what we all needed, if we are coming back to Craig Tara, we would definitely consider booking with yourselves, and will also recommend to anyone we know looking to hire a caravan...Read less.

"KB1"

Mrs T Welsh - Stayed with family, Oct 2019

01/11/2019

Stayed in KB1 on a weekend family break and had no complaints. The lodge is lovely and modern and has great sea views. Staff at Craig Tara Deluxe are always helpful and friendly and would recommend......Read more.

Stayed in KB1 on a weekend family break and had no complaints. The lodge is lovely and modern and has great sea views. Staff at Craig Tara Deluxe are always helpful and friendly and would recommend them to anyone....Read less.

© 2006 - 2020 CampStead