Littlemere Lodges

66 Reviews

4.7 / 5 overall rating based on 66 reviews in the last 12 months

98% would recommend this site

98% would stay here again

Excellent

79%

Very Good

18%

Average

2%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

"short break Christmas present"

Mrs G Crockford - Stayed with partner, Feb 2018

11/02/2018

It is a stunning lodge in a stunning location, so peaceful. The only noise we heard was the birds!

We did struggle to find it as it was dark. We didn't know there was no reception, fortunately, we......Read more.

It is a stunning lodge in a stunning location, so peaceful. The only noise we heard was the birds!

We did struggle to find it as it was dark. We didn't know there was no reception, fortunately, we saw a couple who told the lodges were open with key inside. An email with those details would have helped, but that was our only problem.

We are hoping to for a week next year...Read less.

"My week away."

Mr P Evans - Stayed with partner, Jan 2018

31/01/2018

Nice quiet relaxing week, thoroughly enjoyed.

"The Drey"

Mrs J Jacobs - Stayed with partner, Jan 2018

23/01/2018

Lovely lodge with hot tub and beautiful surroundings. Lots of personal touches provided in the well equipped lodge. Extremely clean throughout. Dogs are welcome too!

Roe deer, Fox, buzzards, ducks,......Read more.

Lovely lodge with hot tub and beautiful surroundings. Lots of personal touches provided in the well equipped lodge. Extremely clean throughout. Dogs are welcome too!

Roe deer, Fox, buzzards, ducks, coots, horse, sheep, all seen from the Drey window and hot tub. I would highly recommend a stay at the Drey....Read less.

"First visit but won’t be last"

Mrs P Turner - Stayed with partner, Jan 2018

16/01/2018

Me and my husband always take a week out somewhere quite to relax after Christmas (we work in distribution) we normally travel to Scotland but decided on a change this year and came across Littlemere......Read more.

Me and my husband always take a week out somewhere quite to relax after Christmas (we work in distribution) we normally travel to Scotland but decided on a change this year and came across Littlemere and WOW is all I can say! The price we paid does not reflect the quality, comfort and enjoyment we experienced! The lodge had everything we could have possibly needed, even down to the cards and dominos! On arrival we were treated with fresh flowers, Milk, tea, coffee and most of all a nice bottle of prosecco 😃

Thank you so much Littlemere, we had a fabulous time and will certainly be back...Read less.

"Another wonderful stay in the Den"

Mrs H Moore - Stayed with partner, Jan 2018

14/01/2018

This was our second stay in the Den at Littlemere and we had a fabulous time. The lodge is so cosy with the log burner (which we needed in January) - plus it has central heating. The lodges are a......Read more.

This was our second stay in the Den at Littlemere and we had a fabulous time. The lodge is so cosy with the log burner (which we needed in January) - plus it has central heating. The lodges are a very high standard and are spotlessly clean. Wonderful waking up to the views of the ducks swimming in the Tarn and the sheep in the field across from the lodges. It’s such a peaceful place and we love to sit outside on the decking area to watch the stars at night, as there isn’t any light pollution. We will definitely be returning - in fact, we’ve already booked!...Read less.

"Review"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Dec 2017

07/01/2018

Said there were loads of places to walk but all gates chained up and where it said public footpath it was a field.

"new year break"

Mr S Lawton - Stayed with family, Dec 2017

07/01/2018

Small country lanes to drive down to access the site but that just added to the experience, lodges excellent home from with every amenity possible couldn't fault it .

"Mr & Mrs Fisher"

Mrs E Fisher - Stayed with partner, Nov 2017

10/12/2017

Beautiful relaxing

"Wonderful peaceful place"

Mr C Macwilliam - Stayed with partner, Nov 2017

05/12/2017

Can’t fault this place, accommodation

Was lovely, very clean , modern and spacious,

Lodged overlook the water and even in November we sat out. Resident deer came down for a drink each morning, I......Read more.

Can’t fault this place, accommodation

Was lovely, very clean , modern and spacious,

Lodged overlook the water and even in November we sat out. Resident deer came down for a drink each morning, I can’t wait to return in spring or summer to see the rest of the wildlife...Read less.

"Little mere lodges"

Mr R Norton - Stayed with partner, Nov 2017

01/12/2017

We stayed here for a weekend in the Sett,

What an amazing place, we can’t wait to come back

"Littlemere stay"

Mrs G Woodward - Stayed with partner, Nov 2017

28/11/2017

Lovely stay although we found the matress very hard. Maybe worth adding a matress topper for extra comfort :)

"Beautiful Views in quiet and peaceful surroundings"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Nov 2017

10/11/2017

A cosy lodge with all the comforts of home, and amazing to be able to just sit back and relax in front of the fire while taking in the views of the lake. It was the perfect romantic get away, and we......Read more.

A cosy lodge with all the comforts of home, and amazing to be able to just sit back and relax in front of the fire while taking in the views of the lake. It was the perfect romantic get away, and we can't wait to visit again....Read less.

"Good time had"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2017

07/11/2017

The lodge was 5*, the park was 4.5* the only thing missing was a place to have a drink and meet some of the other people staying there. That said I will book again in the future.

"so very impressed with this accomodation"

Mrs J Sinton - Stayed with family, Oct 2017

05/11/2017

would recommend littlemere to anyone so lovely the flowers that were left for us was just so lovely all the little touches and Kendal mint cake.

"Perfect retreat"

J Robson - Stayed with partner, Oct 2017

31/10/2017

My husband, puppy and I loved our lodge. A lot of thought and care has gone into the lovely decor and the little extras; dog bowl, biscuits, towel, some milk, tea bags etc. The lodge was immaculate,......Read more.

My husband, puppy and I loved our lodge. A lot of thought and care has gone into the lovely decor and the little extras; dog bowl, biscuits, towel, some milk, tea bags etc. The lodge was immaculate, cosy with fantastic views. I liked the privacy and the fact that everything was ready for us getting there and th keys were left but we knew how to get help from the park manager should we have needed it....Read less.

"Beautiful lodges for two💕"

Mr M Johnson - Stayed with partner, Oct 2017

31/10/2017

Great waterside lodges for two, finished to a 5* standard, very cosy and comfortable. Great quiet escape to recharge batteries, very relaxing and tranquil, doggy friends very welcome too. Plenty to......Read more.

Great waterside lodges for two, finished to a 5* standard, very cosy and comfortable. Great quiet escape to recharge batteries, very relaxing and tranquil, doggy friends very welcome too. Plenty to see and do around Lake District or have an Asda delivery to the door and relax in jacuzzi or hot tub xx great! These lodges are great value for money on a small, private waterside location in Cumbria. Brilliant....Read less.

"First stay but will definitely return!"

Mr N Mackay - Stayed with partner, Oct 2017

31/10/2017

I stayed at Littlemere Lodges with my husband and our dog Riley. We had never visited the Lake District before and wanted somewhere quiet and peaceful as a base. We found it! The Sett lodge was......Read more.

I stayed at Littlemere Lodges with my husband and our dog Riley. We had never visited the Lake District before and wanted somewhere quiet and peaceful as a base. We found it! The Sett lodge was beautifully and tastefully decorated with all mod-cons and luxuries including dishwasher, washing machine and jacuzzi bath! The shower cubicle was also very well finished and worked well. The lodges are secluded and are about a 10 minute drive down a couple of single track roads from the main road but they are so worth it! No noise, no light pollution, the mere and the ducks are a beautiful and peaceful backdrop. We will definitely return to Littlemere Lodges!...Read less.

"The Julie's and doug"

Miss J Shaw - Stayed with partner, Oct 2017

29/10/2017

We would definitely recommend this little gem. Peaceful location with beautiful scenery looking onto a private lake with its own ducks and hills with sheep..what more could you ask for. The local......Read more.

We would definitely recommend this little gem. Peaceful location with beautiful scenery looking onto a private lake with its own ducks and hills with sheep..what more could you ask for. The local walks around the area were easily accessible and very scenic. Lodge was spot on with every facility you would need. Complementary touches like fresh flowers and dog treats were a pleasant surprise. Thanks for a lovely stay we will definitely return xx...Read less.

"Littlemere"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2017

27/10/2017

This was our third visit. We loved it. Thank you again. x

"Beautiful inside and out"

Mrs N Bryan-Hewitson - Stayed with partner, Oct 2017

24/10/2017

The lodge itself was stunning. Clean, fresh, neat with everything you could need. The view from the living room was very pretty and really emphasised the peaceful, relaxed atmosphere inside the......Read more.

The lodge itself was stunning. Clean, fresh, neat with everything you could need. The view from the living room was very pretty and really emphasised the peaceful, relaxed atmosphere inside the lodge. It was a Little nerve-wracking driving to the lodge as we came down a single track road in the near dark and almost missed the turning, but it was much better negotiated in the daytime.

I could not recommend this place enough for those wishing to have some peace and tranquillity, or time to relax. We were encouraged to turn off the phones and tablets and just enjoy each other's company. The beauty of the lodge and surrounding areas were the perfect backdrop for romance....Read less.

"Brilliant week at Littlemere"

Mrs S Sumner - Stayed with partner, Oct 2017

20/10/2017

We had an amazing week despite some torrential rain. The lodge was so cosy , clean, quiet and well equipped that the weather didn't matter! The view over the mere from the lodge is beautiful, you......Read more.

We had an amazing week despite some torrential rain. The lodge was so cosy , clean, quiet and well equipped that the weather didn't matter! The view over the mere from the lodge is beautiful, you could not be disappointed with a stay here. This was our second visit and within 24hrs we had booked again for next year in case we couldn't get in due to its popularity. Kendall, which is only minutes away by car is a lovely town with loads to see and do....Read less.

"little mere lodge"

Mr J Robinson - Stayed with partner, Oct 2017

20/10/2017

Absolutely first class accommodation and cleanliness definitely five stars

"Peaceful retreat"

Mrs A Cowton - Stayed with partner, Oct 2017

18/10/2017

Fabulous location where you can sit and watch the wildlife from your window or balcony weather permitting. Feels like you’re in the middle of nowhere as you rarely see anyone but only 4 miles from......Read more.

Fabulous location where you can sit and watch the wildlife from your window or balcony weather permitting. Feels like you’re in the middle of nowhere as you rarely see anyone but only 4 miles from Kendal and amenities. Lodges are immaculately clean and furnished to a high standard with everything you could need. Quality of fixtures and fittings was very good. You can use the lodge as a base as not far to the lakes but equally it’s a fantastic place to get away from it all and totally relax. Dog friendly and ours loved her stay too....Read less.

"Chill out week"

Mrs N Mills - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

11/10/2017

Lodge we stayed in was The Nest- excellent first impressions and everything you could need had been provided right down to items for our 2 dogs.

View was beautiful and seeing the ducks swim up to......Read more.

Lodge we stayed in was The Nest- excellent first impressions and everything you could need had been provided right down to items for our 2 dogs.

View was beautiful and seeing the ducks swim up to veranda was very nice. Such a lovely place surrounded by hills and fields with sheep and also enjoyed visiting the resident pony.

Not far from Kendal and supermarkets should you need to venture out.

Owner Jen was very helpful too and could easily be contacted.

Loved it so much will be a regular place for us now with our dogs.

We didn't want to go home

Can't wait for our next visit

Thank- you Littlemere...Read less.

"Loved this place"

Mrs S Houston - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

04/10/2017

We loved this place, lovely lodge & lovely view, so peaceful.

"September Holiday"

Mrs S Bateman - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

03/10/2017

Couldn't ask for a cleaner not friendly place to stay. It was amazing

"happy holiday"

R Jeffery - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

03/10/2017

top notch exactly what we were looking for and then some can't thank you all enough.

"Pure luxurt and peace and quiet"

Mrs J Hunter - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

29/09/2017

We had a wonderful relaxing break with beautiful surroundings. Perfect couple's retreat

"First visit"

Mr G Whitaker - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

12/09/2017

Lovely location. So peaceful and relaxing. As having an interest in wildlife was fantastic to sit having first coffee of the morning watching female Roe deer and its young from the decking on more......Read more.

Lovely location. So peaceful and relaxing. As having an interest in wildlife was fantastic to sit having first coffee of the morning watching female Roe deer and its young from the decking on more than one occasion. Also a male deer with a Fox sat watching on an evening walk also stand out. If you really want to get away from the rat race this is the place to come. Will definitely return....Read less.

"Highly recommend"

Mrs S Wickett - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

12/09/2017

We have just had our 2nd stay at Littlemere & have already booked for next year! It's a beautifully secluded place where you can just completely relax. Our dogs are as welcome as we are and the lodge......Read more.

We have just had our 2nd stay at Littlemere & have already booked for next year! It's a beautifully secluded place where you can just completely relax. Our dogs are as welcome as we are and the lodge facilities are superb. Littlemere is a very handy base for various parts of The Lakes....Read less.

"Littlemere"

R Stokes - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

12/09/2017

Beautiful place, clean and lovely hot tub ....

"Hot tub haven"

Mrs P Kelly - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

29/08/2017

Fantastic lodge. Very clean, cosy and compact. The hot tub was a must after a days walking around the Lake District.

Would definitely stay again and have already recommended to friends.

"Lake District Holiday"

Mrs J Turner - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

29/08/2017

Loved our stay at Littlemere. The accommodation was clean,, tidy and well equipped. The location was remote and very peaceful - directions were good and we found it straight away.

Will definitely......Read more.

Loved our stay at Littlemere. The accommodation was clean,, tidy and well equipped. The location was remote and very peaceful - directions were good and we found it straight away.

Will definitely recommend and hope to return soon....Read less.

"Perfect holiday!"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

22/08/2017

A perfect setting and amazing thoughtful touches by the owners that make Littlemere 5 star. Lodge was immaculate, modern and fitted to an exceptional standard. Location is stunning making for a......Read more.

A perfect setting and amazing thoughtful touches by the owners that make Littlemere 5 star. Lodge was immaculate, modern and fitted to an exceptional standard. Location is stunning making for a perfect getaway for every type holiday maker....Read less.

"had a great time"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

15/08/2017

the only thing i can think of is that a dryer would be useful.

we had a fab time

"Littlemere Lodges"

Mrs T Knowles - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

15/08/2017

Beautiful surroundings, home from home lodge, loved the wildlife. Easy access to Kendal and the Lakes. Fantastic, would definitely return.

"Best holiday ever"

Mr M Robinson - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

15/08/2017

You gave us a chance to rate the Park and the facility's in the lodge from one to five stars but we would like to give it six stars. I could not have been happier with the stay if I tried. Michael......Read more.

You gave us a chance to rate the Park and the facility's in the lodge from one to five stars but we would like to give it six stars. I could not have been happier with the stay if I tried. Michael and pip Robinson ( Ruskington Lincolnshire)...Read less.

"Lovely stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

09/08/2017

Thank you for a lovely stay at The Drey. This is our second visit to Littlemere and we were thrilled with the new lodge as it comes with all the luxuries we’ve come to expect from this delightful......Read more.

Thank you for a lovely stay at The Drey. This is our second visit to Littlemere and we were thrilled with the new lodge as it comes with all the luxuries we’ve come to expect from this delightful holiday spot. The hot tub is a welcome addition to the site. This is the perfect place for anyone looking for peace and seclusion in a beautiful location....Read less.

"Lovely littlemere"

Mr C Bennett - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

08/08/2017

An excellent little park very peaceful and the lodges finished to the highest standard. For a relaxing holiday this place is second to none very pleased indeed.the weather might not have made the......Read more.

An excellent little park very peaceful and the lodges finished to the highest standard. For a relaxing holiday this place is second to none very pleased indeed.the weather might not have made the holiday but the lodge made up for it....Read less.

"1st time visitors"

A Wilde - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

01/08/2017

We stayed for 1 week 21st July. The Drey was our lodge. We were the first couple to stay in this brand new lodge. All I can say is "FABUlOUS" Jen and the team pulled out all the stops to make ready......Read more.

We stayed for 1 week 21st July. The Drey was our lodge. We were the first couple to stay in this brand new lodge. All I can say is "FABUlOUS" Jen and the team pulled out all the stops to make ready for us. This was the 1st time we have been sat in a hot tub sipping Presecco and watching the wildlife!!!! As novice walkers there are easy walks albeit we got lost but managed to find our way back to this little haven. As townies we enjoyed a complete shutdown from everything and went home on full batteries. We went into Kendal but could not wait to get back to the peace and quiet. Only downside are the pesky flies,but you soon get over them with the spray. We will be returning in the future and I would recommend to anyone who is looking for quality and 5 star cleanliness. The small touches mean a lot when you arrive as you will see....Read less.

"Lovely stay"

Miss S Barnett - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

25/07/2017

Stayed at littlemere for a week with my partner. We stayed in the nest lodge. Upon arrival the lodge was clean and tidy and there was some nice touches for example; fresh milk, fresh flowers,......Read more.

Stayed at littlemere for a week with my partner. We stayed in the nest lodge. Upon arrival the lodge was clean and tidy and there was some nice touches for example; fresh milk, fresh flowers, newspaper and some kendal mint cake.

Lovely lodge in a great area not far away from shops and plenty to do in the surrounding area. We had a great holiday....Read less.

"Beautiful"

Mrs E Eardley - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

18/07/2017

Littlemere home from home they have literally thought of everything you need.

Peace relaxation and beautiful scenery and wildlife 😘

"Lovely lodge"

Ms H Asher - Stayed with friends, Jun 2017

14/07/2017

Had a wounderfull relaxing week. Beautiful surroundings and 5 star lodge. Perfect

"Brilliant"

S Hayter - Stayed with partner, Jun 2017

11/07/2017

This is a lovely peaceful lodge the best we've ever stayed in.

"Brilliant"

G White - Stayed with partner, Jun 2017

11/07/2017

We stayed in littlemere 30th June -7th July, with our dog. Absolutely fantastic place. For Adults not for children, it's adults only I think anyway, our cabin was lovely. Clean, ourdog loved it.......Read more.

We stayed in littlemere 30th June -7th July, with our dog. Absolutely fantastic place. For Adults not for children, it's adults only I think anyway, our cabin was lovely. Clean, ourdog loved it. Overlooking a lovely tarn, ducks swimming. Roe dear drinking from tarn. If your up early to see them, lovely balcony, comfy chairs our weather was lovely. The owner Jen leaves you tea coffee milk dog biscuits dog bowls towels for dog & yourselves, the most comfortable of beds. Fantastically clean, we loved it that much that we have re booked for nxt year....Read less.

"Excellent."

Mrs K Pomian - Stayed with family, Jun 2017

23/06/2017

Very clean, quiet, calm, perfect for relaxation. Easy access to Lake District. Pet friendly, feel free to bring dogs. I would highly recommend.

"Absolute gem of a secret hideaway"

Mr S Grey - Stayed with partner, May 2017

06/06/2017

The lodge was superb, better than I could have imagined. The area is so beautiful it has to be seen. Price wise nothing can compare to it in the same area. Overall we cannot speak highly enough of......Read more.

The lodge was superb, better than I could have imagined. The area is so beautiful it has to be seen. Price wise nothing can compare to it in the same area. Overall we cannot speak highly enough of this place...Read less.

"Accommodation."

Mr K Flowers - Stayed with partner, May 2017

01/06/2017

A fabulous clean and dog friendly place with stunning views highly recommend .many thanks.

"Weekend retreat"

Mr M Corbishley - Stayed with partner, May 2017

30/05/2017

Beautiful location and accommodation fitted to a very high standard everything you need and pets very well catered for within easy reach of Kendal and an ideal base for walking and the fabulous lakes.

"The meadow and the nest"

Miss A Macdonald - Stayed with partner, May 2017

30/05/2017

Aug 16 we stayed in the Meadow and may 17 we stayed ib the nest and can honestly not fault them they are prefect and you need for nothing. Not only did us humans enjoy it so did my 2 four legged......Read more.

Aug 16 we stayed in the Meadow and may 17 we stayed ib the nest and can honestly not fault them they are prefect and you need for nothing. Not only did us humans enjoy it so did my 2 four legged children! We are already looking to come back later this year. Only thing i would say it that we stay for a week and there are only 3 dish washer tablets left. Maybe do like you do with your fire logs and leave extra but ask for a small donation. Thats the only thing i can pick out because littlemere is just fabulous....Read less.

"Fantastic holiday"

Mrs S Blackwell - Stayed with partner, May 2017

30/05/2017

Lovely lodge, spotlessly clean and tidy, excellent quiet location close enough to the Lakes for sightseeing but far enough away to feel relaxing and peaceful. Lovely to be so close to the tarn and......Read more.

Lovely lodge, spotlessly clean and tidy, excellent quiet location close enough to the Lakes for sightseeing but far enough away to feel relaxing and peaceful. Lovely to be so close to the tarn and all it's wildlife, would love to stay again....Read less.

"The wildlife"

R Luton - Stayed with friends, May 2017

25/05/2017

What a lovely and peaceful spot. The highlights for us were the wildlife - oystercatchers, a constant flock of swallows, a resident wren, a resident little grebe, etc. etc. But best of all the......Read more.

What a lovely and peaceful spot. The highlights for us were the wildlife - oystercatchers, a constant flock of swallows, a resident wren, a resident little grebe, etc. etc. But best of all the frequent visits of a lovely young deer....Read less.

"First impressions"

Mrs J Ball - Stayed with partner, May 2017

21/05/2017

We stayed in the sett lodge which we found to be stunning. It was a beautiful place to stay and very luxurious especially the Jacuzzi bath ! It was absolutely spotless and was surrounded by lovely......Read more.

We stayed in the sett lodge which we found to be stunning. It was a beautiful place to stay and very luxurious especially the Jacuzzi bath ! It was absolutely spotless and was surrounded by lovely scenery. It was nice to see the local wildlife from the window at the lodge. We stayed for the weekend and visited Windermere and Grassmere. We will definitely return to Littlemere and have recommended it to our friends....Read less.

"Excellent stay at The Meadow"

Mrs L Hanley - Stayed with partner, May 2017

17/05/2017

The Meadow was a fantastic lodge, it had everything we could need and was decorated to the highest quality. It was extremely clean, fresh and in the most idyllic location. We couldn't have wished for......Read more.

The Meadow was a fantastic lodge, it had everything we could need and was decorated to the highest quality. It was extremely clean, fresh and in the most idyllic location. We couldn't have wished for a nicer property and we will definitely be returning. The fact they allowed dogs was amazing. I can't say anything else except fantastic....Read less.

"Lovely place to stay"

B Cooke - Stayed with partner, May 2017

16/05/2017

Had a wonderful time at littlemere,our lodge was superb,very clean and contained every item you could possibly want.The balcony was great ,spent many hours enjoying the wildlife,very peaceful .We......Read more.

Had a wonderful time at littlemere,our lodge was superb,very clean and contained every item you could possibly want.The balcony was great ,spent many hours enjoying the wildlife,very peaceful .We were up early every morning to watch a family of foxes and a roe deer which came down to drink.Took lots of photos which have been enjoyed by our family and friends....Read less.

"Littlemere lodges"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2017

12/05/2017

This was our second stay in littlemere lodges. We were very impressed with the lodge and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

"hidden gem"

Mrs S Christiansen - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

09/05/2017

The best dog friendly venue in the loveliest location we have stayed in. A lot of thought and care is put into lodges by the excellent team, definitely a hidden gem

"Great accommodation for adults & their pooches"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

02/05/2017

this was our second visit & it did'nt disappoint. Beautiful lodge with everything you need for a very relaxing stay. We will be back again

"Jak, Angela and Billy the Shih Tzhu"

A Dunning - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

24/04/2017

Very nice dog friendly accomodation, very quiet and peaceful.

Definately need a car to get out and about.

Nice drive out to Cartmel, Ambleside and Windermere.

"Superb lodge in a scenic serene location"

Anonymous - Stayed Apr 2017

21/04/2017

I really enjoyed my stay at littlemere lodges. It was clean, well equipped and extremely peaceful. I'd definitely recommend this place to others and i would love to stay again .

"Fantastic setting"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

18/04/2017

Quiet, a lot of wildlife around, perfect for a quiet break. All mod cons included and many personal touches - fresh flowers, a lock newspaper, tea, milk, coffee, washing up liquid, loo rolls, bin......Read more.

Quiet, a lot of wildlife around, perfect for a quiet break. All mod cons included and many personal touches - fresh flowers, a lock newspaper, tea, milk, coffee, washing up liquid, loo rolls, bin bags....the little things make such a difference. Loved the Jacuzzi style bath. Comfortable bed....Read less.

"Beautiful setting and immaculate lodge"

D Nethercote - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

14/04/2017

Second time we have stayed here its without doubt the most immaculate lodges we have ever stayed in every facility and excellent internet too.The lodges are beside a beautiful small lake with ducks......Read more.

Second time we have stayed here its without doubt the most immaculate lodges we have ever stayed in every facility and excellent internet too.The lodges are beside a beautiful small lake with ducks other birds its stunning and the owners are so helpful. We wouldn't go anywhere else now...Read less.

"Our second visit"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

11/04/2017

We love the consistency of Littlemere. We book, arrive and everything is exactly as we expect. The lodges are spotless. We love it here. If 2 bedroomed lodges were available, we would book them......Read more.

We love the consistency of Littlemere. We book, arrive and everything is exactly as we expect. The lodges are spotless. We love it here. If 2 bedroomed lodges were available, we would book them too. 5 stars!...Read less.

"Littlemere. Lodges"

D Cook - Stayed with partner, Mar 2017

04/04/2017

Well. Worth. The. Stay. Lodges. Immaculate Littlemere. Lodges. Gets. A. Ten. From. Let. From. Diane. Keith

"Tranquility in lovely lodges"

Dr I Doyle - Stayed with family, Feb 2017

03/03/2017

The Park is very peaceful and romantic, with great view of the lake and facilities including a sectioned out dog play area. The Lodge was spotless, very nicely decorated and looking pretty new!......Read more.

The Park is very peaceful and romantic, with great view of the lake and facilities including a sectioned out dog play area. The Lodge was spotless, very nicely decorated and looking pretty new! Facilities brilliant with a lot of extras provided such as dishwasher tablets, washing up new sponge and liquid, great selection of very new and clean utensils, and anything else you could think of!!! Little thoughtful touches were very nice such as foil already applied to the baking tray for the ease of use. Furry family were welcomed as well with dog treat jar with dog biscuits in them as well as dog bowls, poop bags and dog towels provided. The Fire log burner with logs provided, a Jacuzzi bath and lush batch towels definitely bring the luxurious feel to reality!...Read less.

"Amazing place!"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Feb 2017

01/03/2017

Littlemere is 100% an amazing place! Lodges were beautiful and very clean. I will definitely be recommending it to everyone and coming back again soon!

© 2006 - 2018 CampStead