Lleithyr Farm Holiday Park

163 Reviews

4.4 / 5 overall rating based on 163 reviews in the last 12 months

98% would recommend this site

97% would stay here again

Excellent

55%

Very Good

35%

Average

7%

Poor

1%

Terrible

0%

"Camper Van Break"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2017

11/05/2017

Great location, flat site, booked for 1 night but decided to stay for 2, close to Whitesands Bay and St Davids, excellent few days and weather was amazing.

"Lovely flat clean and cared for site in beautiful area close to beach"

Mr R Young - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

08/05/2017

Staff/owners lovely. Excellent site all around..... beach close, very useful minibus service which you can use to get to other beaches/areas and then return either on foot or by later minibus. Dog......Read more.

Staff/owners lovely. Excellent site all around..... beach close, very useful minibus service which you can use to get to other beaches/areas and then return either on foot or by later minibus. Dog friendly...Bryn, our brown lab, had a wonderful time too....Read less.

"Mayday bank holiday weekend"

Mr M Mattson - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

05/05/2017

Lovely site. Kids loved the animals, the shop was well stocked and reasonably priced. Shower blocks clean and tidy. Ideal for beach and coastal path walking. Was a shame it was windy that weekend......Read more.

Lovely site. Kids loved the animals, the shop was well stocked and reasonably priced. Shower blocks clean and tidy. Ideal for beach and coastal path walking. Was a shame it was windy that weekend but will definitely be returning when weather better....Read less.

"Perfect"

Mr G Hughes - Stayed Apr 2017

04/05/2017

Very neat site, no complaints whatsoever. Very approachable owners. Would highly recommend giving this site a visit. Great hail and ride bus service to add to laid back atmosphere.

"Lleithyr review"

Mr B Needle - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

01/05/2017

Nice clean well looked after site in a nice surrounding.

"Sea touring venue"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Apr 2017

30/04/2017

I have used this site for many years because it is close to several launch points for sea kayaking trips. It is quiet site, well run and the facilities are always clean. It is close to St Davids for......Read more.

I have used this site for many years because it is close to several launch points for sea kayaking trips. It is quiet site, well run and the facilities are always clean. It is close to St Davids for eating out and shops. The owners are very friendly and helpful....Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm"

Mrs T Atkinson - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

28/04/2017

Lovely views and quiet camp. Plenty of room between vans and the showers are the best we have ever had. They were hot and had a really good flow on them. You had to pay 20p but it was well worth it......Read more.

Lovely views and quiet camp. Plenty of room between vans and the showers are the best we have ever had. They were hot and had a really good flow on them. You had to pay 20p but it was well worth it and it gave plenty of time for a shower. Although there were only two showers in the ladies and two in the men's block we never had to wait to use one....Read less.

"Caravan holiday"

Mrs C Brookfield - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

27/04/2017

Site was lovely and quiet. Animals made the holiday for us as there is nothing else for kids to do on site. Could walk to beach but steep climb back. Had to really drive everywhere as other than......Read more.

Site was lovely and quiet. Animals made the holiday for us as there is nothing else for kids to do on site. Could walk to beach but steep climb back. Had to really drive everywhere as other than walking not alot to-do in surrounding area. Really nice site though and would recommend....Read less.

"Break with grandson and 🐕"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

24/04/2017

Chose lleithyr farm to be near beach. !Lovely beach but a bit further from site than i expected, and down a narrow lane - not ideal with 6yr old and a dog. Lane busy with cars to the beach. Beach......Read more.

Chose lleithyr farm to be near beach. !Lovely beach but a bit further from site than i expected, and down a narrow lane - not ideal with 6yr old and a dog. Lane busy with cars to the beach. Beach fantastic. Dogs banned from 1st may. Site nice and flat and well kept, but lane approaching site very narrow. Glad i didn't meet another vehicle !!

Toilets kept clean, but only two showers and two loos. Showers nice and hot....Read less.

"Lovely site"

Ms A Barnes - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

23/04/2017

Had a lovely weekend here, nice site, great showers well worth 20p not to have to push the button repeatedly​.

Owners helpful good location.

"Showers"

Mrs L Coggins - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

22/04/2017

We have never had to pay for a shower before in all the sites we've visited over the last 3 years! They are ok but too hot and disconcerting if you can't adjust the temperature whether it's up or......Read more.

We have never had to pay for a shower before in all the sites we've visited over the last 3 years! They are ok but too hot and disconcerting if you can't adjust the temperature whether it's up or down....Read less.

"Fantastic site, location and the most accommodating staff imaginable!"

Miss A Muxworthy - Stayed with friends, Apr 2017

21/04/2017

As the title suggests, this campsite is in a fantastic location close to St. David's Head. All aspects of the site are very well kept, which include the grounds, toilets, showers, washing facilities,......Read more.

As the title suggests, this campsite is in a fantastic location close to St. David's Head. All aspects of the site are very well kept, which include the grounds, toilets, showers, washing facilities, children's play area, farm animal area etc. The owners really cannot do enough to please you and are very accommodating of your needs during your stay. We wanted to be pitched close to friends in the seasonal/static section and Gethin bent over backwards to site us right next to them. Other family members chose to visit last minute and they were also pitched next to us! We cannot recommend the place highly enough. The most spectacular scenery and amazing walks along the Pembrokeshire coastline from the grounds. Great little shop, great play area for children, miniature farm walk, 5 mins from Whitesands beach and 10 mins from St Davids centre. Having seen photographs of our stay, our friends have now booked to visit the site this Summer! A real gem of a place! Will definitely return to Lleithyr Farm.

...Read less.

"Annual easter break . Fab."

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

21/04/2017

We have stayed at leithyr farm for last 5 easters . It is well situated for the beach and walk into st Davids . The park is well maintained and has amazing views of carn Lidi . The coast path can be......Read more.

We have stayed at leithyr farm for last 5 easters . It is well situated for the beach and walk into st Davids . The park is well maintained and has amazing views of carn Lidi . The coast path can be accesssed from the site and as long as you are prepared to walk you don't really need to use your car to enjoy the area except maybe to do a supermarket shop in st Davids

In the summer I can imagine it getting very busy and if there is one down side it would be the number of toilets and showers close to the camping fields. For our annual easter break we love it ....Read less.

"Short family break"

Mr M Main - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

21/04/2017

Very helpful staff, ample room, great facilities. Our first time caravaning so important all was good, didn't need to worry, it was. Only downside cash only in shop but not a problem

"Back again!"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

21/04/2017

Great site for staying with friends family and children. No silly regulations clean quiet fabulous area

"Holidays"

Mr J Fuller - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

21/04/2017

Perfect weekend away

"Lovely quiet and spacious site"

Mrs A Rees - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

20/04/2017

Stumbled on this site last year so decided to give it a try this year. Excellent welcome. Plenty of space in pitch and on site in general. Site was quiet and well maintained. Good shop on site and......Read more.

Stumbled on this site last year so decided to give it a try this year. Excellent welcome. Plenty of space in pitch and on site in general. Site was quiet and well maintained. Good shop on site and good value. Will return...Read less.

"Review"

H Griffin - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

19/04/2017

The toilets and showers weren't very clean and we didn't want to use then so used our own shower instead

"Fantastic family site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

19/04/2017

A brilliant family site in a beautiful location. We will definitely be back!

"Easter break"

Mrs B Bennett - Stayed Apr 2017

19/04/2017

Lovely tidy site. Lots of room. Gets busy over bank holidays but the rest of the time it's just right. The owners are so helpful but you are left in peace unless you want help. Very good shop on......Read more.

Lovely tidy site. Lots of room. Gets busy over bank holidays but the rest of the time it's just right. The owners are so helpful but you are left in peace unless you want help. Very good shop on site. Food and gas available. Pitch is generous in size. Plenty of taps and hook ups. Dogs allowed. Rubbish area clean and tidy. Open windy site but very near whitesands beach and wonderful scenic place all around to visit....Read less.

"April hols"

Mr J Smith - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

15/04/2017

Nice site. Lovley beach close to hand. Grwat ahuttle bus service goid value

"Short break touring"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

13/04/2017

Location very close to beach Excellent facilities on site Lots of space and very clean Helpful staff around all the time Definately go back again

"Great site, great surfing, great value"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

10/04/2017

Outstanding site. This was our third stay and we'll be back next summer.

"Out of season stop over"

Mr M Bennett - Stayed with partner, Mar 2017

03/04/2017

Out of season stop over. Very clean and well kept site in nice area

"Short stay in March."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Mar 2017

01/04/2017

It's the third time we have been here at this time of the year. It is peaceful and set in a wonderful landscape. Excellent walking and near a beautiful beach.

"A lovely view"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Mar 2017

21/03/2017

The owners are very friendly, the shop wasn't open yet because early season they open Easter have been here previously and shop is excellent. Very close to beach even when wet ground drains very......Read more.

The owners are very friendly, the shop wasn't open yet because early season they open Easter have been here previously and shop is excellent. Very close to beach even when wet ground drains very quickly. The animals are really cute and very well looked after. A bit of heating in the toilets would be appreciated. Prices are brilliant....Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm Campervan"

Mr T Wakeham - Stayed with family, Mar 2017

19/03/2017

A very neat and well maintained campsite about 30 minutes walk from St Davids and approximately 20 minutes from Whitesands Beach. Good facilities and excellent value for money. The showers are 20p......Read more.

A very neat and well maintained campsite about 30 minutes walk from St Davids and approximately 20 minutes from Whitesands Beach. Good facilities and excellent value for money. The showers are 20p for 4 minutes which I thought was extremely reasonable. We shall definitely be returning.

...Read less.

"Fantastic site"

Ms T Deacon - Stayed Mar 2017

17/03/2017

I am so grateful to have found this beautifully located, clean, quiet site. I stayed for 3 nights, early March. I had booked 2 nights and gotthe 3rd night free.

I was on my own but felt completely ......Read more.

I am so grateful to have found this beautifully located, clean, quiet site. I stayed for 3 nights, early March. I had booked 2 nights and gotthe 3rd night free.

I was on my own but felt completely safe. The facilities were immaculate. Lovely warm showers. Beautiful views and lovely minIature animals to visit.

Fantastic location for walking, for Whitesands beach, St Davids etc, or just to stay on site and enjoy the scenery and wildlife.

Can't wait to go again....Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm out of season"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Mar 2017

13/03/2017

Just stayed at Lleithyr Farm in March before other sites had opened and absolute peace and quiet with only 4 caravans or campervans on site. Ratings where we have only given 1 star are not......Read more.

Just stayed at Lleithyr Farm in March before other sites had opened and absolute peace and quiet with only 4 caravans or campervans on site. Ratings where we have only given 1 star are not intentionally negative it's just that we did not use that particular facility. We cannot comment on staff or reception because we did not actually see anyone as we booked and paid online before traveling. An absolute gem of a site in an area which we have been visiting annually for over 50 years....Read less.

"3 night stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2016

29/10/2016

Quiet, well maintained site.

Washrooms very clean

"1st visit"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2016

29/10/2016

A

"holiday review"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2016

26/09/2016

Lleithyr farm campsite

"Lleithyr farm"

Mrs N Taylor - Stayed with friends, Sep 2016

23/09/2016

I love coming back to Lleithyr Farm. Every time we visit, we have a fantastic time away. The children love the site, so mum and dad are also happy! A great place to be with family and friends. Would......Read more.

I love coming back to Lleithyr Farm. Every time we visit, we have a fantastic time away. The children love the site, so mum and dad are also happy! A great place to be with family and friends. Would recommend it to anyone....Read less.

"Brilliant stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2016

21/09/2016

Stayed here two years running and it's been great both times - we'll definitely be back next year!

"Fabulous site, perfect area............."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2016

21/09/2016

This site is very clean and well kept the size of the pitches are very generous, the on site shop is well stocked, we camped at the end of season so the site only had a few visitors during the week......Read more.

This site is very clean and well kept the size of the pitches are very generous, the on site shop is well stocked, we camped at the end of season so the site only had a few visitors during the week which proved to be peaceful but on the Saturday evening on arriving there where at least 5 pitches taken up by rowdy visitors who where playing very very loud thumping music(Although it clearly says as you drive onto the site.... NO AMPLIFIED MUSIC...) until nearly 5 in the morning, this obviously was due to the selfish campers, but think the proprietors should do a final check of the site at night................but overall a great place to stay...Read less.

"Beautiful and relaxing holiday destination"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2016

21/09/2016

Peaceful surroundings, neat and tidy, pitches are of a very good size. Views and Sunsets glorious. Many attractions in close proximity from numerous Castles, to exciting sand and surfing beaches.......Read more.

Peaceful surroundings, neat and tidy, pitches are of a very good size. Views and Sunsets glorious. Many attractions in close proximity from numerous Castles, to exciting sand and surfing beaches. Spectacular walks in rolling countryside and rugged coastline. Many attractions costing little to do. Well worth travelling too, even coming through the troublesome Haverfordwest road system would not keep us away... We will be back 🤗...Read less.

"lovely site"

Mr P Richards - Stayed with partner, Sep 2016

20/09/2016

Lovely flat site, close to whitesands beach. Only problem was the electrics clicking off occasionally

"good site"

Mr P Waghorn - Stayed with partner, Sep 2016

19/09/2016

excellent site, well run, and very friendly staff...tip...use the very good bus service into St Davids and surrounding area.

"Nice site in great location"

Mr G Winfield - Stayed with partner, Sep 2016

19/09/2016

We caravanned here for 3 days while visiting friends in St David's which is less than a 5 minute drive away. Unfortunately we had bad weather during our stay so weren't able to enjoy the walking we......Read more.

We caravanned here for 3 days while visiting friends in St David's which is less than a 5 minute drive away. Unfortunately we had bad weather during our stay so weren't able to enjoy the walking we had hoped to do in this stunning area.

Only criticism would be the small shower cubicles (showers 20p for 4 minutes) , which meant the floors in the adjacent changing area were unavoidably wet.

Also worth noting that the touring site and reception/shop is on the opposite side of the road to the holiday park with the same name....Read less.

"Great location and well run. Needs better Wifi."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2016

18/09/2016

Excellent site, well located and well run. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately I needed Wifi for work purposes at times during the day (and paid the separate charge). Mid-week......Read more.

Excellent site, well located and well run. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately I needed Wifi for work purposes at times during the day (and paid the separate charge). Mid-week in early September when the site was quiet, this delivered at an average of around 1.2 Mbps, but with fluctuations from nothing up to, on one brief occasion, 5 Mbps. I would recommend the campsite wholeheartedly in every respect other than that Internet access was inconsistent and generally weak....Read less.

"Review of site"

Anonymous - Stayed Sep 2016

14/09/2016

Excellent! Just what I'd hoped for and more!

"Newbie Campers"

Mrs M Johnston - Stayed with partner, Sep 2016

12/09/2016

Retired couple first time camping! Really enjoyed our stay at Lleitheyr Farm. Lovely walk into St Davids and down to White Sands Bay - shame our dogs were not allowed on to the beach. Doggy Ice Cream......Read more.

Retired couple first time camping! Really enjoyed our stay at Lleitheyr Farm. Lovely walk into St Davids and down to White Sands Bay - shame our dogs were not allowed on to the beach. Doggy Ice Cream in St Davids was well received by my four legged friends....Read less.

"My stay at lleithyr farm"

Mr D Harris - Stayed with partner, Aug 2016

11/09/2016

Great Park, well kept and friendly staff

"Lovely campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2016

11/09/2016

The campsite is beautiful. However we found the area overpriced, whether it's the cost of fish and chips or parking. Unfortunately the weather was appalling and there is nothing much to do in area in......Read more.

The campsite is beautiful. However we found the area overpriced, whether it's the cost of fish and chips or parking. Unfortunately the weather was appalling and there is nothing much to do in area in wet weather....Read less.

"Beautiful location with views of Cairn Llidi"

Mrs J Howard - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

08/09/2016

Enjoyed being in the field with caravans and tents as had a lovely family atmosphere. Disappointed with the toilet and shower block as not enough of them for the amount of people in that field and......Read more.

Enjoyed being in the field with caravans and tents as had a lovely family atmosphere. Disappointed with the toilet and shower block as not enough of them for the amount of people in that field and also not very clean, perhaps the volume of usage necessitated more cleaning. We tended to traipse over to the other block in the static caravan/touring caravan field that had more facilities and less people....Read less.

"Motorhome camper"

Mrs J Morfey - Stayed with partner, Aug 2016

07/09/2016

Site is in a lovely area. Signage and directions are poor. Many others had trouble finding the correct entrance for tourers. Could have been easily solved. Showers were ok but needed the simple......Read more.

Site is in a lovely area. Signage and directions are poor. Many others had trouble finding the correct entrance for tourers. Could have been easily solved. Showers were ok but needed the simple addition of a mop and bucket so that people could clean up their muddy footprints....Read less.

"Lovely site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

06/09/2016

Couldn't have been happier lovely spacious site, close to beach. Washing facilities clean and tidy friendly helpful staff. Will defiantly return and will recommend to others.

"Our stay"

Mr J Deighton - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

06/09/2016

Having stayed the previous year we expected a quiet pitch. Was a little disappointed to with our location on pitch 3. The cleaning of the toilet facilities at 6 am was a unwelcome alarm call when on......Read more.

Having stayed the previous year we expected a quiet pitch. Was a little disappointed to with our location on pitch 3. The cleaning of the toilet facilities at 6 am was a unwelcome alarm call when on holiday. Pitches 1 -4 would perhaps be better as a children's play area as they seem to congregate around the toilet block....Read less.

"No review"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

06/09/2016

N/a

"Our Stay"

T Wright - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

06/09/2016

Excellent family site. No noise at night- good when you have small children

"Beautiful location"

Miss M Cursons - Stayed with partner, Aug 2016

05/09/2016

Lovely campsite, The pizza's they do on Sundays and Wednesday's are really nice and would definitely recommend having one, The shop was well stocked with everything that you could possibly need,......Read more.

Lovely campsite, The pizza's they do on Sundays and Wednesday's are really nice and would definitely recommend having one, The shop was well stocked with everything that you could possibly need, Fresh croissants and pain au Chocolates available, you do need to get in early for those as the sell quickly, Really nice and clean wash rooms, with hot showers.

Unfortunately there is no where to plug in hair straighteners or your own hair dryer on the site, There is a hair dryer in the shower block but its not very good if you have thick curly hair.

we will be going back again :)...Read less.

"Lovely campsite."

Mrs C Dempster - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

05/09/2016

A lovely setting with beautiful views. The campsite had very good facilities and was clean and well kept. The shop was well stocked and offered lovely breakfast rolls and pastries, as well as pizza......Read more.

A lovely setting with beautiful views. The campsite had very good facilities and was clean and well kept. The shop was well stocked and offered lovely breakfast rolls and pastries, as well as pizza delivery on certain days of the week!...Read less.

"August Bank Holiday"

Mr C Land - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

05/09/2016

I was pleased that on a sunny busy bank holiday weekend, the site was not overcrowded. There was plenty of space and a feeling of calm. I have spent a previous bank holiday at another campsite......Read more.

I was pleased that on a sunny busy bank holiday weekend, the site was not overcrowded. There was plenty of space and a feeling of calm. I have spent a previous bank holiday at another campsite staring at a white transit parked right in front of my camper. I never once had to queue for the facilities. An excellent location for Whitesands - walkable even carrying a surfboard! St Davids is also walkable along some quiet country lanes. Very handy as I refused to drive anywhere for 3 days....Read less.

"Summer 2016"

Mrs Hill - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

05/09/2016

I am an experienced camper but had those in my party this summer who were 'not used to the outdoors'. Lleithyr Farm proved to be the perfect choice for beauty, location and overall ease of camping.......Read more.

I am an experienced camper but had those in my party this summer who were 'not used to the outdoors'. Lleithyr Farm proved to be the perfect choice for beauty, location and overall ease of camping. The fields are extremely well maintained and very easy on the eye. The camping areas are flat, the grass short and so pitching couldn't be easier. Showers, toilet and wash-up facilities suited us all, as did the farm shop - especially the cold beers. The addition of the pizza evenings and the catering van gave further variety to evening meals. These sort of amenities often come with too much regulation for a wild camper like myself but the ambience is so friendly that I didn't feel overly restricted at all. Wifi availability was a bit hit and miss which was disappointing but the phone signal was good. A smashing time was had by all of us. See you next year....Read less.

"Fantastic campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

04/09/2016

We love staying at Lleithyr Farm Campaite and have been returning at least twice a year for years. The owners are very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The pitches are big and nice and flat.......Read more.

We love staying at Lleithyr Farm Campaite and have been returning at least twice a year for years. The owners are very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The pitches are big and nice and flat. Drainage is good so no problems parking our campervan on grass. The views are stunning although not sea views.

We cycle everywhere and the campsite is well positioned for either going to the beach or into St David's town which is lovely. Lots of nice shops and cafes.

We ljust ove it!!...Read less.

"Fantastic location"

Mrs K Clemett-Jones - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

03/09/2016

We stayed for 7 days, had a great time with friends and family. Definitely going to book for next year

"Good site"

Mrs N Evans - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

03/09/2016

All facilities good, farm was a lovely addition as was pizza night. My biggest disappointment was the washing facilities which did not seem clean compared to others I have been too.

"Lleithyr Farm camping August 2016"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

03/09/2016

If you're looking for a quiet relaxing stay with beautiful surroundings then this is the place. Great for walks and the beach with a golf course nearby. No clubhouse on site so no entertainment. Dogs......Read more.

If you're looking for a quiet relaxing stay with beautiful surroundings then this is the place. Great for walks and the beach with a golf course nearby. No clubhouse on site so no entertainment. Dogs are welcome but there are no recogniseable dog waste bins on site which is disappointing....Read less.

"Bank holiday stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

03/09/2016

The site 's fabulous location and facilities was spoilt by the proprietor's inability to maintain our safety during the few days we visited.. This was due to the unfortunate circumstance of their......Read more.

The site 's fabulous location and facilities was spoilt by the proprietor's inability to maintain our safety during the few days we visited.. This was due to the unfortunate circumstance of their oversight in booking a single sex party who caused seriously unpleasant disturbances during two nights and left several families feeling vulnerable and unsafe.After discussing our concerns the proprietors refused to remove the offending campers. We were left in a potentially dangerous and confrontational situation which seriously upset both us and our children. As regular visitors to this area we were highly disappointed to have been treated in this manner. What a shame. This is a business and complaints should always be dealt with in the best interests of the camper....Read less.

"A little break"

R Bingham - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

03/09/2016

I found the site by accident brill site very relaxed people where friendly no noise just people enjoying them selfs the area is great for walking playing The beaches which I would say whitsAnd bay......Read more.

I found the site by accident brill site very relaxed people where friendly no noise just people enjoying them selfs the area is great for walking playing The beaches which I would say whitsAnd bay compares with Cornwall loved it clean

For a bank holiday we had loads of room selection for where to pitch was up to us told to drive around and choose a spot...Read less.

"Fantastic campsite that we return to year after year"

Miss A Lewis - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

02/09/2016

Excellent campsite that we come with family every Summer, great park and animals for the children. The site is always clean and tidy and staff are more than helpful. Lovely location near to St Davids......Read more.

Excellent campsite that we come with family every Summer, great park and animals for the children. The site is always clean and tidy and staff are more than helpful. Lovely location near to St Davids and whitesands beach....Read less.

"Family camping"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

02/09/2016

Excellent - super easy and very clean. Will be back! Thanks

"Shower facilities the only disappointment..."

Mr M Hobbs - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

02/09/2016

If you are charging 20p for 3 minutes of shower time I would really expect to have some control over the temperature. When we attempted to shower in the family area the shower was far too hot even......Read more.

If you are charging 20p for 3 minutes of shower time I would really expect to have some control over the temperature. When we attempted to shower in the family area the shower was far too hot even for an adult. We had to resort to try and wash our toddler as best as we could via the toilet sink... Other than that I cannot fault the campsite. Especially enjoyed the food van (X Ray?) that you had there on the Friday/Sat....Read less.

"Stayed for a week... Would definitely return!!"

Mr J Hoster - Stayed with partner, Aug 2016

02/09/2016

I stayed with my girlfriend for 6 nights, and I have nothing but praise for the site and the staff, the site was clean, quiet, and really well placed. The owners were incredibly friendly, and very......Read more.

I stayed with my girlfriend for 6 nights, and I have nothing but praise for the site and the staff, the site was clean, quiet, and really well placed. The owners were incredibly friendly, and very helpful.

Nice clean facilities, and really good location for the beach and St. Davids. Would definitely come back!!...Read less.

"Excellent stay"

Miss R Cooper - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

02/09/2016

Really lovely stay already recommended to a friend and will visit again

"Fabulous stay! Wonderful campsite. Lovely friendly feel. Owners so helpful and friendly."

Muxworthy - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

01/09/2016

We had a wonderful stay at Lleithyr Farm over the bank holiday. The owners couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Lending us a battery charger free of charge and allowing us to upgrade to......Read more.

We had a wonderful stay at Lleithyr Farm over the bank holiday. The owners couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Lending us a battery charger free of charge and allowing us to upgrade to electric hookup for 2 extra nights - at no extra cost. The campsite has a lovely lay out and feel to it. We love it.

Only negatives were that people driving in the static field were driving very fast and the temperature of the water in the family changing shower was very hot. Bringing my daughter to tears every time she showered.

Fantastic in every other way however....Read less.

"On Motorcycles Touring in two man tent"

Mrs D Cawthorne - Stayed with partner, Aug 2016

31/08/2016

A lovely site in walking distance of The beach at Whitesands Bay, The Coastal Path and The Town of St Davids. Spotlessly clean with excellent facilities.

"Lleithyr loveliness"

Mrs K Gallimore - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

31/08/2016

We have camped at this site several times over the years and it still continues to be a great place to be in that area.

We like to park the car up and use our legs to get about, whether it be......Read more.

We have camped at this site several times over the years and it still continues to be a great place to be in that area.

We like to park the car up and use our legs to get about, whether it be walking to the beach or cycling to beach. Walking around the coast or cycling into St David's which takes 15 at the most.

The site facilities are always clean and getting a hot shower has never been a problem as they have 2 blocks.

'Pizza night' twice a week is an added bonus at the site after a long day at the beach!

...Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm Camp Site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

30/08/2016

A beautiful setting. Excellent shop and very friendly staff. Fantastic pizza nights and campsite food van. Toilet washing facilities a bit tired and need updating. Showers operate on 20p coins which......Read more.

A beautiful setting. Excellent shop and very friendly staff. Fantastic pizza nights and campsite food van. Toilet washing facilities a bit tired and need updating. Showers operate on 20p coins which is annoying. Overall loved the site and would return happily....Read less.

"Friendly site, fab location"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

30/08/2016

We decided to visit the Pembrokeshire Coast for our camping trip and after searching online for sites in the area we decided on Lleithyr Farm based on its proximity to Whitesands Bay, the level......Read more.

We decided to visit the Pembrokeshire Coast for our camping trip and after searching online for sites in the area we decided on Lleithyr Farm based on its proximity to Whitesands Bay, the level pitches, and the on site shop and bakery. We were not disappointed. We had a wonderful view from our non electric pitch. Close to the toilet block, which was fairly small, but wasn't an issue. Walking distance to Whitesands Bay, which is beautiful. Great for bodyboarding and paddling. And a short drive from Solva (worth a visit) and St David's.

We were booked in for a weeks stay. We unfortunately cut our trip short due to unprecedented storms and gales across the country and didn't want to risk damaging our tent. We were sad to leave. Would definitely consider going back...Read less.

"Excellent family site and great access for Whitesands if you don't mind a hill"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

29/08/2016

Staff were great - really friendly and helpful. The site was clean and tidy. Good kids play area and the kids loved the animals. It was really well located for St Davids and Whitesands beach, the......Read more.

Staff were great - really friendly and helpful. The site was clean and tidy. Good kids play area and the kids loved the animals. It was really well located for St Davids and Whitesands beach, the only downside with the location the size of the hill you need to walk up on your way back from the beach so if you plan to be at the beach all day you might want to take your car!...Read less.

"Fab"

Mrs J Kirkwood - Stayed with partner, Aug 2016

28/08/2016

Always come back every year

"camp"

Mrs R Bradshaw - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

28/08/2016

thanks, second holiday staying at lleithyr farm and once again had a super time

"Lleithyr farm campsite"

J Wiltshire - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

24/08/2016

Excellent well managed & friendly site within good distance from whitesands. Nice & flat for pitching & wheelchair users. Lots of space, even in August (choose your own pitch) & definitely no......Read more.

Excellent well managed & friendly site within good distance from whitesands. Nice & flat for pitching & wheelchair users. Lots of space, even in August (choose your own pitch) & definitely no rowdiness!...Read less.

"Beautiful position friendly tidy campsite"

Mrs S Bethell - Stayed Aug 2016

23/08/2016

Leithyr Farm is in a beautiful location with views of the dramatic outcrops of rocks in this area.

Whitesands beach is within walking distance and is stunning!

Staff are friendly and helpful. Cooked......Read more.

Leithyr Farm is in a beautiful location with views of the dramatic outcrops of rocks in this area.

Whitesands beach is within walking distance and is stunning!

Staff are friendly and helpful. Cooked food available on site.. well used by families with young children especially

the site was full on my visit so a couple more loos/washing facilities would have been good.

Also there is nowhere private to wash and older people especially value a cubicle.

4 people spitting in a sink while toothbrushing ,with elbows touching, is not ideal

Obviously this was a very busy time and these minor issues may not be a problem generally....Read less.

"Perfect spot for a family holiday break"

M Smith - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

23/08/2016

From this site the car can be almost forgotten. We walk to the beach, village [city!], cliff walks, up Carn Llidi and only use the car for walks further afield and a major shop in Haverfordwest.......Read more.

From this site the car can be almost forgotten. We walk to the beach, village [city!], cliff walks, up Carn Llidi and only use the car for walks further afield and a major shop in Haverfordwest. We've been coming here annually since 1979 and before that from 1955 to 1962. We never get tired of the wonderful fresh air, amazing beaches, wildlife trips and walks along the cliffs....Read less.

"third time for us and not the last"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Aug 2016

22/08/2016

would strongly recommend this place.

It's a lovely spot with a great view of nearby hills.

Quiet.

Near Ramsey Island and the Pembrokeshire coast.

Very friendly hosts and a a well-stocked shop.

"Friendly, well kept site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2016

21/08/2016

A busy time of year but whilst the site was "full" there was still plenty of space for all. Great to have access to the well stocked site shop with fresh bread and pastries daily. The park was not......Read more.

A busy time of year but whilst the site was "full" there was still plenty of space for all. Great to have access to the well stocked site shop with fresh bread and pastries daily. The park was not secured by gates, but at no time did we feel insecure. Brilliant that we could walk to the beach and had easy access to the coastal path. The staff were friendly and helpful....Read less.

"LLeithyr Farm - Review"

Mrs L Ward - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

20/08/2016

Excellent location, beautiful scenery around - coastal path, beach, hills and St. Davids all within walking distance. Great facilities - kids park, excellent stocked shop - fresh bread, meat, veg,......Read more.

Excellent location, beautiful scenery around - coastal path, beach, hills and St. Davids all within walking distance. Great facilities - kids park, excellent stocked shop - fresh bread, meat, veg, stuff for kids, pizza night. Friendly staff, clean facilities. Not a huge number of toilets/showers but rarely seem to have any queues despite us being there during school holidays. No busy roads nearby. Flat pitches with well maintained grass. Loved it, will definitely be back....Read less.

"summer visit"

Mrs E Mercer - Stayed with partner, Aug 2016

20/08/2016

Not a great site. Unfriendly upon arrival and lacking in cleanliness

"A wonderful site!"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

20/08/2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Lleithyr Farm. The facilities were great and exactly what we needed for our holiday. We chose this site as it was close to a beach - only a 15-20 minute walk, which......Read more.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Lleithyr Farm. The facilities were great and exactly what we needed for our holiday. We chose this site as it was close to a beach - only a 15-20 minute walk, which was perfect for us as we did not have a car. It was also only about a 30 minute walk into St Davids, although there is also a bus we could have taken. The site was well kept and all facilities were clean. There was a wonderful shop on the site with a range of different local produce to choose from and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely return to this site again!...Read less.

"Friendly site in beautiful area"

Mrs L Kingman - Stayed with partner, Aug 2016

19/08/2016

We loved this site for being a good site without too much going on to spoil the surroundings. It is within walking distance of stunning beaches and the coastal path and near St Davids and Skomer......Read more.

We loved this site for being a good site without too much going on to spoil the surroundings. It is within walking distance of stunning beaches and the coastal path and near St Davids and Skomer Island...Read less.

"Camping in whitesands area St davids"

Mr T Holmes - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

19/08/2016

Excellent campsite. Very relaxed. Will definitely be returning.

"Wonderful week at Lleithyr Farm"

Mrs J Jarman - Stayed with partner, Aug 2016

19/08/2016

We stayed for a week in the middle of August and enjoyed all aspects of our time on the site. The pitches were spacious with wonderful views to the hills behind. The grass was well maintained, the......Read more.

We stayed for a week in the middle of August and enjoyed all aspects of our time on the site. The pitches were spacious with wonderful views to the hills behind. The grass was well maintained, the toilets and showers were kept beautifully clean . We often used the additional block over the road as there were more shower cubicles there. The shop was convenient for basic provisions and we appreciated the mid week Pizza service. Only half a mile down the road to the beach. We used the car park there and found there was never any problem finding a space. The Celtic Coaster bus ran right past the site which was helpful when we wanted to do a one way walk back along the coastal path from St Davids. Would highly recommend this site...Read less.

"Lovely campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

18/08/2016

This is a lovely campsite in a great location a short distance away from St David's and Whitesands beach. Visited with young family. Campsite is spacious, secure and has a well stocked shop which is......Read more.

This is a lovely campsite in a great location a short distance away from St David's and Whitesands beach. Visited with young family. Campsite is spacious, secure and has a well stocked shop which is excellent. Will definitely return....Read less.

"Seventh year"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

18/08/2016

A very convenient site for SrDavid's with the city and beach both within a short waking distance, and on a bus route. Fantastic views and a lovely calm relaxed atmosphere. The shop is well stocked......Read more.

A very convenient site for SrDavid's with the city and beach both within a short waking distance, and on a bus route. Fantastic views and a lovely calm relaxed atmosphere. The shop is well stocked for supplies.

Facilities are good however a mop in the showers would be useful so that patrons can clean the floor after use. At busy times the toilets and showers and washing up facilities are very busy.

Great that non electric pitches are able to choose their pitch....Read less.

"August 2016"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

17/08/2016

Overall this is a great site. The staff are lovely. There's a good park. There's bakery foods every day and pizza twice a week. The shop is well stocked. The only downside is that one of the toilet......Read more.

Overall this is a great site. The staff are lovely. There's a good park. There's bakery foods every day and pizza twice a week. The shop is well stocked. The only downside is that one of the toilet blocks is too small and a bit grotty sometimes due to overflowing showers and just being overused. There is a much nicer toilet block in another field which is a bit further to walk. However, I'd definitely recommend this site, particularly if you have children. The atmosphere is relaxed and it's laid out well for young children to play by your tent....Read less.

"Payed internet access Lleithyr Farm campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

17/08/2016

Internet access on holiday is sometimes an essential when you run a business so I was delighted to find wifi was installed on the campsite. You can pay for a day/3days or a week at a time. I decided......Read more.

Internet access on holiday is sometimes an essential when you run a business so I was delighted to find wifi was installed on the campsite. You can pay for a day/3days or a week at a time. I decided to go for the week. It was totally and utterly useless!! £10 for the week and I barely managed to get on once a day. The second week some people had gone home so I thought I would have more luck and signed up again. It was just as bad. Actually connecting was a nightmare. It just wouldn't connect. I would expect this level of service if it was free but it's not. Feel ripped off! Apart from this the campsite is great...Read less.

"Superbly kept campsite in a stunning location"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

17/08/2016

Our family of five had a fantastic stay at Lleithyr. It is a very relaxing campsite, with plenty of space and a well stocked shop. The site is perfectly kept, and in a beautiful part of the country.......Read more.

Our family of five had a fantastic stay at Lleithyr. It is a very relaxing campsite, with plenty of space and a well stocked shop. The site is perfectly kept, and in a beautiful part of the country. We will definitely be returning, and will this amazing place to all our camping friends and family....Read less.

"Fabulous, friendly site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

17/08/2016

We loved our time at Lleithyr Farm but what made it really special were the staff. They could not be more welcoming and helpful. Knowledgable able the local area and willing to give us time to share......Read more.

We loved our time at Lleithyr Farm but what made it really special were the staff. They could not be more welcoming and helpful. Knowledgable able the local area and willing to give us time to share the favourite places to visit. The fab pizza nights were a definite hit with my boys too....Read less.

"Great campsite near St David's"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

15/08/2016

Good site for kids, facilities generally good, went when site was full, but generally it wasn't overcrowded. Good shop, friendly on-site team. Close to Whitesands.

"Great place to stay"

Ms A Godfrey - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

15/08/2016

Really enjoyed our four night stay here... great campsite. Good shop with tasty pizza on order twice a week,

"2 night stay"

Z Riley - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

15/08/2016

We camped here for 2 nights during our road trip round Wales. The site is lovely, generous pitches, excellent showers/lavatories, pot washing area. No trouble with noise and it was quite busy. The......Read more.

We camped here for 2 nights during our road trip round Wales. The site is lovely, generous pitches, excellent showers/lavatories, pot washing area. No trouble with noise and it was quite busy. The beautiful beach is a approx 20 min walk away which was no problem and its a short drive to St Davids town. A must visit is the cathedral/palace. The shop is great and staff were friendly. Minor gripe, we thought pizza's on pizza night were a little on the expensive side other than that very happy with stay and would love to stay again....Read less.

"007"

Mr S Bond - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

15/08/2016

will be back

"Pembroke"

Mr S Emsley - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

15/08/2016

An excellent quiet site with all the facilities you need. Good clean shower/toilet blocks and a useful little shop. Friendly and helpful staff along with good flat pitches.

The area is stunning......Read more.

An excellent quiet site with all the facilities you need. Good clean shower/toilet blocks and a useful little shop. Friendly and helpful staff along with good flat pitches.

The area is stunning Pembrokeshire is just beautiful and if you like Water based activity (many blue flag beaches)there is plenty to suit all tastes along with horse riding nearby and other entertainment for the family.

Just book and go!!...Read less.

"Peaceful and quiet"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

15/08/2016

Such a beautiful park and very clean. Scenery is outstanding and within walking distance of beaches and town.

"Lovely campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

15/08/2016

Great campsite that was very family friendly. The shop was well stocked and we enjoyed the delicious croissants every morning. I feel the shop could benefit from accepting card payments. The shower......Read more.

Great campsite that was very family friendly. The shop was well stocked and we enjoyed the delicious croissants every morning. I feel the shop could benefit from accepting card payments. The shower cubicles were very small in size which made it difficult to dry yourself and get dressed after, I found my clothes got damp as the water went everywhere. I also feel that the site could benefit from having more family sized showers. Loved the place and will certainly be back....Read less.

"Lovely stay"

A Prior - Stayed with family, Aug 2016

14/08/2016

Fantastic campsite and lovely pitches, shop is well stocked and well run with cooked breakfast rolls and pizza nights, a couple of things that could be improved are there weren't really enough......Read more.

Fantastic campsite and lovely pitches, shop is well stocked and well run with cooked breakfast rolls and pizza nights, a couple of things that could be improved are there weren't really enough showers for the site, they cost 20p for 4 min and only take 20p piece so was annoying having to get change all the time! Although showers were nice and hot, they hadn't had a proper clean in a while as there was thick dust and mildew on the corner unit and on the money box. The beach is great although having a small child we had to drive and pay £5 a day to park as the walk to the beach was along quite a narrow and busy main road which didn't feel safe walking on with a push chair. That being said overall this is a great campsite with lots to do for kids and we had a fantastic few days here!...Read less.

"Holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

14/08/2016

Lovely clean campsite, friendly staff and a well stocked shop with sensible prices. Lovely play area and farm walk for the children . Would definitely recommend for families.

"Lovely camp site"

Dr M Braun - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

12/08/2016

The campsite is in a lovely location close to St Davids' and Whitesands beach. We've stayed previously a number of years ago and since then it has been developed and is more family friendly with a......Read more.

The campsite is in a lovely location close to St Davids' and Whitesands beach. We've stayed previously a number of years ago and since then it has been developed and is more family friendly with a play area and petting zoo. The facilities are great and the site is secure. A wonderful place to stay....Read less.

"toilet and shower facilities"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

12/08/2016

Disappointed to see that the campsite had less in number and lower quality facilities than the static park and the touring park.....tenters need the facilities more than anyone as have no other......Read more.

Disappointed to see that the campsite had less in number and lower quality facilities than the static park and the touring park.....tenters need the facilities more than anyone as have no other options. Most caravans have shower and toilet facilities on board, so surely do not need a greater number of showers and toilets on site. One reason for potentially not returning in future with the tent....Read less.

Gethin James, replied to this review on the 12 August 2016

Thanks for your review.

The campsite block was built around 15 years ago, while the larger toilet......Read more.

Thanks for your review.

The campsite block was built around 15 years ago, while the larger toilet block on the static park was built when the site opened almost 50 years ago. Both blocks are available for everyone to use, and are no more than a couple of hundred yards apart....Read less.

"Great family Oriented site"

Mr S Phillips - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

09/08/2016

This was a 3rd visit in as many years. Both ourselves and our children love the site and its location. It's clean tidy and always well presented. The staff quite simply can't do enough for you.

I......Read more.

This was a 3rd visit in as many years. Both ourselves and our children love the site and its location. It's clean tidy and always well presented. The staff quite simply can't do enough for you.

I would and have recommend this site all day long.

See you next year....Read less.

"first impressions"

Mr L Cook - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

09/08/2016

the site was clean and tidy and the washing facilities were excellent. the shop stocked everything you needed and prices were good. fantastic beach in walking distance the only disappointment was......Read more.

the site was clean and tidy and the washing facilities were excellent. the shop stocked everything you needed and prices were good. fantastic beach in walking distance the only disappointment was that no dogs were allowad on it. however we found a beautiful cove not too far away where dogs were welcome.the only thing I could say was missing was a mirror near the hairdryer in the ladies toilets. thankyou for a lovely holiday....Read less.

"Fantastic campsite in stunning surroundings"

S McKeown - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

09/08/2016

We had a fantastic stay on this campsite, great facilities always very clean, and lovely relaxed staff. The campsite shop is well stocked and fresh bread and warm chocolate croissants went down very......Read more.

We had a fantastic stay on this campsite, great facilities always very clean, and lovely relaxed staff. The campsite shop is well stocked and fresh bread and warm chocolate croissants went down very well for breakfast. Whitesands beach is stunning and kids were catching waves after just one lesson with instructors from Ma Simes surf school. Beautiful walks along the coastal path and up Carn Llidi. We will be back with friends next year....Read less.

"Lleithyr farm holidays"

Mrs K March - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

06/08/2016

Spent a very happy week at this lovely, friendly site. It had a really relaxing laid back feel. Great place for kids to play. Quiet with beautiful views.

My only negative comment was that there are......Read more.

Spent a very happy week at this lovely, friendly site. It had a really relaxing laid back feel. Great place for kids to play. Quiet with beautiful views.

My only negative comment was that there are not enough toilets and showers and having to put 20p in for a shower feels very outdated (and a bit stressful as you try to do everything in 4 minutes!!)

Nevertheless we had a great time and would definitely go back...Read less.

"Camp Fantastic !"

Mrs C Sage - Stayed Jul 2016

05/08/2016

This is a brilliant campsite! I was travelling on my own (with tent) and I felt very secure during my stay. It was like one big family - everyone was so welcoming and pleasantly friendly. The......Read more.

This is a brilliant campsite! I was travelling on my own (with tent) and I felt very secure during my stay. It was like one big family - everyone was so welcoming and pleasantly friendly. The owners are SO very hardworking but they ALWAYS made time for a chat and were genuinely smiling. What an amazing site! The views were stupendous, the location within easy reach of bus, beach, toilet facilities, farm park. It had everything ! Couldn't get over too the freshly baked croissants etc every morning - and the very well stocked shop plus a van that served evening meals should we require them ! These owners had seriously done their homework in their approach to great value camping and what would attract visitors ! A superb site - the night sky full of stars was breathtaking ! Thank you SO much. I have already recommended Lleithyr Farm to friends and will DEFINITELY be returning. Couldn't fault it ! Carolyn Sage...Read less.

"ideal camping spot"

Ms N Mortimer - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

05/08/2016

This was our 2nd visit to Leithyr farm with 9 years in between. We loved the area and the camp site was excellent. Lovely flat pitches with grass well mowed reducing the squelch when wet. Toilets and......Read more.

This was our 2nd visit to Leithyr farm with 9 years in between. We loved the area and the camp site was excellent. Lovely flat pitches with grass well mowed reducing the squelch when wet. Toilets and showers always clean, even during peak season. Never ran out of loo roll or soap. Shop well stocked and staffed by very friendly people. Pizza night and street food stall a real bonus. Everyone in the campsite seemed very chilled and happy. Nice and quiet at night as well. An excellent campsite for walking the national park and coast paths....Read less.

"Late July 2016 - Family hols."

Mr A Haslam - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

05/08/2016

We took our 5 kids aged 6 to 16 and camped in the 'non' hook up field (much to their combined joy). The site is in a genuinely beautiful setting away from any main roads or residential areas. Having......Read more.

We took our 5 kids aged 6 to 16 and camped in the 'non' hook up field (much to their combined joy). The site is in a genuinely beautiful setting away from any main roads or residential areas. Having a fairly boisterous tribe we try and find a campsite that's busy enough so noise isn't a worry whilst being quiet enough in the evenings for some relaxation. This was the ideal place for that. The field was spacious with plenty of room for everyone to enjoy with a refreshing absence of pitching protocol in our bit. The facilities were really very good, always clean and the pizza nights were excellent for a decent feed without any washing up debacles.

I appreciate that the quality of the campsite grass is not often mentioned but if like me you hate wearing shoes it's actually a splendid bonus to walk through soft meadow grass and clover. It's awesome here! Anyway the campsite is probably the best I've stayed in during the past 30 years, just remember to take plenty of 20ps for the showers and the public beach toilets. If you go to the beaches for body or normal surfing then consider pre-buying cheap wet-suits as the water is fairly bracing regardless of the air temperature.

Have fun and make sure you walk up the hill as the views are magnificent....Read less.

"Fabulous first visit to south Wales"

Mrs J Staples - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

04/08/2016

We normally research and stay at cool camping sites, but deviated to our own research and found this gem of a campsite. It was more than worthy of being inclued as a cool camping site. The location......Read more.

We normally research and stay at cool camping sites, but deviated to our own research and found this gem of a campsite. It was more than worthy of being inclued as a cool camping site. The location was spot on for the most glorious clean and safe beach. Picturesque landscape and superb walks. The kids enjoyed the camp playground and loved the animals. They would have loved to feed or pet the animals as extra but a lovely animal walk on site. The shop we felt was well stocked and fair in pricings. The fresh products such as bread and pastries were delicious. We aslo indulged in pizza night as a treat, again delicious and fairly priced. The staff were very friendly and helpful and responded well to the children when sent in independently to buy milk or ask about local attractions which was appreciated by them and us as a family. We would certianly go back and are already planning in a visit for next year....Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

04/08/2016

A fantastic site with lovely flat pitches and lots of safe areas for the children to play. The icing on the cake for us was the farm area with a lovely selection of very happy healthy looking......Read more.

A fantastic site with lovely flat pitches and lots of safe areas for the children to play. The icing on the cake for us was the farm area with a lovely selection of very happy healthy looking animals. The play area was also in a great spot next to the shop with the added bonus of rabbits to look at. The shop itself was well stocked and reasonably priced and the staff very friendly. We all had a great time!...Read less.

"beautiful location and lovely site"

Ms I Noble - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

03/08/2016

Camped at Lleithyr with my partner and two young children (3 and 7) for a week at the end of July. We had a wonderful holiday despite quite changeable weather. The tents are many situated around the......Read more.

Camped at Lleithyr with my partner and two young children (3 and 7) for a week at the end of July. We had a wonderful holiday despite quite changeable weather. The tents are many situated around the perimeter of the field which left a fantastic, large, open space for the children to play in. Once they'd made friends with other children at the site, they stayed there until nightfall and although the playground is great, they never needed to go there but played in the field instead. Very friendly campsite, great shop, a convenient walk from Whitesands Bay, clean facilities. My only minor quibble is to mention that the push button taps on the sinks are a bit rubbish. I thought i might mind having to pay 20p for the showers but that didn't bother me at all. They were clean and available when wanted them. St David's is very near, the Celtic Coaster bus stops right outside the campsite and goes to all the local places of interest. We hope to return....Read less.

"Our 7 night stay in July 2016"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

03/08/2016

We had a fantastic stay at Lleithyr Farm.2 adults, 1 teenager and a 5 yr old. Facilities were sufficient. Could just do with extra toilets and toilets on the site altho you can walk a short distance......Read more.

We had a fantastic stay at Lleithyr Farm.2 adults, 1 teenager and a 5 yr old. Facilities were sufficient. Could just do with extra toilets and toilets on the site altho you can walk a short distance (2 mins) to more showers and toilets. Farm walk was lovely altho smaller than expected. Shop on site stocked everything you could need, even air beds. Pizza nights were fab and the ice cream delicious. Short walk away was white sands beach and St Davids centre was only a short drive away. Will definitely be back. Brilliant site, friendly staff, clean and welcoming. Thank you for an enjoyable stay. 😊...Read less.

"Fabulous stay"

Mrs K Haywood - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

02/08/2016

Stayed for one week with our 2 young children. Lovely site, not crowded, plenty of room for the kids to run around. Great walk up the mountain, around the coastal paths, into st Davids and down to......Read more.

Stayed for one week with our 2 young children. Lovely site, not crowded, plenty of room for the kids to run around. Great walk up the mountain, around the coastal paths, into st Davids and down to the beach. Owners so friendly can't thank them enough. Would definitely return, thank you!...Read less.

"Great holiday"

Mrs M Parsons - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

02/08/2016

Great holiday lovely campsite would come again don't change anything 10/10

"A Quality Site in Superb Surroundings"

Mr J Lewis - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

01/08/2016

This is a friendly and very well managed site with generous sized plots for tents, camper vans etc. The washing facilities are clean and efficiently designed and the setting is delightful and close......Read more.

This is a friendly and very well managed site with generous sized plots for tents, camper vans etc. The washing facilities are clean and efficiently designed and the setting is delightful and close to the Pembrokeshire coast. Whitesands Bay is just over a mile away with a sandy beach and safe bathing and surfing. There are animals (pigs, goats, don keys and horses) in a fenced area adjacent to the site where children (accompanied by an adult) can see the livestock and stroke the animals if they are standing by the fence. A great place....Read less.

"Wonderful people, wonderful site!"

Mr L Parker - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

01/08/2016

This was our third stay and it was as lovely as ever, the campsite is spotless and has a beautiful backdrop of the mountains, it is also 5 minutes from a stunning sandy beach (Whitesands) which has......Read more.

This was our third stay and it was as lovely as ever, the campsite is spotless and has a beautiful backdrop of the mountains, it is also 5 minutes from a stunning sandy beach (Whitesands) which has lifeguards, cafe/shop and lovely coastel walks. The staff are really pleasent and can't be more helpful always working hard to keep the high standards of cleanliness throughout the site. The site has a well equipped shop which also has small gifts and fresh bread and pastries every morning, their is also a farm with a small selection of animals for the children. The toilets are kept to a high standard as are the showers (20p for 4 minutes ) which is plenty and are always hot. If I could suggest one thing I think it would benefit from a corner somewhere to use as a sports area for older children where they could play football, cricket and the like, while the park area is adequate for 10yr olds to meet friends it is more geared up for younger children.It is truly a site worth visiting and I would gladly go back for a fourth time as would my family, we love it there!...Read less.

"A great camping holiday"

N Brett - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

01/08/2016

St Davids is a great location for a family holiday. The beaches were fantastic (especially Whitesands and Caerfai) and I would definitely recommend Dr. Beynon's Bug farm for younger children. The......Read more.

St Davids is a great location for a family holiday. The beaches were fantastic (especially Whitesands and Caerfai) and I would definitely recommend Dr. Beynon's Bug farm for younger children. The climb to the top of Carn Llidi was well worth it, our 4 and 6 year old's really enjoyed themselves. The campsite was clean and well maintained. The staff were great. We had a really good time....Read less.

"Our stay at Lleithyr"

Mr M Barnes - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

01/08/2016

This was our 4th stay at Lleithyr. It's a very clean and well kept campsite wit great facilities. It's family focused which we find suites us perfectly. They ask that you don't make noise after 10pm......Read more.

This was our 4th stay at Lleithyr. It's a very clean and well kept campsite wit great facilities. It's family focused which we find suites us perfectly. They ask that you don't make noise after 10pm which is perfect for a good nights sleep. The shop is also well stocked and they boys enjoyed freshly baked Pain au chocolat every morning.

It is walkable to Whitesands, but not if you have a lot of gear, and the trudge back up will wear out the kids.

Be warned that Whitesands parking is £5 per day, and they've started charging 20p to use the loo.

One of our favourite places to stay in the UK....Read less.

"lovely campsite, lovely location, lovely staff"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

29/07/2016

we had a great time and would definitely recommend and return. thanks for having us!

"Lleityr Farm"

Mr D Francis - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

29/07/2016

Nice Spacious site-Perfect for a group of friends/ family

Good Clean facilities-

Staff very helpful & friendly

DF- Surrey

"Great"

Mr G Jenkins - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

29/07/2016

Cracking place to stay - only thing that I would say is that the showers csn get extremely hot and there isn't a dial to control the heat!

"Fabulous friendly caravan park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

28/07/2016

Have just spent 2 weeks at Lleythyr Farm Holiday Park and would highly recommend it. The only thing that could be improved would be the ability to pay by debit/visa card in the shop and the wi-fi. ......Read more.

Have just spent 2 weeks at Lleythyr Farm Holiday Park and would highly recommend it. The only thing that could be improved would be the ability to pay by debit/visa card in the shop and the wi-fi. I would stay there again excellent shop and playground. Very flat pitches so I would be happy to camp here as well. Very large pitches as well....Read less.

"chris n gill"

Mr C Stephens - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

28/07/2016

Most enjoyable week very relaxing nice to do nothing but chill out for a week no diy either except blowing up our air tent.thanks for an awesome break.

"Lleithyr Park stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

27/07/2016

We stayed at Lleithyr just before the school holidays started and the site was about three quarters full. The site staff were very friendly and the shop was excellent with fresh bread and coffee on......Read more.

We stayed at Lleithyr just before the school holidays started and the site was about three quarters full. The site staff were very friendly and the shop was excellent with fresh bread and coffee on sale. The site was always kept tidy. It is a fifteen minute walk to Whitesands beach which has a great sandy beach and is safe for children.

Our only minor complaint is about the small toilet block on the touring field, it always felt less than clean, even after just being cleaned and I cannot see it coping during peak season although there is another block in the static caravan field. I would use this site again....Read less.

"Summer Holidays Lleith Farm -Tranquil"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

24/07/2016

Nice unspoilt site in a fantastic location with stunning views grounds set out lovely, a really peaceful place to stay.Lovely walk to whitesands beach and the Pembrokeshire coastal path, we also......Read more.

Nice unspoilt site in a fantastic location with stunning views grounds set out lovely, a really peaceful place to stay.Lovely walk to whitesands beach and the Pembrokeshire coastal path, we also loved the local coast liner bus that passed by the site to take you to St David's or the beaches every half hour , the drivers are really friendly with a fountain of knowledge of the local area, great to be able to leave the car alone for a few days. The only down side to the park are the toilets and showers, only two toilets and showers in the ladies and the cleaning of them could have been better and more frequent. Also no safe designated dog walk.

...Read less.

"Our stay at Lleithyr Farm"

Mr T Howell - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

23/07/2016

As this was was just a short break to check out this camp for future use we were very impressed with this site & its facilities & being a builder was very impressed ......Read more.

As this was was just a short break to check out this camp for future use we were very impressed with this site & its facilities & being a builder was very impressed with its quality of maintenance which was evident while there, unfortunately we had a phone call about a funeral which had been brought forward & we had to leave earlier & this was handled professionally by the staff & greatly increased my feelings on wanting to stay on this campsite again, many thanks for a wonderful stay....Read less.

"Beautiful surroundings"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

23/07/2016

Lovely relaxing time spent at Lleithyr Farm .

"Fab for toddlers"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

21/07/2016

An excellent site, great for young children as it had a playground and me course the animals to see. It's a lovely and quiet too.

We had 2 dogs with us and we could have done with somewhere to let......Read more.

An excellent site, great for young children as it had a playground and me course the animals to see. It's a lovely and quiet too.

We had 2 dogs with us and we could have done with somewhere to let them off the lead to run around. Otherwise it was ideal and we would definitely in back....Read less.

"The pear sons holiday"

Mrs E Pearson - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

20/07/2016

It's clean its tidy good facilities a long way to go from West Yorkshire but well worth the effect

"Peaceful location"

Ms V Freeman - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

20/07/2016

My partner and I stayed 3 nights recently and it was perfect for our needs, which were peace and quiet, however I cannot comment on what it might be like during the school holidays! Good location......Read more.

My partner and I stayed 3 nights recently and it was perfect for our needs, which were peace and quiet, however I cannot comment on what it might be like during the school holidays! Good location being only 15 minute walk to the beach; St David's City was approx 25 minute walk but the Celtic Coaster shuttle bus runs fairly regularly so it was easy to get into town and very easy to get a taxi back to the site if necessary. The site was very clean and neat, with flat pitches and plenty room. Should we wish to camp in that area in future, I would consider using this site again....Read less.

"Camping hols"

Mr N Winwood - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

20/07/2016

Really good all round

"Lovely Site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

19/07/2016

This is a very pleasant site. The field was very level which made setting up easy. It is a easy walk to a very nice beach with toilets and cafe. The wash facilities were clean. My son used the shower......Read more.

This is a very pleasant site. The field was very level which made setting up easy. It is a easy walk to a very nice beach with toilets and cafe. The wash facilities were clean. My son used the shower and 20p was ample for a good shower. The animal farm was nicely laid out and a good variety of animals to look at. We didn't use the play area but it looked good. The shop was very useful and stocked a good variety of essentials. Although a good site and excellent value for money....Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm Holiday Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

19/07/2016

We were in the area for work and had read about the campsite in a newspaper. Lovely place to stay enjoyed the farm. Will definitely return.

"Great Campsite"

Mr T Meachem - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

18/07/2016

This campsite was just perfect for the walking holiday we had planned. Hop on bus service stopping directly outside the camp. Camp shop was very handy plus the owner was very friendly and helpful.......Read more.

This campsite was just perfect for the walking holiday we had planned. Hop on bus service stopping directly outside the camp. Camp shop was very handy plus the owner was very friendly and helpful. Showers and toilets always spotless. Never had to wait for a shower (remember to take a few 20p's). St David's peninsula is stunning and we did some beautiful walks. Also had a go at Coasteering which was brilliant fun. The local golf course is worth a go for the views alone. We also enjoyed the selection of farm animals at the campsite. The rookery near the camp site can be a bit noisy at times but it never really bothered us to much. To sum up this is a cracking campsite and great value for money....Read less.

"Stay at site July 2016"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

18/07/2016

Lovely clean site within easy walking distance of St David's , beaches and coastal path.

"Cleanliness of toilet"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

18/07/2016

We were satisfied with the site overall but the cleanliness of the toilet facilities let it down. Admittedly we only stayed the one night but from our arrival at 1 pm until we left at 2pm the......Read more.

We were satisfied with the site overall but the cleanliness of the toilet facilities let it down. Admittedly we only stayed the one night but from our arrival at 1 pm until we left at 2pm the following day the toilet /shower block had not been cleaned at all and were not very clean by the time we left....Read less.

"st Davids."

Mrs M Gardner - Stayed with partner, Jul 2016

14/07/2016

Very good St Davids site

Nice clean site.well-maintained.

"Trip awau"

Miss R Lewis - Stayed with friends, Jul 2016

11/07/2016

Fantastic area- had a wonderful trip thank you

"Lovely Stay"

Mrs C Gulliksen - Stayed with family, Jul 2016

09/07/2016

Stayed for three nights from 1st July. Lovely park and staff very helpful. Great shop and lots of info available for visiting the area. Would love to stay in school holidays but unable to book less......Read more.

Stayed for three nights from 1st July. Lovely park and staff very helpful. Great shop and lots of info available for visiting the area. Would love to stay in school holidays but unable to book less than a week which is not uncommon but not appropriate for us with an autistic child. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a good, clean and well cared for site....Read less.

"Lovely peaceful park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2016

08/07/2016

Lovely place, friendly owners, perfect for relaxing.

"Motorhome"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2016

01/07/2016

Slight confusion finding Reception due to arrows pointing in different directions.

"Brilliant campsites"

Mr S Jones - Stayed with partner, Jun 2016

28/06/2016

Can't fault it, going back a.s.a.p. *****

"Facilities and plots"

Mr K O'Sullivan - Stayed with partner, Jun 2016

24/06/2016

Generous sized level plots in a 1st class location. 30 min local shuttle bus service at site entrance.

Shower block and facilities a tad small for the site. Even off peak were overused. As a......Read more.

Generous sized level plots in a 1st class location. 30 min local shuttle bus service at site entrance.

Shower block and facilities a tad small for the site. Even off peak were overused. As a result cleanliness and hygiene suffered.

An outstanding site and location NLT👍

...Read less.

"Lovely family campsite."

Mr T Gordon - Stayed with family, Jun 2016

23/06/2016

A very pleasant family site, good for young children. Close proximity to St David's, Solva and Whitesands Bay provides plenty to do in the local area.

"campsite review"

Mrs C Rice - Stayed with partner, Jun 2016

22/06/2016

Found this site to be very nice. The views where fab. Had a nice coastal walk and a nice non coastal walk as we went the wrong way but enjoyed it anyway. The showers where just the right heat for me......Read more.

Found this site to be very nice. The views where fab. Had a nice coastal walk and a nice non coastal walk as we went the wrong way but enjoyed it anyway. The showers where just the right heat for me but 20p was not long enough. I only used the shop once but it was well stocked with what you would need. If I was to visit the area again I would be back on this site.. Disappointed with the beach nearby as it was not dog friendly. The buses are regular but did not use them. Would love to have walked to St Davids but other half would have moaned. \\\\\i would recommend this site to anyone visiting this area. I have not visited Wales very often due to the rain and yes it rained again which puts me off going to wales. If you love camping and walking then this is the place for you ....Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm, St David's review"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2016

22/06/2016

A very well kept site, large tent/caravan spaces, plenty of room for children to play. Lovely views of rocky hilltop, quite a long walk to the beach along lanes with no footpath and a steep walk......Read more.

A very well kept site, large tent/caravan spaces, plenty of room for children to play. Lovely views of rocky hilltop, quite a long walk to the beach along lanes with no footpath and a steep walk back. It's quite out of the way, good for walking and beach if the weather is nice, but need to travel quite a distance/length of time to go anywhere ie: Tenby. Exit from main field needs to be widened to allow caravans to turn and may be provide an information sheet on arrival of lay out of site ie: waste water, wasn't obvious where it went!...Read less.

"Value for money and friendly folk"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2016

22/06/2016

Great staff, great site. Lovely flat pitches and very well maintained. Loved the donkeys and other users of the site were very friendly. The way the site is broken up makes if feel smaller than it......Read more.

Great staff, great site. Lovely flat pitches and very well maintained. Loved the donkeys and other users of the site were very friendly. The way the site is broken up makes if feel smaller than it is, which is good.

We had everything we needed and the price was great.

4 minutes in the shower was more than enough for my husband but not quite for me.

For me, the numbers of crows and rooks on site was the only downside and not a big one at that....Read less.

"Weekend away"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2016

16/06/2016

Lovely flat pitches makes it easy to erect tent, clean toileting facilities, possibly not enough toilets when busy. Great surrounding beaches ect, the only thing was there were a shortage of......Read more.

Lovely flat pitches makes it easy to erect tent, clean toileting facilities, possibly not enough toilets when busy. Great surrounding beaches ect, the only thing was there were a shortage of available staff. No one in reception on arrival, which was not late (6.30)....Read less.

"good location"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2016

13/06/2016

Good location toilets/showers could be improved

"Camping"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2016

10/06/2016

Very neat, tidy and quiet site

"A very happy family"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2016

09/06/2016

This is the third time we have stayed at Lleithyr Farm. We love it there. So neat and tidy. Close enough to everywhere we wanted to visit. Excellent shop, animal walk, play area. The kids loved going......Read more.

This is the third time we have stayed at Lleithyr Farm. We love it there. So neat and tidy. Close enough to everywhere we wanted to visit. Excellent shop, animal walk, play area. The kids loved going for breakfast to the shop to buy the fresh pastries. The owners are so welcoming, friendly and accommodating. The pitch was changed when we highlighted problems with our neighbours when we arrived. Nothing was a problem. We will be back later in the Summer....Read less.

"Perfect holiday"

Mrs A French - Stayed with friends, May 2016

09/06/2016

Wonderful wonderful place. We extended by a day as couldn't bear to leave this beautiful site and wonderful coastline. We will be back as soon as possible. Thank you

"May 2016 review"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2016

09/06/2016

Nice location. Very narrow access with caravan. Ideally avoid route through St Davids due to narrow streets and 16% hills on route from Solva. Site showers not clean. Need mops to clean after each......Read more.

Nice location. Very narrow access with caravan. Ideally avoid route through St Davids due to narrow streets and 16% hills on route from Solva. Site showers not clean. Need mops to clean after each use. Many tents too close together and multiple groups taking over site. Staff not visible to keep site safe and clean. Shame, site has huge potential...Read less.

"Birds"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, May 2016

07/06/2016

Too many noisy birds - they woke us up 5 ish every morning - sorry but won't return - but this is the only reason

"Location"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2016

07/06/2016

We picked this site, as it was in the location we wanted to visit. It's a great site, the facilities were all that we needed. The on site shop is well stocked, with pizza night on Wednesday and......Read more.

We picked this site, as it was in the location we wanted to visit. It's a great site, the facilities were all that we needed. The on site shop is well stocked, with pizza night on Wednesday and Sunday's, which was handy after a long drive! The staff are extremely helpful and the local coast bus is handy, to get and from the beach if you don't want to do the short walk up and down the hill. All in all perfect....Read less.

"Second visit to Lleithyr Farm after 5 years...."

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2016

07/06/2016

With a pang of nostalgia we returned this May holiday to Lleithyr Farm. Our eldest daughter had learnt to walk here 5 years earlier. Then we were camping, and now we've upgraded to a tourer. Site was......Read more.

With a pang of nostalgia we returned this May holiday to Lleithyr Farm. Our eldest daughter had learnt to walk here 5 years earlier. Then we were camping, and now we've upgraded to a tourer. Site was just as good as we remembered.

Staff very helpful and friendly, pitch in great condition, atmosphere lovely, other visitors friendly and chatty - all very relaxing. On site shop is great with the fresh crossaint and bread a real touch of continental luxury. Pizza night on Sunday and Wednesday also a nice touch.

Kids (now 6 and 3) loved the play area and the farm animals. The beach is brilliant, (I'm a surfer) and is a 20 minute walk or very quick drive. Not the most consistent spot, but has it's moments.

Beautiful setting and will definitely be returning.

Only gripe, and i'm digging deep, is 20p on the showers? Its not a cheap site and we've stayed on fully serviced pitches for less so this seems a bit much - its not the cost per se, just the hassle....Read less.

Gethin James, replied to this review on the 07 June 2016

Thanks for the review - we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your views about the 20p......Read more.

Thanks for the review - we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your views about the 20p charge for showers - we have found that charging a nominal fee reduces the time spent showering and consequently minimises the need to queue....Read less.

"Good site in brilliant location"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, May 2016

07/06/2016

Excellent camping and caravan fields, flat and well maintained. Brilliant location. Acces no worse or better than any other coastal located site; introduction of one way system following signs in and......Read more.

Excellent camping and caravan fields, flat and well maintained. Brilliant location. Acces no worse or better than any other coastal located site; introduction of one way system following signs in and going out towards golf club would be beneficial.

Toilet and was facilities whilst adequate could be significantly improved, (cleanliness, quality and quantity).

Farm shop (extensive stock, service) and site staff/owner superb....Read less.

"Feedback"

Mrs S Jones - Stayed with family, May 2016

06/06/2016

Great campsite only problem is that there are not nearly enough showers, loos and sinks for the number of people staying. I am not sure the other good points outweigh this significant failing.......Read more.

Great campsite only problem is that there are not nearly enough showers, loos and sinks for the number of people staying. I am not sure the other good points outweigh this significant failing. Nice as the farm is, I would rather have an adequate shower and loo block. I would need to think hard before returning unless you improve the facilities....Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2016

06/06/2016

Small family site... nice quiet location.

"St David's camp"

Mr A Vickery - Stayed with family, May 2016

03/06/2016

Great site, short walk to Whitesands beach, a bit longer walk into St David's. Nice location for a great sunset.

"Lisa"

Mrs L Griffiths - Stayed with family, May 2016

03/06/2016

Great site

"Fantastic location"

Miss J Hoskins - Stayed with family, May 2016

03/06/2016

The campsite is well maintained and in a great location. It's extremely family friendly and there is a well stocked shop on site. Pizzas on Wednesday and Sunday are a bonus too, especially after a......Read more.

The campsite is well maintained and in a great location. It's extremely family friendly and there is a well stocked shop on site. Pizzas on Wednesday and Sunday are a bonus too, especially after a day on the beach....Read less.

"Midweek getaway"

Mr A Morris - Stayed May 2016

01/06/2016

Easy booking online. Quiet campsite although the donkey is loud when he starts! Facilities are excellent and it's very close to the beaches.

© 2006 - 2017 CampStead