Lleithyr Farm Holiday Park

110 Reviews

4.6 / 5 overall rating based on 110 reviews in the last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

73%

Very Good

23%

Average

4%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

"Great place. Needs more thought on arrivals process."

Mr T Bees - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

05/11/2019

Really good site, drains well, is flat and good clean facilities. Very good value for money.

Confusing on arrival as the signs tell you to park up in the static part and go to reception, which is......Read more.

Really good site, drains well, is flat and good clean facilities. Very good value for money.

Confusing on arrival as the signs tell you to park up in the static part and go to reception, which is not signposted.

Much better would be to direct tourers and campers to carry on and park up just inside camping field. Then clearly signpost reception.

Small thing...easy to fix.

But brilliant place.

...Read less.

"A return to a very special place"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Sep 2019

25/09/2019

Nowhere quite like it

"Very nice site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

24/09/2019

Very well presented with clean facilities. Larger than average pitches. Lovely walk around the animal enclosures, kids would love it! Shame the site doesn’t have sea views but the countryside is......Read more.

Very well presented with clean facilities. Larger than average pitches. Lovely walk around the animal enclosures, kids would love it! Shame the site doesn’t have sea views but the countryside is still a nice backdrop....Read less.

"Great location near Whitesands Bay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

24/09/2019

Lovely campsite, great location near Whitesands Bay, good showers but don’t forget your 20p’s.

"Good family site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

19/09/2019

Booked on this site as nice walk into St David’s and Whitesands bay. Bus stop directly out of camp- hourly- very handy. But nice to walk if you wish. The site shop closed the day we arrived- as not......Read more.

Booked on this site as nice walk into St David’s and Whitesands bay. Bus stop directly out of camp- hourly- very handy. But nice to walk if you wish. The site shop closed the day we arrived- as not busy enough- so was pleased we had done a shop before arriving Lovely animal farm for the families to look round. Enjoyed our visit there...Read less.

"Lovely campsite"

Miss S West - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

17/09/2019

Very reasonably priced in September. Decent facilities for the price. The pitches were nicely spaced out. Quite noisy on a Saturday night and I didn’t see any signs or rules to say no noise after......Read more.

Very reasonably priced in September. Decent facilities for the price. The pitches were nicely spaced out. Quite noisy on a Saturday night and I didn’t see any signs or rules to say no noise after 10pm which most campsites have....Read less.

"Getting away from it all...."

Mrs J Hardy - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

16/09/2019

Chose the site from browsing online. Didn't want a butlins type park and this looked ideal.

The site is beautifully landscaped , clean and spotlessly clean, and the camping plots are large.

The......Read more.

Chose the site from browsing online. Didn't want a butlins type park and this looked ideal.

The site is beautifully landscaped , clean and spotlessly clean, and the camping plots are large.

The owners are friendly and very helpful. The onsite shop was well stocked and very reasonably priced.

Toilets / pot washing area spotless at all times as are the 20p showers , nice and hot too.

The views of Cairns and countryside are amazing.

Just up the road from Whitesands beach and a short walk from St Davids. Ideal for us bodyboarders.

The onsite animal walk is a lovely touch appreciated by campers of all ages , we were also lucky enough to see a variety of wildlife too.

All in all I can't praise this site enough. If you want a spotless site in gorgeous surroundings with no onsite disco / club this is the site for you....Read less.

"Peaceful surroundings"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

15/09/2019

Stayed out of peak season which meant only 6 pitches being used. Definitely the best time to go. Really lovely spot. Easy to get to walks and to walk to St David's

"Lovely campsite in a beautiful area"

Mrs H Harding - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

10/09/2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our week at Lleithyr Farm. The weather was surprisingly good, which helps, but the spacious campsite and close proximity to the surfing beach was just what we wanted. Loved the......Read more.

We thoroughly enjoyed our week at Lleithyr Farm. The weather was surprisingly good, which helps, but the spacious campsite and close proximity to the surfing beach was just what we wanted. Loved the generous pitching space in the non-electric field, and the toilet facilities were close enough and well looked after. The shower system works well and avoids long queues, and the shop was well stocked. Our kids are older, so they didn't have need of the climbing frame, but we could hear that it was well used. The animal enclosures were an added bonus for our 13 year daughter, and are very nicely done. If ever we go back to St David's, Lleithyr will be our first choice....Read less.

"."

Mr H Roberts - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

09/09/2019

.

"5 Star all the way."

Mr P Pass - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

08/09/2019

A loverly Park with friendly helpful staff, you can't get any better. It's going to be our go to camp site for the future.

"Stay in late August"

Mr P Terry - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

06/09/2019

Excellent stay only good things to say about the site.

"Late August weekend 2019"

Mrs G Lewis - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

05/09/2019

We booked to stay for a long weekend at the end of August 2019. The campsite is well laid out and is one of the best that we have stayed at in the uk. The views of the surrounding countryside were......Read more.

We booked to stay for a long weekend at the end of August 2019. The campsite is well laid out and is one of the best that we have stayed at in the uk. The views of the surrounding countryside were stunning. We were greeted warmly by staff and were able to chose our pitch on arrival. We loved seeing rabbits in the field in the evening and the donkeys and farm animals in the day. We look forward to staying again soon.....Read less.

"Great family holiday"

Mrs I James - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

05/09/2019

First trip out in motorhome with grandsons aged 5 and 3. Excellent site with great playground and farm walk. Safe environment for riding bikes. We all thoroughly enjoyed and will definitely be back.

"Amazing"

Mrs C Hughes - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

05/09/2019

This is a brilliant campsite! It was recommended by a few friends and it didn't disappoint. We were a family group of adults with a 6 week old baby and everything was perfect. If we visit this area......Read more.

This is a brilliant campsite! It was recommended by a few friends and it didn't disappoint. We were a family group of adults with a 6 week old baby and everything was perfect. If we visit this area again we will most definitely stay here. I highly recommend!...Read less.

"Excellent site facilities"

Mrs L Adamson - Stayed with friends, Aug 2019

04/09/2019

Throughly enjoyed our stay here excellent site facilities clean toilets showers highly recommend great location

"5th time we have been here - never disappoints"

Mrs E Moran - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

02/09/2019

This is a wonderfully managed site. The pitches are flat, the facilities are spotless and the staff always friendly and helpful.

They do not overcrowd the site even at peak (it was full when we were......Read more.

This is a wonderfully managed site. The pitches are flat, the facilities are spotless and the staff always friendly and helpful.

They do not overcrowd the site even at peak (it was full when we were there) which meant lots of room for children to play.

The location is wonderful; quiet with beautiful views. Yet only a short walk down to a family-friendly traditional beach with good waves for beginner boarders, or into St David's for great pubs, shops and ice cream.

God willing, we will be back next year....Read less.

"A nice family friendly campsite."

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

02/09/2019

We camped with our 7 year old daughter, who thoroughly enjoyed the experience at Lleithyr Farm.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and very accessible.

The roads......Read more.

We camped with our 7 year old daughter, who thoroughly enjoyed the experience at Lleithyr Farm.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and very accessible.

The roads leading to the farm are a touch narrow so meeting other cars can be interesting. But this is really the only difficulty we faced in getting to the site.

We all loved our stay there and will definitely stay again....Read less.

"Vacation, vacation, vacation!"

Mr G Little - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

01/09/2019

Perfect location for a holiday. Within walking distance of the fabulous beach at Whitesands and the cathedral city of St David’s, ideal for walking, road biking and body boarding. The area has......Read more.

Perfect location for a holiday. Within walking distance of the fabulous beach at Whitesands and the cathedral city of St David’s, ideal for walking, road biking and body boarding. The area has something for everyone. The site itself is immaculate, lovely flat pitches, well tended and tastefully lit at night, kids can visit the animals, play on the park or amuse themselves on the large grassy site. The camp shop was biggest I have ever seen and the manager saved our bacon by lending us his own pump for a flat tyre. Initially I thought we could have benefitted from a few extra toilets and showers but not once did we have to wait even when the site was full. We had a perfect holiday in the perfect location....Read less.

"Beautiful area and great beaches."

Mr G Ifan - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

01/09/2019

Campsite is convenient to the lovely Porth Mawr beach and within walking of Tyddewi. Surprised there is no Welsh displayed at the site and staff response to it a bit odd. There was a whif of sewage......Read more.

Campsite is convenient to the lovely Porth Mawr beach and within walking of Tyddewi. Surprised there is no Welsh displayed at the site and staff response to it a bit odd. There was a whif of sewage over the site on the first night. Cleared up when the wind changed....Read less.

"Thank you for a great holiday!"

Mrs C Rickards - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

30/08/2019

Returned to your site for the second year running. Warmly welcomed and large pitches again. Ease of access to beaches, dog-friendly beaches is amazing and so is the coastal bus service right outside......Read more.

Returned to your site for the second year running. Warmly welcomed and large pitches again. Ease of access to beaches, dog-friendly beaches is amazing and so is the coastal bus service right outside the entrance.

We will definitely be back again!...Read less.

"Fantastic family friendly park"

Miss A Norey - Stayed with friends, Aug 2019

30/08/2019

We stayed for the first time with our one year old daughter with 5 other families, we were all next to each other and were allowed an event shelter which made our stay much easier. The farm was......Read more.

We stayed for the first time with our one year old daughter with 5 other families, we were all next to each other and were allowed an event shelter which made our stay much easier. The farm was brilliant for our daughter - we would have liked to do the donkey experience but it was on Thursdays and Mondays. The campsite was so clean and a great layout. Highly recommend this site for families. Short walk to the beach. We had a great weekend....Read less.

"A well kept family site in a good position"

R Gregory-Smith - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

29/08/2019

We enjoyed our stay in August. The site is clean and well run. Staff are helpful and friendly and the shop is reasonable both in range and prices. There is a good playground for kids and an animal......Read more.

We enjoyed our stay in August. The site is clean and well run. Staff are helpful and friendly and the shop is reasonable both in range and prices. There is a good playground for kids and an animal farm area.

Our grandchildren had a great time making friends and playing in the large grassy areas in front of the tents and caravans which meant they were usually in sight.

I was not too impressed with the narrow access and lack of clear signage for caravans arriving. Caravan and motorhome access should be directed in from the West, past the Caravan and Motorhome Club site, not up the very narrow access road as directed by the brown signs. Then large signs are needed to direct arriving caravans into the appropriate area on the approaches not just at the field entrance. The existing sign is totally inadequate and easily missed. It would also help greatly if special instructions for caravan arrivals was included in the information sent when booking. Also the toilet block on the camping and caravan field could do with being larger but it was always clean. We were surprised that paper and cardboard did not seem to bring recycled - we could only see places for glass tins an plastic bottles.

That said, please don't let my criticisms put anyone off. The site is very good and in a lovely position with great views and lots of walks and nearby beaches. St. Davids is a little gem too! We will definitely be back....Read less.

"Camping"

Mrs S Fitchett - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

29/08/2019

Overall had a good few days camping, however I think the shower prices should be included in the price.

Lovely and peaceful area, kids enjoyed themselves!!

"Camping review"

Mrs K Gallimore - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

28/08/2019

Always love coming to Lleithyr Farm. Always a good choice of spots to pitch up. Facilities are always clean and readily available at all times of day. On site food van for a convenient quick tea and......Read more.

Always love coming to Lleithyr Farm. Always a good choice of spots to pitch up. Facilities are always clean and readily available at all times of day. On site food van for a convenient quick tea and pizza cooked freshly to order twice a week too! Good location for a walk or bike ride to St Davids and the beach. Thanks guys...Read less.

"Great stay"

Mr P Inskip - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

27/08/2019

Fantastic site nice location . Staff and owners very friendly shop very well stocked. Great facilities onsite . We really enjoyed our week thanks soo much

"Wonderful family freindly camping site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

27/08/2019

Campsite is located in the beautiful breathtaking area of the Pembrokeshire coastal park. Situated close to Whitesands Bay and not far from St David’s.

"Good"

Mr. T Wilson - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

27/08/2019

Tidy site.

"relaxing break with friends."

D Johns - Stayed with friends, Aug 2019

25/08/2019

I can not describe how comfortable, clean and relaxing this stay was. We camped without electricity hook up.

The site is beautiful. It could not be cleaner or better facilitated with regards to......Read more.

I can not describe how comfortable, clean and relaxing this stay was. We camped without electricity hook up.

The site is beautiful. It could not be cleaner or better facilitated with regards to bathing and cleaning.

Staff were fantastic in every way.

This was only our 3rd time camping... this experience completely rejuvenated and 're lit our enthusiasm for the outdoors and I can not thank you enough.

Very simple.... we will be back numerous times. X

Please do yourself a huge favour and GO TO LLEITHYR FARM. Xxx...Read less.

"Insufficient shower and toilets"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

25/08/2019

Loved the animals...could have done with more showers and toilets for the amount of tents pitched...don't like the pricing scheme as it penalises more in family prefer pitches with fixed price not......Read more.

Loved the animals...could have done with more showers and toilets for the amount of tents pitched...don't like the pricing scheme as it penalises more in family prefer pitches with fixed price not extra per person , awning, etc...very clean and tidy...shop well stocked with reasonably priced essentials....Read less.

"Hannah family of four !..."

Mrs H Howells - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

23/08/2019

Thus was our third visit to Lleithyr Farm and I’m sure we will be returning again soon .

"No title"

Ms K Alexander - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

23/08/2019

Excellent

"Camping at Lleithyr"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

22/08/2019

Decent camping venue, good vfm with easy access to St David's, the coast path and local beaches. Facilities were clean and frequently cleaned and staff were very helpful and friendly. Would happily......Read more.

Decent camping venue, good vfm with easy access to St David's, the coast path and local beaches. Facilities were clean and frequently cleaned and staff were very helpful and friendly. Would happily return...Read less.

"Great site"

Mr I Phelps - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

22/08/2019

Gorgeous location with breathtaking views of the hills behind close to white sands beach

Not overly busy in peak season or crowded

Large well looked after pitches with very friendly staff

The......Read more.

Gorgeous location with breathtaking views of the hills behind close to white sands beach

Not overly busy in peak season or crowded

Large well looked after pitches with very friendly staff

The pizza nights and fresh bakery on site were a hit with family

Possibly could benefit by having a children’s game / tv room with pool table etc for those rainy days

But we love the site very clean well maintained and in a beautiful part of the world!!

We will be back !!!!

...Read less.

"A wonderful site!"

Mrs L Letten - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

21/08/2019

We had two great nights in Lleithyr Farm Holiday Park. We will definitely be back!

"Lovely campsite"

Mr R Hollyoake - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

21/08/2019

Lovely campsite, with good clean facilities. Generous flat size pitches. Great onsite shop for all your needs with friendly staff. Location very close to beach and to St Davids, both can be reached......Read more.

Lovely campsite, with good clean facilities. Generous flat size pitches. Great onsite shop for all your needs with friendly staff. Location very close to beach and to St Davids, both can be reached with a regular bus that passes right past the site. Views from the Campsite were fantastic of the nearby hill, Carn Llidi. With views from the top stunning if you choose to go up. Would stay again and can recommend to anyone....Read less.

"Lovely two weeks"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Aug 2019

21/08/2019

Despite having a few days of wind & rain, we had a lovely two weeks at Lleithyr Farm.

The shop is well stocked, the showers clean and warm and the staff are friendly, welcoming and accommodated all......Read more.

Despite having a few days of wind & rain, we had a lovely two weeks at Lleithyr Farm.

The shop is well stocked, the showers clean and warm and the staff are friendly, welcoming and accommodated all our needs - including a lend of a hose pipe to wash down an exhausted salty, wet & sandy dog most evenings!

The location is fab made even better by the convenience of little coastal bus service directly into St Davids - great for a quick meal and beer in the City in the evening.

Hopefully we will be back really soon.

Thank you for a lovely holiday.

...Read less.

"Love it here"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

21/08/2019

This was our second visit, and we'll be back for a third next year. The area around is stunning. The onsite shop has a good variety of stock. The chip van is great.

"Perfect location, beautiful camping field, delightful staff."

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

17/08/2019

We love staying at Lleithyr. We've been camping and caravanning there for nearly three decades on and off. The standard of facilities is high, and the landscaping is really developing well. it's a......Read more.

We love staying at Lleithyr. We've been camping and caravanning there for nearly three decades on and off. The standard of facilities is high, and the landscaping is really developing well. it's a beautiful location in the loveliest part of Pembrokeshire, within walking distance of the lovely city of St Davids and of beautiful golden beaches. We're looking forward to having our new caravan installed there soon, so that we can visit more often....Read less.

"Review"

Mr R Winning - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

17/08/2019

Absolutely great.

"Friendly and reasonably priced site"

Mr A Jenkins - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

16/08/2019

This is a well-maintained friendly site with a mix of tents, caravans, motorhomes and camper vans. The pitches are of a good size and the one we used had a drinking water tap next to the hook up. It......Read more.

This is a well-maintained friendly site with a mix of tents, caravans, motorhomes and camper vans. The pitches are of a good size and the one we used had a drinking water tap next to the hook up. It is all grass which may make it muddy in rainy weather. The shop is excellent with plenty of choice and there is a take-away just outside the shop open afternoons/evenings. The shop's breakfast rolls are good! The showers/ dish-wash/ toilets are not as plentiful as on some sites we've used, but this actually posed no problem as it turned out....Read less.

"Lovely site in a beautiful location"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

14/08/2019

Very friendly and helpful site welcomed us to the site. It was easy to find our pitch, although both sets of neighbours had encroached over the white markers onto our pitch and were using our ehu. We......Read more.

Very friendly and helpful site welcomed us to the site. It was easy to find our pitch, although both sets of neighbours had encroached over the white markers onto our pitch and were using our ehu. We were able to sort this out ourselves luckily. We were next to the wash block which was very clean and tidy. The shop was fairly priced and we really enjoyed our pizzas on the Wednesday night.

Nearby white sands beach is beautiful but too far for us to walk with young children, (steep hill on the way back), the car park there is £5 which is fine if you are planning to stay for the day. The site is situated down a narrow lane but everyone was great at letting us pass and very accommodating with caravans and campers.

St Davids is close by as are lots of other lovely little towns and villages.

Unfortunately the weather was not great so we had to cut our stay short, however we will definitely be back for another visit soon....Read less.

"Holiday happiness."

Mrs C Danter - Stayed Aug 2019

13/08/2019

I visited next door in April & happened to visit this site with my dog for a mooch. The lady in the shop was simply delightful. I stayed last week & returning again on the 24th for the week. Such s......Read more.

I visited next door in April & happened to visit this site with my dog for a mooch. The lady in the shop was simply delightful. I stayed last week & returning again on the 24th for the week. Such s lovely site, it has a very friendly atmosphere. The location is brilliant & I cannot wait to return....Read less.

"Great stay at Lleithyr Camp Site"

Mrs L Evans - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

13/08/2019

A great campsite with children. Very relaxed and safe for children. The Puffin bus passes regularly to take back and forth to the beach, so perfect. Well stocked shop but pizza night is also good.

"Great campsite!"

Mr J Gearing - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

12/08/2019

I do a lot of camping and this is one of the nicest campsites I have been to. The site was very clean and the sites were very generous in size. Staff were friendly and helpful and the location is......Read more.

I do a lot of camping and this is one of the nicest campsites I have been to. The site was very clean and the sites were very generous in size. Staff were friendly and helpful and the location is outstanding. Will definitely be returning!...Read less.

"I know it well"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

12/08/2019

It was a shame that we chose a pitch next to the tap for 2 reasons. Firstly a gang of boys used it for filling up water pistols and drinking from it. They always left it running and were very noisy.......Read more.

It was a shame that we chose a pitch next to the tap for 2 reasons. Firstly a gang of boys used it for filling up water pistols and drinking from it. They always left it running and were very noisy. Secondly, unfortunately the drain was blocked so the area became very damp and rather unhygienic. It was cleared by the time we left.

We did enjoy our stay and the staff were always very friendly, jolly and helpful.

St David’s has always been a big part of the family life. The area is very beautiful and the best thing is that it has hardly changed since my first visit in 1954. Thanks to the National Trust the nature and wild life are stunning . Please keep developments out as it is a jewel in Wales to be respected and cherished as my family does....Read less.

"Vert friendly, cosy camping"

Miss N Muller - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

12/08/2019

We had a great few nights at Lleithyr Farm, it felt very clean and tidy and well kept, it was fairly busy but didn’t feel so, never had to wait for any facilities. Great location to Whitesands Bay!......Read more.

We had a great few nights at Lleithyr Farm, it felt very clean and tidy and well kept, it was fairly busy but didn’t feel so, never had to wait for any facilities. Great location to Whitesands Bay! We loved St Davids!...Read less.

"Nice place to stop over for ba few days while going to and from Ireland"

Mr L Darigan - Stayed Jul 2019

11/08/2019

Once or twice a year I travel to Ireland by ferry. I always stop at Lleithyr Farm Holiday Park for 2 or 3 days on my way. It's a very nice camp site with good facilities and a well stocked shop and......Read more.

Once or twice a year I travel to Ireland by ferry. I always stop at Lleithyr Farm Holiday Park for 2 or 3 days on my way. It's a very nice camp site with good facilities and a well stocked shop and the surrounding countryside is beautiful. I particularly like the section of the Pembrokeshire coastal path around St. David's Head. The campsite is a short walk from Whitesands bay....Read less.

"High quality family friendly campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

11/08/2019

Beautiful location and very well designed and managed site. Flat pitches with some tree shelter available. Toilet and shower block small but very clean with hot water. Well stocked shop and......Read more.

Beautiful location and very well designed and managed site. Flat pitches with some tree shelter available. Toilet and shower block small but very clean with hot water. Well stocked shop and children’s play area next to it. Beach is walking distance along lane and slightly busier road down to beach or the Celtic Coaster bus goes from campsite stop to beach regularly and also to St Davids....Read less.

"A lovely campsite"

Mr J Turner - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

10/08/2019

Great campsite. We've stayed at Lleithyr Farm a couple of times now and love it. Walkable to the beach at Whitesands and St Davids, great views of the surrounding countryside in a beautiful part of......Read more.

Great campsite. We've stayed at Lleithyr Farm a couple of times now and love it. Walkable to the beach at Whitesands and St Davids, great views of the surrounding countryside in a beautiful part of the country. The site is clean and well maintained with plenty of space. They don't pack you in like some sites. The shop is well stocked and reasonably priced. Good facilities for children with a play area and animal walk. Highly recommended....Read less.

"Great location, clean friendly campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

09/08/2019

Relaxed, friendly campsite, lovely for families. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean, well stocked shop and take away van. Chose it as close to local attractions and set back from coast so not in......Read more.

Relaxed, friendly campsite, lovely for families. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean, well stocked shop and take away van. Chose it as close to local attractions and set back from coast so not in immediate path of coastal weather, but close enough to meander to beach in evening. Great to walk to local beaches, hills & St. Davids. Smaller kids seemed happy, we had teenager so used the phone charging facility - only 50p for full charge. Pitch price seemed about average for area, much lower than Devon & Cornwall with just as beautiful coastline & beaches (area is heaven for being outdoors). The Meadows - great tasting food & good price in St David's....Read less.

"Absolutely fantastic"

Mrs K Hopkin - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

08/08/2019

As a family we had a fantastic time at Lleithyr farm campsite. Shower block and toilets were really clean. They sell everything you need from the shop on site great owners and young helper 😀. Very......Read more.

As a family we had a fantastic time at Lleithyr farm campsite. Shower block and toilets were really clean. They sell everything you need from the shop on site great owners and young helper 😀. Very friendly campsite we enjoyed the park the farm animals and fish and chips. Thank you Lleithyr farm for making our family camping trip a very happy and enjoyable one!!...Read less.

"It’s a lovely place"

Mr M Cowlishaw - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

08/08/2019

Like I said it’s a lovely place lovely beach lovely surroundings and if you like walking this is the place to come to

"Friendly and spacious"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

08/08/2019

We returned for a week at the end of July. Wonderful campsite, well ran and not over crowded. Great farm area, play area and shop. Amazing views and close to the best beach ever. The staff are......Read more.

We returned for a week at the end of July. Wonderful campsite, well ran and not over crowded. Great farm area, play area and shop. Amazing views and close to the best beach ever. The staff are friendly and helpful, as are the other families, most we met were returning year after year.

Wash facilities are okay - it was missing privacy around wash basins or possibly add a mirror in the shower areas

...Read less.

"fantastic farm"

Mrs M Owen - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

07/08/2019

We had an amazing week, climbed the mountain, went to the beach and popped into st David's . The animal walk on site was lovely the kids enjoyed brushing the donkeys. play area was enought to keep......Read more.

We had an amazing week, climbed the mountain, went to the beach and popped into st David's . The animal walk on site was lovely the kids enjoyed brushing the donkeys. play area was enought to keep them occupied and keep us parents happy. lovely owners. would stay again...Read less.

"Sunshine Coast."

Mr S Coleman - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

07/08/2019

Great site. 15 minutes walk from beach. Good spirit around the site, though a bit of late night noise on a couple of nights from one section. Well stocked shop with all the usual camping......Read more.

Great site. 15 minutes walk from beach. Good spirit around the site, though a bit of late night noise on a couple of nights from one section. Well stocked shop with all the usual camping requirements. We umm and rrrd over this site for a while but really glad we chose it....Read less.

"Summer holiday stay"

Mrs S Starkey - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

06/08/2019

We stayed for 3 nights with 2 kids and 3 dogs. The pitch was generous and well maintained. No pitches were on top of each other. Well stocked shop if you forget anything and not at silly prices.......Read more.

We stayed for 3 nights with 2 kids and 3 dogs. The pitch was generous and well maintained. No pitches were on top of each other. Well stocked shop if you forget anything and not at silly prices. Shower/toilet blocks clean. 20p a shower is a great idea so they are pretty much always free.

We enjoyed the pizzas on the Wednesday night and we have re-booked for bank holiday weekend 😎...Read less.

"Camping at Lleithyr Farm"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

05/08/2019

We had a lovely stay at the campsite which was a healthy walking distance to Whitesands beach. The park was clean and tidy with each pitch having plenty of room. The animal walk was interesting for......Read more.

We had a lovely stay at the campsite which was a healthy walking distance to Whitesands beach. The park was clean and tidy with each pitch having plenty of room. The animal walk was interesting for the kids but could have been more fun with petting and feeding allowed. The play area was great but not within sight of the caravans and disappointingly Whitesands bans dogs completely from April to October which we didn’t realise - not the campsites fault but it did mean a good drive to take the family to the beach with the dog. Would go again when we can take the dog on the beach....Read less.

"Holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

05/08/2019

Grand-daughter had a lovely time, however the lane and road down to white sands beach was a lot busier than I anticipated and not all drivers slow down , would not be happy walking younger children......Read more.

Grand-daughter had a lovely time, however the lane and road down to white sands beach was a lot busier than I anticipated and not all drivers slow down , would not be happy walking younger children down it, using land ranger map found route to beach via coast path a lot more relaxing albeit slightly longer. Site itself was lovely, at 10pm all went quiet and very dark so bring a torch, in the morning again all quiet up till around 9am. The little park was thoroughly enjoyed and much use made of it. Handy coaster bus from outside campsite into St David’s....Read less.

"lovely campsite"

Mr C Sampson - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

04/08/2019

Lovely place and lovely owners

"Wonderful place"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

04/08/2019

This is the third year we have stayed in our campervan, we love the campsite as it is peaceful, spacious and lovely surroundings.

Whitesands Bay is on of the cleanest beaches I have been to and the......Read more.

This is the third year we have stayed in our campervan, we love the campsite as it is peaceful, spacious and lovely surroundings.

Whitesands Bay is on of the cleanest beaches I have been to and the surf was brilliant the week we were there.

Facilities on site are good, well stocked shop, pizza nights and visiting food van...good was delicious.

We always use the Celtic Coaster to get to St David's too....Read less.

"Beautiful west Wales"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

04/08/2019

We enjoyed walking on the coastal path and around St David’s, there were also plenty of attractions within a 45 minute drive and the popular White Sands bay just a 10 minute walk away.

The mix of......Read more.

We enjoyed walking on the coastal path and around St David’s, there were also plenty of attractions within a 45 minute drive and the popular White Sands bay just a 10 minute walk away.

The mix of campers st the site was right, children had plenty of space to play without disturbing older campers.

Our only minor concern was regarding selfish driving on the narrow roads approaching the site but this is not the responsibility of the site...Read less.

"We keep coming back!"

Miss H White - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

04/08/2019

We absolutely love camping here at Lleithyr! We come back every year over the summer. The staff are so great and very helpful, good facilities, excellent stocked up shop and the arrangement of onsite......Read more.

We absolutely love camping here at Lleithyr! We come back every year over the summer. The staff are so great and very helpful, good facilities, excellent stocked up shop and the arrangement of onsite food is a great idea and has saved us in the rain a few times!...Read less.

"Great family camping"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

26/07/2019

We liked the little animal walk and felt very welcome as a family.

"Peaceful site with beautiful surroundings"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

25/07/2019

Lovely peaceful well kept site in beautiful surroundings

"Family holiday"

Ms L Beckham - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

24/07/2019

Brilliant place to stay

"thumbs up"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

24/07/2019

Camp site was great however the disabled facilities were difficult to use made more difficult as it was the family room as well, the sinks in the disabled facilities were really unusable.

overall we......Read more.

Camp site was great however the disabled facilities were difficult to use made more difficult as it was the family room as well, the sinks in the disabled facilities were really unusable.

overall we had a lovely break the weather was great the location was fantastic and the staff very friendly and very helpful

thank you...Read less.

"What we needed"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

24/07/2019

It was an excellent low key site providing exactly what we needed for a family mini-break. Would recommend it highly.

"Well kept campsite with beautiful views!"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

23/07/2019

Well kept campsite, with beautiful views. Friendly staff, lovely shop with all essentials. Only 2 showers in one of the fields, so their was a wait with families with small children. Amazing......Read more.

Well kept campsite, with beautiful views. Friendly staff, lovely shop with all essentials. Only 2 showers in one of the fields, so their was a wait with families with small children. Amazing surroundings and will definitely be back!...Read less.

"Great place to stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

23/07/2019

We stayed at this campsite with our young child and we’d highly recommend it. It’s near a great beach and town, facilities are great and there is a lovely little shop for all your necessities and......Read more.

We stayed at this campsite with our young child and we’d highly recommend it. It’s near a great beach and town, facilities are great and there is a lovely little shop for all your necessities and more.

We will definitely be visiting this site again....Read less.

"close to fabulous beach"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

19/07/2019

great site in great location. feel extras for awning unnecessary. toilets inadequate when site is full, however the site is beautifully kept and all staff are very friendly.

"Such an excellent place to stay 30 minutes walk to St David's and white sands."

Mr D Pinder - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

17/07/2019

no complaints around an ideal place for a holiday

"Great site, beautiful area."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

16/07/2019

This was an excellent site. Not too big but facilities you would only expect on a much larger one. Particularly liked the animal trail. Only drawback was that there wasn't a pub within an easy......Read more.

This was an excellent site. Not too big but facilities you would only expect on a much larger one. Particularly liked the animal trail. Only drawback was that there wasn't a pub within an easy off-road walk. We have dogs and some people don't use pubs so it wouldn't bother everyone....Read less.

"Peaceful"

1950 M Baker - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

11/07/2019

This was a superb 3 nights stopover. All grass pitches. Small animal farm area ideal to walk children around. The local bus stopped outside the entrance which took you either down to the beach or......Read more.

This was a superb 3 nights stopover. All grass pitches. Small animal farm area ideal to walk children around. The local bus stopped outside the entrance which took you either down to the beach or into St Davids. Would definitely recommend it....Read less.

"Super place to stay!"

Mrs H Shanahan - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

10/07/2019

Brilliant camping holiday June/July 2019, Debbie and Gethin were incredibly helpful and recommended places to visit with our toddler grandchild and these were really helpful and proved excellent......Read more.

Brilliant camping holiday June/July 2019, Debbie and Gethin were incredibly helpful and recommended places to visit with our toddler grandchild and these were really helpful and proved excellent recommendations. The amazing local bus service made trips to beach and town easy and v convenient. The campsite farm shop was very useful and the Food Truck on the evening was great, lovely freshly cooked food.

The playground was very nice but not much was suitable for a 19 month old child.

We used the laundry facilities which were excellent and the whole site was very friendly and we chatted to lots of other holidaymakers.

All in all, a great holiday!...Read less.

"So glad we stayed"

Mrs T Meakin - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

07/07/2019

We booked the campsite on a whim as we were passing through. It was lovely and by far the best of our 5 parks on this trip (and all were excellent). Then,location wasn't great for us and we walked......Read more.

We booked the campsite on a whim as we were passing through. It was lovely and by far the best of our 5 parks on this trip (and all were excellent). Then,location wasn't great for us and we walked and cycled miles. Whitesands beach is 15 mins walk and is amazing....Read less.

"Good quiet location"

Mrs J Neilson - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

06/07/2019

Good level parking for motorhome, nice quiet location , and great location for walkers. A good bus service also available.

"Absolutely loved this little campsite and surrounding area!!!"

Mrs C Armistead - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

05/07/2019

If you are looking for a very small friendly family run welcoming campsite with beautiful views of surrounding countryside including mountains coupled with donkeys and ponies and other pets to see......Read more.

If you are looking for a very small friendly family run welcoming campsite with beautiful views of surrounding countryside including mountains coupled with donkeys and ponies and other pets to see then look no further!!Clean washing facilities (very small toilet block).Set in a perfect location within easy reach of gorgeous beaches /coastline and St.Davids.Had a lovely relaxing time and will be back soon!!Cathy & David...Read less.

"3 night stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

04/07/2019

Well run site, quiet at night, plenty of room between pitches, enjoyed our stay.

"n/a"

Mr S Joyce - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

04/07/2019

n/a

"Happy Campers"

Mrs R Taylor - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

02/07/2019

Spent 3 nights here and struggling to find fault with any part of our stay. Perfect location- peaceful but with easy access to both St David’s and Whitesands beach. We made use of the coastal bus......Read more.

Spent 3 nights here and struggling to find fault with any part of our stay. Perfect location- peaceful but with easy access to both St David’s and Whitesands beach. We made use of the coastal bus which stops at the site every 30 mins, but we also walked to both as the weather was good. The site was immaculate and facilities lovely and clean. Our 4 year old loved the farm and playground and going to the shop. Gorgeous place and will be back. Thank you!...Read less.

"Lovely St Davids"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

23/06/2019

Our first visit to St Davids, nice place & beautiful Cathedral. Plenty of places to eat & drink .Llieithyr farm is a 20 min walk into town, you wouldn;t want to do it in the dark, very narrow lanes.......Read more.

Our first visit to St Davids, nice place & beautiful Cathedral. Plenty of places to eat & drink .Llieithyr farm is a 20 min walk into town, you wouldn;t want to do it in the dark, very narrow lanes. 10 min walk to Whitesands beach. The site facilities are fine, but showers & toilets let it down, not very clean.

l...Read less.

"Great place to camp"

Mrs L Harries - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

20/06/2019

We love Lleithyr Farm and are frequent visitors. The site is well maintained, has beautiful views, and is ideally situated for the beach and the city of St Davids. The shop is well stocked and the......Read more.

We love Lleithyr Farm and are frequent visitors. The site is well maintained, has beautiful views, and is ideally situated for the beach and the city of St Davids. The shop is well stocked and the staff are very friendly....Read less.

"Lovely stay"

Mrs C Gulliksen - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

18/06/2019

Great spot, close to the beach and St David's. Would definitely recommend and booking again.

"Great location and well cared for"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Jun 2019

14/06/2019

We will stay again!

"Great Campsite"

Miss R Foster - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

13/06/2019

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, vert clean, tidy, great facilities and great park and animals fod the children. Will definitely be returning.

"Peaceful and great quality"

Mrs L Bird - Stayed with friends, Jun 2019

13/06/2019

Fantastic camp site. Have been here a couple of times and always come back when staying near Whitesands. Lovely place and lovely people. Clean and tidy and great facilities on site. Only point is you......Read more.

Fantastic camp site. Have been here a couple of times and always come back when staying near Whitesands. Lovely place and lovely people. Clean and tidy and great facilities on site. Only point is you have to pay 20p for the showers which is fine if you have 20ps but if the shop isn’t open and you want to shower it’s a bit of a problem. Would rather pay an extra pound to stay and have showers included. Or have a contactless point like the Whitesands toilets if they are looking to encourage people not to waste water. Otherwise lovely stay and will definitely stay there again....Read less.

"Our favourite campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

07/06/2019

Although it was the location that first attracted us to this campsite, it is the clean facilities, the well stocked shop, friendliness of staff and excellent maintenance of the camp area that keeps......Read more.

Although it was the location that first attracted us to this campsite, it is the clean facilities, the well stocked shop, friendliness of staff and excellent maintenance of the camp area that keeps us coming back. It is our favourite campsite and we will continue to come back year after year! Thanks Lleithyr Farm!...Read less.

"One of the best sites we visit."

Mrs S Morgan - Stayed with family, May 2019

06/06/2019

Lovely welcome on arrival and lots of useful information given about the surrounding area, walks, and the facilities on site. The shop is well stocked and offers freshly baked bread and croissants.......Read more.

Lovely welcome on arrival and lots of useful information given about the surrounding area, walks, and the facilities on site. The shop is well stocked and offers freshly baked bread and croissants. Pizza is available on Wednesdays and Sunday evenings. The choice of pitching area was great we have stayed in both fields, but on this occassion chose the summer field, flat was always breezy no matter what the weather forecast says. The toilets, showers and washing up area were always clean and we didn't have to queue once, despite it being a bank holiday.

This is a beautiful site with friendly owners, it is one of the most expensive sites we stay at but we love coming here and will definitely return....Read less.

"Lovely!"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2019

05/06/2019

Our second stay here, once again we had a super time. Fabulous location, great site and the loveliest owners. This place is a gem!

"Review as requested"

J Price - Stayed with family, May 2019

02/06/2019

Very good, great value for money

"Excellent campsite"

Mrs R McDonald - Stayed with family, May 2019

01/06/2019

We go to Lleithyr farm at least once every year. It’s one of favourite places. St Davids is an easy walk or cycle ride and the beautiful beach at Whitesands is about 10 / 15 minutes walk - a bit......Read more.

We go to Lleithyr farm at least once every year. It’s one of favourite places. St Davids is an easy walk or cycle ride and the beautiful beach at Whitesands is about 10 / 15 minutes walk - a bit longer on the way back as it’s up hill!! The shop at the site is well stocked and the owners are wonderful! Would completely recommend!...Read less.

"Excellent campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, May 2019

31/05/2019

As always really enjoyed our stay.

It's rare to find such great facilities in a spectacular setting.

"First visit"

Mr J Thomas - Stayed with family, May 2019

31/05/2019

Clean and tidy level grass pitch plenty of room well sign posted

"Lovely campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2019

30/05/2019

Clean, well run campsite. Very friendly owners. Well stocked shop. Walking distance to beach and to St David's. A very relaxing campsite. Our 2nd visit to it and will definitely be going back again.

"Great value and superb location"

Mr G Alcock - Stayed with family, May 2019

23/05/2019

We booked a non-electric camping pitch for a week from 16th May. The campsite was very tidy and quiet, and there was ample room for a medium-sized tent, gazebo and car. There are lots of drinking......Read more.

We booked a non-electric camping pitch for a week from 16th May. The campsite was very tidy and quiet, and there was ample room for a medium-sized tent, gazebo and car. There are lots of drinking water points. The campsite looks up to nearby coastal peaks (walkable from site) and is only 15 mins walk down the hill to the lovely Whitesands beach. The facilities were very clean but they might get busy in peak season. The hosts were friendly and provided information. Don't leave food in tents as there are badgers around. All in all, it was excellent!...Read less.

"Be quiet!!"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, May 2019

10/05/2019

We don't believe ourselves to be a noisy bunch, being two couples and 4 daughters, however, between 10.30pm and 11pm on early May Bank Holiday Sunday evening we were quite surprised that we were......Read more.

We don't believe ourselves to be a noisy bunch, being two couples and 4 daughters, however, between 10.30pm and 11pm on early May Bank Holiday Sunday evening we were quite surprised that we were reprimanded quite severely by the campsite warden, telling us 'that he didn't need this hassle at this time of night' ' and that we needed to BE QUIET'. We didn't believe it would be too late for chatting and laughing - just having a little fun maybe? So although its a lovely little site in a fabulous setting next to Whitesands and St Davids, if you want to camp and have a little fun - perhaps this campsite is not for you:-(...Read less.

Gethin, replied to this review on the 10 May 2019

I'm sorry you feel you were dealt with unreasonably - the first time we politely asked you to......Read more.

I'm sorry you feel you were dealt with unreasonably - the first time we politely asked you to reduce the noise, you ignored us, laughed amongst yourselves as we walked away, and actually got louder.

We initially received a complaint from a camper who was upset that a group were playing music and making a lot of noise late at night. Nobody gets upset by chatting and laughing - your group were playing music and the young girls were screaming and shouting for quite some time. We could hear the disturbance as soon as we opened our front door, 300 yards away down the farm lane, so we sympathised with your neighbouring campers.

We don't want to stop anyone enjoying themselves, but we do expect campers to respect their fellow guests by keeping noise to a minimum after 10pm....Read less.

"Excellent"

Mr D Jones - Stayed with family, May 2019

10/05/2019

Great place to stay

"Tranquil Holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2019

10/05/2019

Had a wonderful bank holiday weekend here at Lleithyr Farm. Lovely campsite, tidy, clean and peaceful. Would highly recommend this place for a relaxed and chilled out break near the beach and close......Read more.

Had a wonderful bank holiday weekend here at Lleithyr Farm. Lovely campsite, tidy, clean and peaceful. Would highly recommend this place for a relaxed and chilled out break near the beach and close to St Davids. Also has beautiful donkey's and characterful pigs to enjoy...Read less.

"Wonderful view"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

04/05/2019

We were lucky as we had some lovely weather, the view from Cairn Lidl was spectacular and beach was clean. We had some beautiful walks with our dogs.

"Return to Lleithyr Farm for a 60th Birthday"

J Hall - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

02/05/2019

It was our second time at the park and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will be returning! Our little girl loved the animals and the campsite was so safe and clean.

"Best holiday"

S Forkins - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

Fantastic site and staff very friendly and helpful.The campsite is well maintained and the facilities are clean and tidy.lleithyr is a short walk from the beach and a short walk from st David’s-a......Read more.

Fantastic site and staff very friendly and helpful.The campsite is well maintained and the facilities are clean and tidy.lleithyr is a short walk from the beach and a short walk from st David’s-a hidden gem,what a fantastic place to get away to.Would highly recommend a stay at Lleithyr farm....Read less.

"A little gem"

Mr L Allen - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

We picked this site due to it's proximity to family, and am really glad we did. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful, the Grandkids loved the animal walk and Megs club grooming the......Read more.

We picked this site due to it's proximity to family, and am really glad we did. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful, the Grandkids loved the animal walk and Megs club grooming the donkeys.

1. The pitch we had was very level with a lovely view of the animals and the hill behind

2. There's a local bus service to St David's and the beach, which is down a fairly steep hill. we paid £3 each, children travel free, depending on age, and for that you can use the bus all day, it does a circular route out to St Justinian's and back.

3. The showers were very hot, only downside is that you can't adjust the temperature. You pay 20p which, unless you like a long shower, I found was ample of time.

The shop has a good selection, we went at Easter so would have more stock as the season progresses, had everything we wanted.

4. The site was very neat and tidy and the facilities were very clean, there are two shower/toilet blocks...Read less.

"Perfect"

Mrs M Downton - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

26/04/2019

OK we had great weather but the site is blessed with a panoramic view of the Carn Llidi and Whitesands skyline. Pitches are flat, croissants are awesome and showers are lovely too. Not much else......Read more.

OK we had great weather but the site is blessed with a panoramic view of the Carn Llidi and Whitesands skyline. Pitches are flat, croissants are awesome and showers are lovely too. Not much else needed if you want a great weekend x...Read less.

"Gem of a campsite"

Dr R McKibbin - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

26/04/2019

We have stayed at Lleithyr Farm and fully intend to visit again. The actual site is very neatly kept, clean and tidy and safe for kids to play. The location is great: 10 minute walk from the......Read more.

We have stayed at Lleithyr Farm and fully intend to visit again. The actual site is very neatly kept, clean and tidy and safe for kids to play. The location is great: 10 minute walk from the beautiful Whitesands Bay (with lovely cafe) and 20 minute walk from St. Davids centre. The little shuttle bus is also very convenient in that it stops outside the campsite and runs to and from the beach, St. Davids and enables you to walk along the coast path, e.g. to the lifeboat station at St. Justinians. The facilities are spotless and 20p for 4 minutes in the shower is fine (40p for 8 minutes if you want to spoil yourself!) The animal 'farm' is great for kids. The shop is stocked with useful supplies and is great for freshly baked croissants if you get in quick. Highly recommended....Read less.

"Happy Camping"

K Harris - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

26/04/2019

Neat and tidy campsite in ideal location

"Great holiday at lleither farm"

Mrs J Jones - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

26/04/2019

Very satisfied location great.coastal bus service very good will definitely visit again.

"KAyaking base"

Mr G Asplin - Stayed with friends, Apr 2019

25/04/2019

The site is well run, with clean facilities and friendly staff. It is in easy reach of several launch sites for a variety of canoeing trips.

I Have been using this site for many years and will be......Read more.

The site is well run, with clean facilities and friendly staff. It is in easy reach of several launch sites for a variety of canoeing trips.

I Have been using this site for many years and will be happy to use again...Read less.

"Happy holiday"

Mrs C Smith - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

23/04/2019

Good site if a little isolated.

"Lovely campsite"

Mr I Thomas - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

18/04/2019

Flat pitches, clean washrooms, good hot showers, well stocked shop.

Will defiantly use again.

© 2006 - 2019 CampStead