Lleithyr Farm Holiday Park

152 Reviews

4.5 / 5 overall rating based on 152 reviews in the last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

98% would stay here again

Excellent

60%

Very Good

34%

Average

5%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

"A little piece of Welsh paradise..."

Mrs R Hudson - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

04/10/2017

We had a late holiday here from 23rd September. The park was beautifully kept and the facilities were great. It was very quiet which is what we like and enjoyed sitting in the caravan after a tough......Read more.

We had a late holiday here from 23rd September. The park was beautifully kept and the facilities were great. It was very quiet which is what we like and enjoyed sitting in the caravan after a tough day touring this magical place looking at the mountains. We will definitely be back to enjoy this lovely site again. Just couldn't have been better. Many thanks to the owners and staff at Leithyr Farm for their hard work and dedication to keeping this park so beautiful....Read less.

"Beautiful scenery"

Mr G Tayler - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

01/10/2017

A very clean,well presented campsite set in a beautiful part of Wales. Dawn chorus from the crows and robins every morning and the farm animals were a treat.

"Going West"

M Harding - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

29/09/2017

During wild weather,,lack of wind breaks could have been a problem, but the soil was so sandy that two inches of rain disappeared overnight!!

Enjoyed St David and the Cathedral

Meat pies in the Nisa......Read more.

During wild weather,,lack of wind breaks could have been a problem, but the soil was so sandy that two inches of rain disappeared overnight!!

Enjoyed St David and the Cathedral

Meat pies in the Nisa Supermarket were excellent.

Because of the weather we did not manage the charcoal grilled Welsh Lamb cutlets!!...Read less.

"Touring facilities"

V Sanderson - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

26/09/2017

I would like to comment on the shop closing for winter 2 days after we arrived. I wasn't told about it when I booked, we would have liked to use that facility for bread, milk etc. I did at some......Read more.

I would like to comment on the shop closing for winter 2 days after we arrived. I wasn't told about it when I booked, we would have liked to use that facility for bread, milk etc. I did at some point wish to use WIFI but wasn't told how. Then the shop closed. Even though the site was nice, we felt a little abandoned. 2 toilets/showers is nowhere enough and it must be chaos in the high season. I do feel it should be a little bit cheaper when the season ends and facilities close. No-one came to clean the toilet block in the week that we were there. The same dirty bits that were there when we arrived were still there when we left....Read less.

"Perfect location"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

25/09/2017

This campsite is perfectly located for walking the gorgeous Pembrokeshire Coastal Path in the St Davids area.(10 minutes walk to Whitesands Bay) and a has bus stop right outside for going into St......Read more.

This campsite is perfectly located for walking the gorgeous Pembrokeshire Coastal Path in the St Davids area.(10 minutes walk to Whitesands Bay) and a has bus stop right outside for going into St Davids and further afield.

Much less crowded than the "club" site next door.

Woke up one morning to a view of Autumn mist on the meadows with Carn Llidi catching the sunrise in the background - perfect "Kodak moment".

Toilets and showers were good....Read less.

"Immaculate site, friendly welcoming staff, very impressed"

Mr M Hopkins - Stayed with friends, Sep 2017

21/09/2017

Immaculate site, toilets so clean you could eat food off floor, friendly welcoming hard working staff, lovely shop and kids area! Well impressed, can't wait to go back!!!

"lleithyr"

Mrs M Jackson - Stayed with family, Sep 2017

19/09/2017

ss

"Great site for coast walks, close to St David's."

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

10/09/2017

Nice little site, clean facilities, loads of hot water, though could do with more loos/showers on the camping field (there are more over the road at the mobile home site but it's a bit further), pain......Read more.

Nice little site, clean facilities, loads of hot water, though could do with more loos/showers on the camping field (there are more over the road at the mobile home site but it's a bit further), pain that you have to have a stash of 20p's for showers. No clothes drying facilities that I could find. But superb location in the fields above St David's (good walk along lanes into town if you don't want to drive, but maybe too far for some or at night), very close to Whitesands beach and loads of lovely coastal walks from the camp site. Rural bus service (amazingly regular minibus into St David's and beyond) stops at the site gates. Take away food available on certain nights was a great service, shop was excellent with fresh meat, veg and bread & cakes....and local beer. Lots of friendly families & space for big tents. As it's quite exposed near the sea, it can get pretty windy if the weather turns, take your storm ropes just in case! Easy to walk the dog close to the site, and there were lots of other dogs, so if yours isn't good with other dogs steer clear, like wise if it's a barker, you won't be popular when it sets everyone else off!

All in all a good, well serviced, friendly family site for tents, campers and caravans....Read less.

"Gales and rain."

Anonymous - Stayed Sep 2017

09/09/2017

My three day stay was cut short by gale force winds and a leaky tent,I only managed one night,

No fault of the campsite . I would suggest a system for letting new campers know that a pitch is......Read more.

My three day stay was cut short by gale force winds and a leaky tent,I only managed one night,

No fault of the campsite . I would suggest a system for letting new campers know that a pitch is occupied by a absent camper van to avoid embarrassing situations ,...Read less.

"Excellent family site"

O'Hagan - Stayed with family, Sep 2017

07/09/2017

We use this site every season a few long weekends . One of our favourites lovely walks st davids a n7ce walk to the Bishops for food then a lazy walk back to relax on the site .

"Great Holiday with Family and Friends"

Mrs G Evans - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

07/09/2017

We've just got back from our fourth family holiday at Lleithyr Farm with friends. As always the owners were really welcoming and the facilities great. The farm shop stocks all the essentials and......Read more.

We've just got back from our fourth family holiday at Lleithyr Farm with friends. As always the owners were really welcoming and the facilities great. The farm shop stocks all the essentials and the bacon baps and homemade pizzas are great. The site is so well situated, just a 10min walk from the beautiful Whitesands beach and 20mins walk from the delightful St David's town with its breathtaking cathedral, traditional pubs with great food and great shops. Lleithyr farm is a great base for exploring the Pembrokeshire coastline offering the most stunning views. We love Lleithyr Farm and will definitely be back as a family for many years to come....Read less.

"Lovely campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

07/09/2017

A lovely campsite with great walks from site and an excellent bus service from the front gate.

We will definitely be returning.

"Disapointing"

M White - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

06/09/2017

Only two showers and two toilets for each side on the camp site. Not enough, we had to wait for toilets and shower on a number of occasions. These facilities need updateing.

"Lovely time"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

06/09/2017

Great place! Loved it! Had a really nice time and staff were all friendly and great facilities!!

"Another great stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

05/09/2017

Our third year at Lleithyr Farm. Great family camp site, good location with close access to the beach and St David's. Owners friendly and helpful, well stocked shop.

We are already talking of next......Read more.

Our third year at Lleithyr Farm. Great family camp site, good location with close access to the beach and St David's. Owners friendly and helpful, well stocked shop.

We are already talking of next years trip!...Read less.

"Holiday in south west wales"

Mr L Woodward - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

05/09/2017

Lovely location but site was to busy to cope with demand on the toilets showers and sinks. Shame as a lovely site and location

"Funstar"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

04/09/2017

Good location, neat site. Staff helpful, pizza evening was welcomed.

"Great campsite"

Mrs R McDonald - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

03/09/2017

We've been going to Lleithyr farm campsite every year for years and really love it. The owners are really great - very friendly and accommodating. The pitches are large and the surrounding area is......Read more.

We've been going to Lleithyr farm campsite every year for years and really love it. The owners are really great - very friendly and accommodating. The pitches are large and the surrounding area is beautiful. St davids is a great city. We never tire of it and are already looking forward to our next visit....Read less.

"August 2017"

Mr V Harries - Stayed with friends, Aug 2017

03/09/2017

Really luck with the weather. Our favourite camping destination.

Thanks again,

The Harries family.

"Keep it clean"

Mr S Greenman - Stayed with friends, Aug 2017

03/09/2017

With so many guests visiting the beach and returning to the site to shower there is a tendency for the floors to get very sandy and dirty. Other camps weve stayed ar have simply provided a mop and......Read more.

With so many guests visiting the beach and returning to the site to shower there is a tendency for the floors to get very sandy and dirty. Other camps weve stayed ar have simply provided a mop and bucket so that guests can clean up after themselves...Read less.

"Bank Holiday weekend"

Mr D Wilcox - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

03/09/2017

I am familiar with the area so knew that proximity to the beach (a 10 min walk to Whitesands) and coastal path is excellent. I hadn't stayed on this campsite before but have stayed in many others. My......Read more.

I am familiar with the area so knew that proximity to the beach (a 10 min walk to Whitesands) and coastal path is excellent. I hadn't stayed on this campsite before but have stayed in many others. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our time at Lleithyr, clearly a family business with lots of care and attention given. My youngest daughter enjoyed feeding the donkeys before we headed off to the beach. The washroom facilities were very clean, the showers are 20p for 4 mins but I suppose it does mean people don't use up all of the hot water and it's cheaper than using the toilet at Whitesands! Despite the site being mostly full it seemed peaceful, which may be due to the spacing of the pitches. I will definitely be returning....Read less.

"Family favourite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

02/09/2017

A perfect location for a family holiday on a well equipped and organised camp site.

"Another fab weekend, and Sun ! 😎"

E Walton-James - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

01/09/2017

We have been camping here for 20 years, love it.

"Camping"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Aug 2017

01/09/2017

Fabulous weekend- will definitely return

"Site for surfers"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

31/08/2017

Ideal for families wanting surf beach and good walking. Close to St Davids for food and drink.

"Fantastic location"

Mr R Robinson - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

31/08/2017

This was our maiden family camping trip and we are delighted we came here. A fantastic location, excellent facilities, amazing shop (seemed to stocked everything) and the scenery was outstanding.......Read more.

This was our maiden family camping trip and we are delighted we came here. A fantastic location, excellent facilities, amazing shop (seemed to stocked everything) and the scenery was outstanding. What a positive start to our camping adventures....Read less.

"Bond"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

30/08/2017

Lovely and clean and grounds kept neat. Food the street food van expensive though

"Returning holiday maker"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

30/08/2017

Enjoyed our stay apart from the badger visits to our tent.whilst I appreciate the owners cannot do anything about this problem it did cause us a couple of broken sleep and damage to our camp kitchen......Read more.

Enjoyed our stay apart from the badger visits to our tent.whilst I appreciate the owners cannot do anything about this problem it did cause us a couple of broken sleep and damage to our camp kitchen cupboard.

The site is well kept and the owners are most helpful.

On our first visit the wash/toilet facilities were fine as it was out of high season however on this visit it was very busy and I felt that two showers and toilets in the main camping field was not enough. The other toilets on the static sit were fine but a bit risky crossing the road especially with small excited children....Read less.

"Beautiful view"

Mrs V Allen - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

30/08/2017

A very friendly site,good well equipped shop, a bit pricey.food vans came several evenings a week and the quality of the food was very good.about 15-20 mins walk to beach, quite a climb on way back!......Read more.

A very friendly site,good well equipped shop, a bit pricey.food vans came several evenings a week and the quality of the food was very good.about 15-20 mins walk to beach, quite a climb on way back! A lovely feeling of being in the country,plenty of space on our field for the children to play and the view all around is beautiful.we hope to return there sometime....Read less.

"Ideal family site"

Mr R Davies - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

30/08/2017

It is a great site with easy access to the fantastic White Sands beach. The site is always well maintained with regular grass cutting and cleaning of the facilities, staff are always helpful and......Read more.

It is a great site with easy access to the fantastic White Sands beach. The site is always well maintained with regular grass cutting and cleaning of the facilities, staff are always helpful and friendly, it also has a very well stocked shop and take-away. It is a great family site with opportunities for young children to improve their cycling, cricket, football and team building skills.

Improvements should be made with the showering facilities- the number of shower cubicles , 20p per shower and no control over the temperature of the water( especially with young children). This is where investment should be made in the near future....Read less.

"Lleithyr farm"

Mrs E Jones - Stayed with friends, Aug 2017

29/08/2017

Lovely friendly campsite with great facilities.

"Great site for family holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

29/08/2017

Great two weeks spent at Lleithyr Farm enjoying the fantastic coastal scenery and beaches. Lovely site for children with a great play area and plenty of space. We also enjoyed the onsite pizza's and......Read more.

Great two weeks spent at Lleithyr Farm enjoying the fantastic coastal scenery and beaches. Lovely site for children with a great play area and plenty of space. We also enjoyed the onsite pizza's and take out van ( forgotten the name sorry!). All in all a wonderful two weeks and we hope to return on day....Read less.

"Our visit."

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

29/08/2017

On our arrival the sign on entrance showed we're reception was so while towing a caravan we headed that way only to find it was very tight and told we should not have come down and to park in camping......Read more.

On our arrival the sign on entrance showed we're reception was so while towing a caravan we headed that way only to find it was very tight and told we should not have come down and to park in camping and then report. Normally being frequent campers you must report to reception first. Once checked in we were just told our number pitch and found the staff not to be that helpful. We think that the picth was a little small with most of us jammed around the edge and the middle of the site completely open which could have been used. We also think for the cost of our stay we should not really need to pay .20p for 4min shower, the cost is not the issue but needing a lot of .20p in such a remote site is a pain. Overall our stay was good and really enjoy the street food trailer serving food and being so near white sands beach is perfect....Read less.

"always a wonderful holiday"

Mrs S Child - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

29/08/2017

We've been coming n vs n to Lleithyr for many years. We have friends in the area who come ance camp with us or whom we manage to catch up with during our stay. We usually manage our visit to......Read more.

We've been coming n vs n to Lleithyr for many years. We have friends in the area who come ance camp with us or whom we manage to catch up with during our stay. We usually manage our visit to coincide with the arts festival so Shakespeare at the Bishop's Palace is a must. Days are spent enjoying the beautiful scenery from the coastal path, the stunning Whitsands beach or being adventurous with sea kayaks or coasteering. Despite many visits to the area and children who are now young adults we have always found plenty to do; e been the vagaries of the Welsh weather never dampen our spirits!...Read less.

"Professional, yet friendly and with an independent spirit"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

28/08/2017

We spent four nights in mid August at this park with our camper van and awning tent.

Peaceful, clean, very good shower facilities (20p) and washing up (free hot water) with an onsite shop open until......Read more.

We spent four nights in mid August at this park with our camper van and awning tent.

Peaceful, clean, very good shower facilities (20p) and washing up (free hot water) with an onsite shop open until evening ;extremely well stocked, freshly baked breakfast pastries especially welcome.

Not a 'party' site; although there was a group of young people there, like the young families close by they were quiet late evening and early morning. The site has a 'no amplified music' policy. Dogs allowed under control.

Large children's play area, but large open grassy areas are also great for children to run and jump.

10 mins walk to the beautiful, small city of St Davids in one direction and the (uncrowded) sandy Whitesands beach in the other.

We love the St Davids area, after the crowded, queuing hell of Cornwall in the summer hols (haven't been for over 3 years since being charged nearly £5 for an 'artisan' pasty after queuing for an hour to get in to some overcrowded beach charging silly prices for parking)

Pembrokeshire is lovely; friendly people, interesting history and beautiful surf-able beaches (most free after 6pm)

Would highly recommend, we will ourselves be back....Read less.

"Fifth Visit"

Mr A Baird - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

27/08/2017

Always a pleasure to visit this site, ideal base for coastal path, beech and gollf course. Only complaint would be the weak wifi.

"A nice stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

26/08/2017

A nice stay

"Nice site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

25/08/2017

Nicely situated site, friendly staff and good choices in the site shop. Nice that food cooked on site on certain days. Majority of the site is flat. Nice walks in the area

"Lovely campsite"

Mrs S Hill - Stayed with friends, Aug 2017

25/08/2017

We stayed here for a week in August. The site is very clean and tidy, we had a lovely tent pitch with electric so we were close to all the facilities. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Toilets......Read more.

We stayed here for a week in August. The site is very clean and tidy, we had a lovely tent pitch with electric so we were close to all the facilities. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Toilets and showers were always clean. The children enjoyed the play area and animal walk, the only thing I would say is it would be nice for there to be a field where they could play football etc without worrying about balls hitting other people's tents/vans. Plenty to do nearby and st davids is a lovely place. I would definitely stay here again!...Read less.

"Excellent"

Miss L Davis - Stayed with friends, Aug 2017

24/08/2017

Very happy few days here with a warm Welsh welcome

"great location"

J Herbert - Stayed with friends, Aug 2017

24/08/2017

Nice site with plenty of facilities

"Mixed bag.....weather"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

23/08/2017

We definitely had the wrong week. Very mixed bag weather wise but that showed how well the site worked.

Camping with a 3yr and 2x 10 months.

The pitches are fairly small and you are quite close to......Read more.

We definitely had the wrong week. Very mixed bag weather wise but that showed how well the site worked.

Camping with a 3yr and 2x 10 months.

The pitches are fairly small and you are quite close to your neighbours. The ground is flat but some maintenance is required as there were a number of dips in the ground which was rather dangerous in the tent, miss footing and scared would rip the base of the tent. These also gathered pools of water when it rained.

Toilets and showers are kept very clean and are checked regularly.

The animal walk is a perfect size and a lovely range of animals, the children loved walking around talking and stroking them.

The park is small but a nice size to let off a bit of steam though it would be nice to have a swing or a baby swing, they had it just sit and watch. There isn't anything park wise for a older baby. You have to rely on good weather to allow them to crawl about outside.

What would make the site better is a cover play area or a barn/large shed where if the weather is bad for example whilst putting down a tent with young children there was somewhere to take refuge, unfortunately we ended up sitting it out in the toilets...not ideal.

The staff are really friendly and helpful.

The location is lovely and not overly exposed, other than the beach if you have young children you will travel towards Tenby to find activities to do, especially if the weather is bad.

We still had a nice week dispite the mixed weather....Read less.

"Fab holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

23/08/2017

Great site and the little farm is perfect for children and well kept. I thought the wash facilities would be busy but I never had to queue for a shower - all in all I'd recommend

"A great campsite with amazing views and lovely owners"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

22/08/2017

This is a lovely quiet and friendly site. The shop is very well stocked and the petting animals are an excellent bonus. Don't expect a clubhouse or pool, as neither are here or needed. A short walk......Read more.

This is a lovely quiet and friendly site. The shop is very well stocked and the petting animals are an excellent bonus. Don't expect a clubhouse or pool, as neither are here or needed. A short walk will get you to the beech and into St Davids. There are fabulous walks all around and I recommend climbing the "mountain". We had teenagers who loved the great quality food van at weekends and the excellent shop pizzas availed on Wednesdays and Sundays. We took a dog, and there are many local beeches that are great for the doggy paddling and walks.

Site had a good number of showers and toilets that were cleaned frequently. 20p shower charge saved the teenagers from hogging the showers and also made it nicer not to have to constantly push buttons for water. Washing up zones were ok, if not quite enough of them. The owners are super and even helped when we accidentally had a flat car battery, which was much appreciated (thank you Debbie😀)

Overall, if you like family time, no restrictions on pitch sizes, walks and a great relaxing stay, I cannot recommend the site more highly. We have camped all over uk and this site is up there with the best. Just bring a brolly and be prepared for some windy days as the Pembrokeshire weather can be fun, which no fault of site!...Read less.

"behindertengerechte Sanitäreinrichtung und Hilfsbereitschaft"

P Hiller - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

22/08/2017

Da ich mir leider mein Bein im Urlaub gebrochen habe, war ich sehr froh um die behindertengerechte Dusche, etc.

Auch waren die Campingplatzbesitzer und die Dauercamper sehr hilfsbereit und nett.

Aus......Read more.

Da ich mir leider mein Bein im Urlaub gebrochen habe, war ich sehr froh um die behindertengerechte Dusche, etc.

Auch waren die Campingplatzbesitzer und die Dauercamper sehr hilfsbereit und nett.

Aus diesem Grund sind wir viel länger geblieben als geplant!...Read less.

"Great VFM"

Mrs S Fletcher - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

22/08/2017

We arrived in august bus sute was busy. Had a good flat (non electric) pitch for our small 3berth hiking tent but other larger tents struggled with pitch size for electric hookup. Excellently sited......Read more.

We arrived in august bus sute was busy. Had a good flat (non electric) pitch for our small 3berth hiking tent but other larger tents struggled with pitch size for electric hookup. Excellently sited for walks to Solva, Porth Clais and St Davids (only 15 min walk). Well stocked site shop with warm pastries in the morning, fresh fruit and veg, BBQ meat and camping gear, cards accepted for purchases over £5. Toilet block needed more cubicles, we were often queuing and 20p for 4 mins shower wasn't always enough after surfing at whitesands beach (15 min walk). Beware no card paying facilities for site fees:must be paid in cash or cheque, it was a bit of a shock when I had to hand over nearly £200 cash!! Would visit again. Busy site but well managed....Read less.

"Family-friendly campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

21/08/2017

Well-maintained spacious campsite with delicious home made food and everything you might need in campsite shop.

"Family holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

21/08/2017

The site was great that it catered for caravans and tents and could be accommodated near each other rather than separate fields. It took 15 minutes to walk back from the beach as uphill most of the......Read more.

The site was great that it catered for caravans and tents and could be accommodated near each other rather than separate fields. It took 15 minutes to walk back from the beach as uphill most of the way. About 20 minutes walk to St Davids from site although narrow roads are reasonably busy and not much room to get out of the way. Only 2 toilets and 2 showers in block where all tents were so often a queue for shower and toilet but it was August. Toilet and shower blocks need updating but they were kept reasonably clean considering the footfall. There is another toilet nlock near the statics site which wasn't as busy. Could do with outside sink for washing wetsuits at toilet block. Shop seems to stock most things with generally good prices although the onions at 99pence seemed a bit high. There is an small animal enclosure with various animals to walk round. Supposed to be supervised if under 14 but did not seem to be monitored. Also there were oldish teenagers in animal park up to midnight making a noise but this did not seem to be addressed and a lot of noise with big groups at other end of field very late at night which seemed to be allowed to continue. However the site is very handy to beach and St Davids and on the regular bus route from beach into st Davids. The shop is great with fresh pastries in the morning and pizza a couple of times a week. As fairly level site would probably come back if returning to the area...Read less.

"Great campsite & friendly staff"

Mrs A Walkinshaw - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

18/08/2017

Definitely value for money. The campsite itself was great. We stayed for a week and could have stayed longer. The shower/toilet facilities were kept clean. It costs 20p for a 4 min shower, which is......Read more.

Definitely value for money. The campsite itself was great. We stayed for a week and could have stayed longer. The shower/toilet facilities were kept clean. It costs 20p for a 4 min shower, which is ample time. The Shop is well stocked for every day things, children's toys/items and also has a small camping section. Farm walk is great for little ones and our daughter especially liked the pony/donkey brushing in the mornings. The park is ok, however more for older children. Pizza evenings are a must. Good quality pizza for a great price. The beaches in the area are beautiful and there are lovely walks. St Davids is an easy walk & worth a visit for the Cathedral. Overall our holiday was great. I would definitely return. Lovely campsite, great facilities and nice friendly staff....Read less.

"Our stay at lleithyr farm"

Mr R Murray - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

18/08/2017

We had a wonderful stay at the site,facilities very good,staff very helpful,very good shop on site,nice home made pissa available on two eavnings a week,my son thouraghly enjoyed his horse riding......Read more.

We had a wonderful stay at the site,facilities very good,staff very helpful,very good shop on site,nice home made pissa available on two eavnings a week,my son thouraghly enjoyed his horse riding experiance.willreturn next year 10/10 thanks....Read less.

"From Southampton"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

17/08/2017

.

"Safety comments"

Mr A Warren - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

17/08/2017

We both thought the crossing between the camping field and the statics' and tourers' field where the toilets and showers were was dangerous, especially for children. At first sight the road leading......Read more.

We both thought the crossing between the camping field and the statics' and tourers' field where the toilets and showers were was dangerous, especially for children. At first sight the road leading to your campsite from St David's appeared to go purely to the site but it had no warning signs to encourage drivers to slow down. In actually fact it is a public through road where the speed limit is technically 60mph. I didn't see anybody doing more than maybe 25mph but a 25mph collision with a child is usually fatal.

Furthermore there were no white lines or signs in either of the two fields to warn people that they were about to cross a public road. I nearly stepped in front of a car one day because I forgot that it was. It just looks as if you are crossing an internal campsite road. We had a cycling 8 yr old with us and were concerned that she would forget. There is not much visibility splay and a bush on the bank obscures much of what there is when leaving the tent field and looking left.

Thanks....Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm is a wonderful campsite"

Mrs S Hutchinson - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

17/08/2017

What an absolutely gorgeous and lovely campsite. Just had 16 nights at Lleithyr Farm in our trailer tent with electric hook up and are already making plans to return again next year.

The site is......Read more.

What an absolutely gorgeous and lovely campsite. Just had 16 nights at Lleithyr Farm in our trailer tent with electric hook up and are already making plans to return again next year.

The site is clean, with plenty of water points around. Showers/toilets are clean and well stocked with loo roll and hand soap. There is an amazing and well priced shop on site that pretty much sells everything you could really want and the owners are so welcoming, friendly and helpful, full of great local knowledge of where to go and what to see during your stay.

Kids will love the site, loads of room to run around, kick a ball, play in the playpark or venture down into the animal enclosure to see the goats, pigs, chickens, horses, ponies and the most friendly minature donkeys.

Be prepared though, we didn't quite appreciate that being 1/2 mile from the sea we would be battered with as much wind as we had. Wasn't a problem as we have loads of guy ropes and bought a storm strap from the campsite shop... but definitely tie yourself down by all means possible as it can and did get very blustery, mainly over night,

Beach is 1/2 mile walk from the corner of the campsite down to Whitesands Bay which is just beautiful. Loads of beach space at low tide, beautiful rock pools to explore and the beach cafe has excellent service, well priced and stocks loads of beach goodies and all important amazing ice-creams.

wetsuit,Surf board and bodyboard hire on the beach too, the waves were pretty descent for a couple of the days, and then only flat for another couple of days, so if you like surfing/bodyboarding it's great.

St Davids (City) is 1 1/2 miles from the campsite and is beautiful. Full of friendly locals and enough shops to give you all the supplies or gifts you need from a holiday. Local supermarket is a NISA and is well stocked with everything you'd find in a supermarket. Local fruit and veg shop and butchers in the city and one of the best ice-cream parlours we've every been too about half way up the high street, amazing array of flavours and well priced too.

So much to see and do in the area, loads of sea cliff walks and a must is to climb Carn Lidi.

Overall, thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Lleithyr Farm...Read less.

"Fabulous site in a beautiful part of the world."

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

16/08/2017

This is the third time we've stayed here with our tent. It's such a beautiful place. The facilities are clean and well maintained. The family that run the site are so lovely and helpful. It's a......Read more.

This is the third time we've stayed here with our tent. It's such a beautiful place. The facilities are clean and well maintained. The family that run the site are so lovely and helpful. It's a brilliant place to go with children. Close to the beach etc....Read less.

"We loved our time at Lleithyr!"

Mr S Dadswell - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

16/08/2017

we had a great time with friends camping in Lleithyr, and have all been more than once. site is clean, quiet, well situated and friendly staff in a well stocked shop! Prices were competitive which......Read more.

we had a great time with friends camping in Lleithyr, and have all been more than once. site is clean, quiet, well situated and friendly staff in a well stocked shop! Prices were competitive which is unusal for a site shop, and decent range of products too!

only criticism would be around the cleanliness of the toilets, which were at points had huge puddles! (not of toilet water... i don't think!)

would definately go back, perhaps even in the next couple of months!...Read less.

"Another lovely holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

15/08/2017

Excellent site in a great spot. Will be back!

"Great place to stay."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

15/08/2017

Lovely people, friendly staff , near to beach and excellent facilities, would highly recommend and will be definitely returning.

"A great family getaway"

Ms C Saunders - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

13/08/2017

It wasn't until I got to the park I realised we'd stayed several years before. And it didn't disappoint at all! The staff are so, so friendly and helpful - really, nothing is too much bother!

The......Read more.

It wasn't until I got to the park I realised we'd stayed several years before. And it didn't disappoint at all! The staff are so, so friendly and helpful - really, nothing is too much bother!

The site is small enough to feel like you're away from everything, but the shop provides everything you need for your stay. The pizza nights are great for a night off cooking (if a little pricey) and the mobile cafe available a few nights a week, provides some nice alternatives.

If I had to suggest any improvements at all - it would really only be to increase the number of hooks on the showers - please :-)

...Read less.

"Superb Location - great for Young Children"

Mr G Stearn - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

13/08/2017

Superb location with plenty of stunning coastal scenery as well as many local ancient historical sites. Surfing beach 15 mins walk or £5 daily rate for parking - it's a pity you can't see the beach......Read more.

Superb location with plenty of stunning coastal scenery as well as many local ancient historical sites. Surfing beach 15 mins walk or £5 daily rate for parking - it's a pity you can't see the beach to check how good the surf is. As a rule, if there ia a reasonable wind from the West, it will be good.

Unexpectedly good local cuisine in St Davids (superb Pizza at Dusty Knuckle and nearby icecream made from local organic milk).

Position of site is stunning with rugged hills as backdrop. Often quite windy. Site extrememely well maintained with good clean shower & toilet facilities. Washing up facilities rather busy (in August) - often had to wait.

Farm shop well stocked and owners helpful & friendly. Sausages much better than at local supermarket. In fact local supermarket was a disappointment with poor selection and high prices. Aldi in Haverford West is good but 15 miles away - worth stocking up here on way to campsite.

Lleithyr Farm has plenty to occupy young children (play area / farm animal activities) but nothing on-site for teenagers. They would have appreciated table tennis, table football or similar. Plenty of space within the camping area to kick a ball around.

Wifi was available but at a charge of £5 for 3 days and then was very slow. Was disappointed to be charged for Wifi when available for free at many local pubs and cafes (also slow).

On-site pizza and food from a van was OK but unexceptional compared with what is available in St Davids.

In an ideal world, on a rainy day (just 1 in 2 weeks), it would have been nice to have an on-site cafe to commiserate with other campers and plan future activities.

Overall a great site in a stunning location - I recommend it, particularly if you have young children.

...Read less.

"Highly recommend a stay here"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

12/08/2017

Lovely site, clean and near a lovely beach. Fantastic, friendly and helpful staff. Fab facilities for children, they loved the farm and grooming the donkeys and the pony and it was a lovely extra......Read more.

Lovely site, clean and near a lovely beach. Fantastic, friendly and helpful staff. Fab facilities for children, they loved the farm and grooming the donkeys and the pony and it was a lovely extra activity for them to take part in. I would definitely camp there again and I have already recommended to friends. Thank you for a lovely stay....Read less.

"the perfect family camp site"

Bond - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

11/08/2017

My family recently stayed at Lleithyr Farm (LF) along with my sister and her family. We are regular campers and have used motorhomes and caravans for our holidays for all of our lives. LF was one of......Read more.

My family recently stayed at Lleithyr Farm (LF) along with my sister and her family. We are regular campers and have used motorhomes and caravans for our holidays for all of our lives. LF was one of the very best sites we have stayed at. It is clean, pretty, generously spacious and is in an outstanding location. There are some features however that elevate it further. The little Farm - on site is a small number of well cared for and happy farm animals. These share an adjacent field to the site and well disgned fencing mean that children can wonder through the paddock at any time. All the animals are named and pretty quickly they seem to become like firendly neighbours, the children would often run off and say "lets go see what Buddy is up to". There are further opportuniities to get to know the anmals as there are grooming and riding sessions on throughout the week, there is a small fee but it is well worth the bonding experience. As well as animal activities there are other weekly activities - a delicious deli shack serves for 2 nights per week and there are homemade pizzas for another 2 nights a week - plenty of opportunity to take a break from the cooking. The thing that really makes LF truly special is something that many campsites claim to be - it is, genuinely, a family run site. Gethin, his wife and their two daughters Molly and Megan are everywhere, manning the shops, doing the animal grooming, baking the pizzas etc etc. Furthermore, they are a lovely family, smiling friendly helpful even though they are working hard and long hours. Molly and Megan depsite being young could teach many retail and serivce industry staff about creating a great customer experience. They achieve this just by being confident polite and firendly, thats it. We were so sad to leave and even though for us it is a long journey we will definitely be returning. In order to give some perspective there were a couple of niggles, and for the benefit of owners and visitors I will share them. One - the internet is prety bad - the site owners have little control over this and it maybe difficult to improve upon in such a rural area. Two- showers cost 20pence for 4 minutes, in the sites defence they are lovely and warm and have great water pressure, but it is unusal to charge for showers these days, and for me it felt like somehow I was squeezed for more money. This is totally out of character with the rest of the site which offers fantastic value for money. When all said and done it would still get 10 out of 10 from me! Many thanks for a fab week from the Whites and the Bonds....Read less.

"Chris & Fiona"

Ms F Sowton - Stayed with friends, Jul 2017

09/08/2017

Spent a lovely week here at the beginning of August. The site and facilities were attractive and well cared-for, in a beautiful setting close to Whitesands Bay. We were able to choose our......Read more.

Spent a lovely week here at the beginning of August. The site and facilities were attractive and well cared-for, in a beautiful setting close to Whitesands Bay. We were able to choose our non-electric pitch and, although busy, the site never felt overcrowded. The shop and take-away food services were real assets, particularly after pitching on arrival day. Although the toilets became messy, probably due to some children on site, they were thoroughly cleaned at least 3 times each day. The staff were consistently friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and definitely plan to return. Thank you!...Read less.

"Perfect location for walking, scenery and cleanliness"

Mrs J Georgiou - Stayed Aug 2017

09/08/2017

Lleithir Farm is along the narrow lanes between St Davids and Whitesands Bay, so you need to be very skilled with a long/high sided vehicle. Fortunately I only had my car. The campsite is level with......Read more.

Lleithir Farm is along the narrow lanes between St Davids and Whitesands Bay, so you need to be very skilled with a long/high sided vehicle. Fortunately I only had my car. The campsite is level with short, well-drained grass. Electric hook-up pitches are around the edge of the camping field with unsupported camping in the middle section and on the summer field which I never entered. The camp shop is very well stocked. You could literally turn up without camping equipment and they could sort you out and also provide the ingredients for your breakfast and toys to amuse your kids. Talking about amusing the kids, how about the Lleithir Farm animals, which include donkeys, goats, sheep and pot-belly pigs, with managed opportunities for the kids to interact with them. The level, neat camping turf is ideal and well laid out for family games and I saw lots of games of cricket, frisbee, variations on football and general running around, so if you're adults only, you'll enjoy your stay much more if you remember you were once a kid. As someone who always gets bitten to death, I was delighted to say that not only did I not receive one bite, but I didn't even see a fly or wasp, which I put down to the scrupulous cleanliness. The site lies beneath the impressive little mountain Carn Llidi. A short walk along the road and turn right for the youth hostel takes you to the path that leads to the top (the summit needs a scramble from whichever side you approach, so take stout shoes) with a longer walk taking you to St Davids Head where dolphins and seals can occasionally be sighted. The campsite is also 0.7 miles (as measured by my car) from the famous Whitesands Bay. Most people walked as there is a charge for parking on the bay; but I went down on calm evenings (no parking charge) to watch some of the most glorious sunsets imaginable. Take a flask or a bottle and make a celebration of it, then back for a pub meal at St Davids City or sit and watch the stars from the campsite....Read less.

"Great site very family friendly"

Mrs L Patullo - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

09/08/2017

Lovely clean site perfect for young family's. Safe fairly small site with a bus on your doorstep to the beach.

"Lovely place"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

09/08/2017

Very impressed by this site, nice flat pitches with plenty of space. Lovely pizza and street food. Used the Celtic coaster lots of times, beach was walking distance and immaculate.

Thoroughly enjoyed......Read more.

Very impressed by this site, nice flat pitches with plenty of space. Lovely pizza and street food. Used the Celtic coaster lots of times, beach was walking distance and immaculate.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back....Read less.

"Lovely park in lovely setting"

Mrs S Radford - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

09/08/2017

Lovely, well kept park with very friendly staff

"perfect location"

Miss S Crossland - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

09/08/2017

the campsite was in a gorgeous location with being able to walk to both whitesands beach and st davids, the bus stopping outside the campsite made getting around even easier. the staff were helpful......Read more.

the campsite was in a gorgeous location with being able to walk to both whitesands beach and st davids, the bus stopping outside the campsite made getting around even easier. the staff were helpful and friendly . i loved the campsite and so did the children 👍👍...Read less.

"Camping holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

09/08/2017

We had a fantastic holiday at Lleithyr and would definitely return 😃

"4th visit and will come again"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

08/08/2017

We keep coming back here because it's a great location for: body boarding at the family-friendly beach a walk away, hiking and tremendous coastal views, great cycling on quiet roads, proximity to St......Read more.

We keep coming back here because it's a great location for: body boarding at the family-friendly beach a walk away, hiking and tremendous coastal views, great cycling on quiet roads, proximity to St Davids where there's a good range of shops and awesome ice cream.

The site is immaculate and, as the site has great natural drainage, even when it's wet you don't get much mud.

The owners are lovely; very friendly and helpful. The onsite shop is well stocked and not over priced.

Lastly, but for us a major reason we keep coming back, as a family with a single child the communal adventure playground is a great opportunity for our son to make friends quickly leaving us to enjoy some relaxation !...Read less.

"Feedback"

Ms R Welsby - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

07/08/2017

Really enjoyed our stay, thinking to come back soon if possible, the animals area was lovely, the staff were very friendly, the shop prices were reasonable and shelves well stocked, other guests......Read more.

Really enjoyed our stay, thinking to come back soon if possible, the animals area was lovely, the staff were very friendly, the shop prices were reasonable and shelves well stocked, other guests were friendly, totally enjoyed our stay...Read less.

"Best Caravan Park in West Wales"

Mrs N Taylor - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

06/08/2017

I love this site. I could stay there forever. Great park, that we will return to again and again and again.

"Good place to stay"

J Troche - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

06/08/2017

We enjoyed our time very much. And everything was as expected or better. The only real thing to improve would be to enlarge the roof over the dish washing area.

"Wonderful family site"

Mrs H Hickey - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

04/08/2017

This was our first time here and it didn't disappoint. Great service, facilities and location. Highly recommended and we'll definately return.

"Camping"

Miss F Neep - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

04/08/2017

Had a lovely time. Croissants every morning were fantastic!

"What a site and sight !"

Mrs A Grainger - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

02/08/2017

A super site in a beautiful area , very friendly staff. Street food and pizza on site . Heaven and close to Whitesands beach!

"A fantastic family escape"

K Metcalfe - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

02/08/2017

This campsite is in a perfect location to access white sands beach. The site itself it very relaxed and has a lovely atmosphere. The staff were excellent, always will to help with enquiries. The......Read more.

This campsite is in a perfect location to access white sands beach. The site itself it very relaxed and has a lovely atmosphere. The staff were excellent, always will to help with enquiries. The animals are a fantastic addition to the experience. The toilets and showers are a little dated but perfectly functional. I would definitely recommend and would go back in a shot....Read less.

"One of our favourite places"

Ms J Minton - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

31/07/2017

We love the location of Lleithyr Farm - especially the fact you can walk to St Davids and Whitesands Bay from there and yet the setting is so rural and quiet. The site is very spacious with roomy......Read more.

We love the location of Lleithyr Farm - especially the fact you can walk to St Davids and Whitesands Bay from there and yet the setting is so rural and quiet. The site is very spacious with roomy pitches so you don't feel cramped and overcrowded. Good facilities overall with clean shower/toilet blocks and a handy shop on site....Read less.

"Excellent site"

Mrs D Jones - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

30/07/2017

Our 3rd camping trip to Lleithyr Farm. We absolutely love this site, very clean and beautiful site, friendly staff and lovey farm animals. My children 7, 9 and 10 love it here, very safe for them to......Read more.

Our 3rd camping trip to Lleithyr Farm. We absolutely love this site, very clean and beautiful site, friendly staff and lovey farm animals. My children 7, 9 and 10 love it here, very safe for them to go off and play. Whitesands beach is walking distance and Abereiddi blue lagoon is a short 15 minute drive....Read less.

"Cleaner"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

30/07/2017

Loved our holiday but do think loos and showers could be kept cleaner - only saw someone bringing in loo rolls but not cleaning.

Fresh pastries lush in the am

"On arriving"

Mrs C Crusp - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

27/07/2017

As first time campers the shop was closed wasn't sure what we have to do sussed it out after five minutes maybe there should be someone to greet after seven

"Lovely camping experience"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

27/07/2017

Very relaxing and easy camping experience with young children.

"The best campsite in St Davids"

Mr D Blackburn - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

27/07/2017

We wanted a clean and tidy site with good facilities and close to the beach. Lleithyr Farm was by far, the best site we've ever camped on. We can't wait to come back next year. Gethin and his Wife......Read more.

We wanted a clean and tidy site with good facilities and close to the beach. Lleithyr Farm was by far, the best site we've ever camped on. We can't wait to come back next year. Gethin and his Wife coiuldn't have been more helpful. David & Linda....Read less.

"Lovely campsite"

Mrs I Marsh - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

27/07/2017

I stayed here with my husband. Site seems popular with couples and families. It is in a fantastic position about 10 minutes walk to Whitesands Bay and a short drive to St Davids. Showers were hot,......Read more.

I stayed here with my husband. Site seems popular with couples and families. It is in a fantastic position about 10 minutes walk to Whitesands Bay and a short drive to St Davids. Showers were hot, never had to wait to use toilet or shower although the site wasn't full. The shop was very well stocked and sold fresh bread and croissants. Pitches were flat which might be unusual in this area. Planning to return!!...Read less.

"excelent facilities and great service"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Jul 2017

26/07/2017

Very good services, hot water and great washing up facilities, good, clean, toilet and shower block including an excellent shower and toilet for the disabled. I had not expected to be using it but......Read more.

Very good services, hot water and great washing up facilities, good, clean, toilet and shower block including an excellent shower and toilet for the disabled. I had not expected to be using it but bashed my toe on sand and it was strapped up and needed to be kept dry. The shower seat enabled me to have a shower and do this. Also I left my sponge bag behind the lovely owners found it, kept it for me and will be posting it back to me....Read less.

"Happy campers!"

Mrs A Boyd - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

25/07/2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our 7 night camping stay at Lleithyr Farm. It's a lovely peaceful site in a gorgeous location. The beach is 10 mins away and St davids is within walking distance.

My only......Read more.

We thoroughly enjoyed our 7 night camping stay at Lleithyr Farm. It's a lovely peaceful site in a gorgeous location. The beach is 10 mins away and St davids is within walking distance.

My only criticism would be the shop is only open from half 8 till half 5, which isn't always ideal if camping with young children and running out of milk or bread at supper time, or if your a late arrival and need some essentials.. Might be handier if in peak season the shop could be manned unto slightly later? It was fantastically stocked with everything you could need!

Also maybe a swing in the playpark to suit smaller children?...Read less.

Gethin, replied to this review on the 25 July 2017

Thanks for your kind review - we're glad you enjoyed your stay. During peak season, the shop hours......Read more.

Thanks for your kind review - we're glad you enjoyed your stay. During peak season, the shop hours do extend to 8am until 8pm....Read less.

"Holiday Review"

Mr M Hatch - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

24/07/2017

On arrival the staff member was very polite and most helpful, The site has good size pitches and is in a good location for the local scenery. We liked St David's and the surrounding area and plan to......Read more.

On arrival the staff member was very polite and most helpful, The site has good size pitches and is in a good location for the local scenery. We liked St David's and the surrounding area and plan to return next year.

I thought the campsite charged a fair price for the holiday stay which was really nice for people on a limited budget.

Thank you...Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm campsite"

Mr I Washington Jones - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

23/07/2017

Toilet block was clean and adequate but considering size of campsite we felt there were insufficient toilets and showers. Also is there a need to charge 20p to use showers? Location is excellent as......Read more.

Toilet block was clean and adequate but considering size of campsite we felt there were insufficient toilets and showers. Also is there a need to charge 20p to use showers? Location is excellent as were staff and shop facilities. Thank you for a lovely stay. Excellent area for coastal path walking and visiting the smallest city with a beautiful cathedral....Read less.

"Jones and Family"

W Jones - Stayed with family, Jun 2017

22/07/2017

This is an annual family get together for the younger members birthdays' 4yrs . and 8yrs. We have two caravans and two tents and stay from the Friday to the Sunday. We have a brilliant weekend and......Read more.

This is an annual family get together for the younger members birthdays' 4yrs . and 8yrs. We have two caravans and two tents and stay from the Friday to the Sunday. We have a brilliant weekend and always look forward to staying at Lleithyr Farm Park, no matter what the weather....Read less.

"Excelent position"

Mr M Colley - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

20/07/2017

This an ideal site for exploring North Pembrokeshire . Ideal for families, ample space for children to play, rare farm breeds in the adjoining field. Well stocked shop, friendly staff. clean......Read more.

This an ideal site for exploring North Pembrokeshire . Ideal for families, ample space for children to play, rare farm breeds in the adjoining field. Well stocked shop, friendly staff. clean facilities. We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay with all the children and grandchildren....Read less.

"Creating lasting memories"

A Llewellyn - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

20/07/2017

We started camping at Lleithyr when our son was 4 years old and have been returning every year, (he is now 17!!) We have creating many lasting memories over the years with our friends and family......Read more.

We started camping at Lleithyr when our son was 4 years old and have been returning every year, (he is now 17!!) We have creating many lasting memories over the years with our friends and family there. We have watched not only our own son grow but also the owners children and the camp itself, with it's introduction of the animals, play park and extra camping field. Gethin and Debbie are very welcoming and accommodating. The grounds are always immaculate, the site is very child friendly, and the shop is very well stocked. We love to walk and there are most amazing views form St.Davids head, whatever the weather. We have had some rather fun wet days catching the hopper bus around its full route with all our friends and the children in tow, in fact we filled the bus and had to give up seats for other passengers so sit down!! We have also experienced the glorious weather,you wouldn't want to be anywhere else in the world when the sun is shining!! It is where we have experienced the most unbelievable sunsets on the beach at Whitesands. It is a beautiful peaceful camp with a variety of age groups using it and we hope to continue visiting for the foreseeable future....Read less.

"Lovely clean farm"

Mrs B Williams - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

20/07/2017

Enjoyed our trip so much we have booked for this weekend too. The site was immaculate and looked very pretty. The only negative comment I could find was that the shower held water during my shower......Read more.

Enjoyed our trip so much we have booked for this weekend too. The site was immaculate and looked very pretty. The only negative comment I could find was that the shower held water during my shower (that is seriously teh only negative). Most definitely a place I will keep going back to now....Read less.

"Lovely"

Mr T Freeman - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

16/07/2017

Park was great.and food van was exceptional.warm friendly staff and generally very good

"Recommended campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

15/07/2017

Excellent friendly service. Booked online and plot was easy to find once we arrived. Walking distance from beautiful whitesands beach and a short drive to St David's. Small farm onsite. Well stocked......Read more.

Excellent friendly service. Booked online and plot was easy to find once we arrived. Walking distance from beautiful whitesands beach and a short drive to St David's. Small farm onsite. Well stocked camping shop.

Only drawback is needing 20p to operate the shower....Read less.

"Returning customers"

Ms G Taylor - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

13/07/2017

We have been meaning to go back to Lleithyr again for ages having had wonderful stays there a long time ago, despite some really terrible weather on one occasion ! We were not disappointed last......Read more.

We have been meaning to go back to Lleithyr again for ages having had wonderful stays there a long time ago, despite some really terrible weather on one occasion ! We were not disappointed last weekend. The campsite was perfect, and even cycling up the hills in the beautiful surrounding area seemed easier this time!

If I were asked for a criticism, it would be that the toilet facilities could do with updating and expanding....

But the campsite was even better than we remembered....Read less.

"2 & 1 dog go mad in st Davids"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2017

13/07/2017

We had a lovely stay at Lleithyr Farm. The pitch was excellent with fantastic views. The owners were friendly and helpful. The location was excellent for local beaches (Newgale beach is one of the......Read more.

We had a lovely stay at Lleithyr Farm. The pitch was excellent with fantastic views. The owners were friendly and helpful. The location was excellent for local beaches (Newgale beach is one of the best beaches I've been to) and close to the City centre. We would love to return in the future. My only suggestion is the facilities on the campsite could do with updating and could have been a little cleaner. A mop and bucket would be helpful so after showering you can mop up after yourself and a loo brush would help keep the toilets clean. This did not spoil my stay though....Read less.

"One of our favourite sites"

Mr G Jones - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

11/07/2017

We love cycling and walking and the beauty and tranquillity of the countryside and at Lleithyr Farm we have a good shop on the site and St David's is within easy reach. We were made very welcome and......Read more.

We love cycling and walking and the beauty and tranquillity of the countryside and at Lleithyr Farm we have a good shop on the site and St David's is within easy reach. We were made very welcome and the owners are always very friendly. Looking at Carn Llidi at any time is wonderful. We will definitely be back....Read less.

"Doing the basics well"

Mr T Davies - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

11/07/2017

Nothing flash, but well 'tidy' as we say in Wales.

"Gem of a campsite"

Mr D Thomas - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

10/07/2017

My wife and I found the site very clean and well maintained, all the amenities were more than satisfying , the staff are very friendly, informative and helpful, the only downside to our stay , was......Read more.

My wife and I found the site very clean and well maintained, all the amenities were more than satisfying , the staff are very friendly, informative and helpful, the only downside to our stay , was the no noise after 11pm was not enforced, maybe when a group of 10 plus young people turn up for one night, it might be wiser to pitch them away from the general population , its not rocket science, I was their age once "There's going to be noise " but until 3 am was a bit much...Read less.

Gethin, replied to this review on the 19 July 2017

The group of young people arrived after we had closed for the day, and pitched up despite not......Read more.

The group of young people arrived after we had closed for the day, and pitched up despite not having booked. Once we heard they'd been noisy we asked them to leave immediately. This is the first incident of its kind in over ten years and for the reasons outlined above, no amount of 'rocket science' would have helped....Read less.

"Great location for a weekend away"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Jul 2017

06/07/2017

The staff wete friendly and helpful, the site was tidy and the facilities very clean. We did feel that the numbers of showers and toilets would be inadequate if the site were busy: we did see queues......Read more.

The staff wete friendly and helpful, the site was tidy and the facilities very clean. We did feel that the numbers of showers and toilets would be inadequate if the site were busy: we did see queues for washing up sinks in the morning, although we weren't inconvenienced by this....Read less.

"A great site"

Mr R Foot - Stayed with family, Jun 2017

04/07/2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. The site has a good standard if washrooms and facilities. The site was quite quiet when we were there, but is always very busy in school holidays. The staff were very......Read more.

We really enjoyed our stay here. The site has a good standard if washrooms and facilities. The site was quite quiet when we were there, but is always very busy in school holidays. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We will be going back....Read less.

"Worth a visit!"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Jun 2017

29/06/2017

Excellent campsite in a great location between St David's town and Whitesands beach

"Great stay"

Mr D Evans - Stayed with partner, Jun 2017

29/06/2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Felt relaxed on returning home. Everyone friendly and helpful. Will definitely return and recommend to friends and family.

"Lovely peaceful site"

N Bishop - Stayed with partner, Jun 2017

28/06/2017

This was our third stay at Lleithyr Farm and we will definitely return. Great location for Whitesands and there is a regular local bus that stops at the site entrance and takes you into St Davids in......Read more.

This was our third stay at Lleithyr Farm and we will definitely return. Great location for Whitesands and there is a regular local bus that stops at the site entrance and takes you into St Davids in around 10 minutes. Owners are friendly and chatty and make you feel very welcome. Well stocked on site shop with fresh produce and camping bits and bobs. Well looked after and maintained site and very good value for money. The animals (goats, donkeys, pigs etc.) attached to the site that you can visit are also a lovely addition to the site. Highly recommended....Read less.

"Enjoyable"

Mr E Scourfield - Stayed with family, Jun 2017

23/06/2017

Enjoyed

"Amazing camp site!"

Ms S Lewis - Stayed Jun 2017

19/06/2017

An amazing site! Excellent facilities and very friendly staff! Came to stay for a few days with my dog. Camper van and awning with electric hook up very reasonable price. Lovely walks in the area and......Read more.

An amazing site! Excellent facilities and very friendly staff! Came to stay for a few days with my dog. Camper van and awning with electric hook up very reasonable price. Lovely walks in the area and simply a perfect place to chill! Will definitely be returning and bringing friends next time ⛺️🍷🍻👌...Read less.

"5th stay at Lleithyr"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2017

12/06/2017

We had a week at Lleithyr Farm over half term. The facilities had been upgraded again with extra signage and more products in the shop. There was street food available for 3 nights and pizzas in the......Read more.

We had a week at Lleithyr Farm over half term. The facilities had been upgraded again with extra signage and more products in the shop. There was street food available for 3 nights and pizzas in the week which was really yummy and convenient. The campsite was busy but due to the generous pitches in the EHU field, it caused no problems. The children enjoyed walking the ponies and brushing them which was a new feature. The showers have been changed so you don't need to keep pressing the button and 20p for 4 mins is very reasonable. We love coming here...we came here for a test camp in 2015 and found that the bar was set very high. Lovely people and lovely place. Highly recommended!...Read less.

"Pleasant stay"

A Whyte - Stayed with partner, May 2017

11/06/2017

Returned to lleithyr Farm after many years. Site was clean tidy and pitches were well marked. A great stay and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Only minor niggle was there could be more toilet......Read more.

Returned to lleithyr Farm after many years. Site was clean tidy and pitches were well marked. A great stay and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Only minor niggle was there could be more toilet facilities on the camping site. Otherwise everything was great....Read less.

"Location is everything"

K Cording - Stayed with family, Jun 2017

10/06/2017

Outstanding views, a short walk from the sea, surrounded by beautiful farmland and very near St Davids, this simple, but advequate campsite had everything you need for a great camping getaway, level......Read more.

Outstanding views, a short walk from the sea, surrounded by beautiful farmland and very near St Davids, this simple, but advequate campsite had everything you need for a great camping getaway, level pitches! spacious, clean loos, plenty of outdoor activities to entertain kids big and small. It strikes the balance well, not to big, not to noisy but not to basic either! We will definitely keep coming back....Read less.

"N/a"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2017

10/06/2017

N/a

"Lovely family campsite in fabulous location"

Mrs F Grange - Stayed with family, May 2017

08/06/2017

We had a lovely 8 night stay during May half term. We couldn't really fault this site. The site owners were extremely friendly, approachable and helpful. The site is immaculate with a very well......Read more.

We had a lovely 8 night stay during May half term. We couldn't really fault this site. The site owners were extremely friendly, approachable and helpful. The site is immaculate with a very well stocked shop. We loved the freshly baked pastries each morning and the selection of take away foods on different nights. The street food in particular was delicious. The location is beautiful with plenty of walks straight from the campsite and a fabulous beach only 10 minutes walk away. Dogs aren't allowed on the main beach in high season but there is a lovely sandy cove 15 minutes further round on the coastal path which the dog (and us) had great fun on! We would definitely recommend this site and will return ourselves....Read less.

"Great campsite!!"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2017

06/06/2017

Lovely clean camp site run by very friendly & helpful owners. There's a well stocked shop with good prices, children's play area and fab children's farm.

We had a very enjoyable time here.......Read more.

Lovely clean camp site run by very friendly & helpful owners. There's a well stocked shop with good prices, children's play area and fab children's farm.

We had a very enjoyable time here. Whitesands bay is the nearest beach & is stunning,but it's a long walk from the campsite especially with kids.It's a short drive & £5 parking at the beach car park. Will definately return to this lovely site....Read less.

"Perfect views from our pitch including donkeys playing football!"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2017

06/06/2017

Really enjoyed the view of the hills and fields, and watching the many animals in front of our pitch. Great location for walking, beach and activities (we had a go at coasteering).

Thank-you.

"Lovely stay"

Ms S McNicholas - Stayed with partner, Jun 2017

06/06/2017

Plucked the site from the internet took a chance and couldn't have been happier, lovely clean facilities, lovely staff, great bus service into town. Beautiful surroundings. Definitely recommend

"Comfort/Toilet Facilities"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2017

06/06/2017

We were woken up every day at 4 am by the hundreds of crows that were nesting in the trees nearby. Also the showers and toilet facilities are in need of refurbishment. On site shop was well stocked.

"Great stay"

Mrs E Turner - Stayed with family, May 2017

06/06/2017

Stayed here during school holidays with another family. Park great, facilities spotless and easily accessible. Shop had everything you needed with added bonus of pizza nights and breakfast rolls.......Read more.

Stayed here during school holidays with another family. Park great, facilities spotless and easily accessible. Shop had everything you needed with added bonus of pizza nights and breakfast rolls. Pleasant walk to whitesands if you avoid the main road. Short distance to st. David's.

The animal walk in park was an added bonus and kids loved the different activities available. Showers 20p for 4 minutes which were lovely and hot.

Only downside is the access road to the park, very narrow. Sometimes having to reverse three times to create access. A few pull in points but still natriw. Imagine doing this with a caravan!

We would definitely stay here again....Read less.

"Very friendly and family orientated campsite. Thoroughly recommend it."

Mrs S Turner - Stayed with family, May 2017

05/06/2017

The caravan site was as described on the internet, maybe better!

"small and friendly and lovely animals"

Mr R Mundell - Stayed with family, May 2017

05/06/2017

We stayed here for 3 nights on a very good level pitch with good access to toilets/showers and washing up. The kids loved the horses, goats and pigs closed by and the owners were very friendly and......Read more.

We stayed here for 3 nights on a very good level pitch with good access to toilets/showers and washing up. The kids loved the horses, goats and pigs closed by and the owners were very friendly and helpful. Fresh baked products very tasty and the shop sold many things you might need.

Very close to good beach at Whitesands and also only a short drive into St. Davids. We'll certainly consider going back....Read less.

"Great Campsite"

Mrs A Gingell - Stayed with family, May 2017

04/06/2017

We think this is a lovely level caravan and camping site. We like that the site is tidy, the grass is kept mown and the toilet block is kept very clean. We think the toilet block is quite basic and......Read more.

We think this is a lovely level caravan and camping site. We like that the site is tidy, the grass is kept mown and the toilet block is kept very clean. We think the toilet block is quite basic and we did have to queue for the two female toilets and two female showers in the touring field a few times. This was also the case for the men's showers. I also noticed that the extraction fan in the ladies toilets was on all the time and was extremely noisy. The shop is great, selling a good selection of groceries - loved the farm eggs and the scones 😊 . The staff were very friendly and helpful which makes a huge difference to a holiday. We didn't have children with us so can't comment on the facilities for children. We did have two dogs with us and found it's in an excellent location for dog walking. There are plenty of great walks to do from the site. Most of the pubs in St Davids seem to accept dogs inside which is a bonus if the weather isn't good. On the whole we think this is a great site. Our only suggestion for improvement would be to refurbish the toilet block in the touring field and increase the number of toilets and showers....Read less.

"Nice shop"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2017

03/06/2017

Our 10 year old liked shopping in the shop and it was a nice peaceful spot

"Really great place"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, May 2017

02/06/2017

Lovely clean site nicely laid out in peaceful countryside all places of interest are close by and a very convenient bus service that passes the entrance every half hr would highly recommend this......Read more.

Lovely clean site nicely laid out in peaceful countryside all places of interest are close by and a very convenient bus service that passes the entrance every half hr would highly recommend this site and the shop is well stocked with the essentials you need...Read less.

"?"

Mr S Griffiths - Stayed with family, May 2017

27/05/2017

???

"Camper Van Break"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2017

11/05/2017

Great location, flat site, booked for 1 night but decided to stay for 2, close to Whitesands Bay and St Davids, excellent few days and weather was amazing.

"Lovely flat clean and cared for site in beautiful area close to beach"

Mr R Young - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

08/05/2017

Staff/owners lovely. Excellent site all around..... beach close, very useful minibus service which you can use to get to other beaches/areas and then return either on foot or by later minibus. Dog......Read more.

Staff/owners lovely. Excellent site all around..... beach close, very useful minibus service which you can use to get to other beaches/areas and then return either on foot or by later minibus. Dog friendly...Bryn, our brown lab, had a wonderful time too....Read less.

"Mayday bank holiday weekend"

Mr M Mattson - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

05/05/2017

Lovely site. Kids loved the animals, the shop was well stocked and reasonably priced. Shower blocks clean and tidy. Ideal for beach and coastal path walking. Was a shame it was windy that weekend......Read more.

Lovely site. Kids loved the animals, the shop was well stocked and reasonably priced. Shower blocks clean and tidy. Ideal for beach and coastal path walking. Was a shame it was windy that weekend but will definitely be returning when weather better....Read less.

"Perfect"

Mr G Hughes - Stayed Apr 2017

04/05/2017

Very neat site, no complaints whatsoever. Very approachable owners. Would highly recommend giving this site a visit. Great hail and ride bus service to add to laid back atmosphere.

"Lleithyr review"

Mr B Needle - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

01/05/2017

Nice clean well looked after site in a nice surrounding.

"Sea touring venue"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Apr 2017

30/04/2017

I have used this site for many years because it is close to several launch points for sea kayaking trips. It is quiet site, well run and the facilities are always clean. It is close to St Davids for......Read more.

I have used this site for many years because it is close to several launch points for sea kayaking trips. It is quiet site, well run and the facilities are always clean. It is close to St Davids for eating out and shops. The owners are very friendly and helpful....Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm"

Mrs T Atkinson - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

28/04/2017

Lovely views and quiet camp. Plenty of room between vans and the showers are the best we have ever had. They were hot and had a really good flow on them. You had to pay 20p but it was well worth it......Read more.

Lovely views and quiet camp. Plenty of room between vans and the showers are the best we have ever had. They were hot and had a really good flow on them. You had to pay 20p but it was well worth it and it gave plenty of time for a shower. Although there were only two showers in the ladies and two in the men's block we never had to wait to use one....Read less.

"Caravan holiday"

Mrs C Brookfield - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

27/04/2017

Site was lovely and quiet. Animals made the holiday for us as there is nothing else for kids to do on site. Could walk to beach but steep climb back. Had to really drive everywhere as other than......Read more.

Site was lovely and quiet. Animals made the holiday for us as there is nothing else for kids to do on site. Could walk to beach but steep climb back. Had to really drive everywhere as other than walking not alot to-do in surrounding area. Really nice site though and would recommend....Read less.

"Break with grandson and 🐕"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

24/04/2017

Chose lleithyr farm to be near beach. !Lovely beach but a bit further from site than i expected, and down a narrow lane - not ideal with 6yr old and a dog. Lane busy with cars to the beach. Beach......Read more.

Chose lleithyr farm to be near beach. !Lovely beach but a bit further from site than i expected, and down a narrow lane - not ideal with 6yr old and a dog. Lane busy with cars to the beach. Beach fantastic. Dogs banned from 1st may. Site nice and flat and well kept, but lane approaching site very narrow. Glad i didn't meet another vehicle !!

Toilets kept clean, but only two showers and two loos. Showers nice and hot....Read less.

"Lovely site"

Ms A Barnes - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

23/04/2017

Had a lovely weekend here, nice site, great showers well worth 20p not to have to push the button repeatedly​.

Owners helpful good location.

"Showers"

Mrs L Coggins - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

22/04/2017

We have never had to pay for a shower before in all the sites we've visited over the last 3 years! They are ok but too hot and disconcerting if you can't adjust the temperature whether it's up or......Read more.

We have never had to pay for a shower before in all the sites we've visited over the last 3 years! They are ok but too hot and disconcerting if you can't adjust the temperature whether it's up or down....Read less.

"Fantastic site, location and the most accommodating staff imaginable!"

Miss A Muxworthy - Stayed with friends, Apr 2017

21/04/2017

As the title suggests, this campsite is in a fantastic location close to St. David's Head. All aspects of the site are very well kept, which include the grounds, toilets, showers, washing facilities,......Read more.

As the title suggests, this campsite is in a fantastic location close to St. David's Head. All aspects of the site are very well kept, which include the grounds, toilets, showers, washing facilities, children's play area, farm animal area etc. The owners really cannot do enough to please you and are very accommodating of your needs during your stay. We wanted to be pitched close to friends in the seasonal/static section and Gethin bent over backwards to site us right next to them. Other family members chose to visit last minute and they were also pitched next to us! We cannot recommend the place highly enough. The most spectacular scenery and amazing walks along the Pembrokeshire coastline from the grounds. Great little shop, great play area for children, miniature farm walk, 5 mins from Whitesands beach and 10 mins from St Davids centre. Having seen photographs of our stay, our friends have now booked to visit the site this Summer! A real gem of a place! Will definitely return to Lleithyr Farm.

...Read less.

"Annual easter break . Fab."

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

21/04/2017

We have stayed at leithyr farm for last 5 easters . It is well situated for the beach and walk into st Davids . The park is well maintained and has amazing views of carn Lidi . The coast path can be......Read more.

We have stayed at leithyr farm for last 5 easters . It is well situated for the beach and walk into st Davids . The park is well maintained and has amazing views of carn Lidi . The coast path can be accesssed from the site and as long as you are prepared to walk you don't really need to use your car to enjoy the area except maybe to do a supermarket shop in st Davids

In the summer I can imagine it getting very busy and if there is one down side it would be the number of toilets and showers close to the camping fields. For our annual easter break we love it ....Read less.

"Short family break"

Mr M Main - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

21/04/2017

Very helpful staff, ample room, great facilities. Our first time caravaning so important all was good, didn't need to worry, it was. Only downside cash only in shop but not a problem

"Back again!"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

21/04/2017

Great site for staying with friends family and children. No silly regulations clean quiet fabulous area

"Holidays"

Mr J Fuller - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

21/04/2017

Perfect weekend away

"Lovely quiet and spacious site"

Mrs A Rees - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

20/04/2017

Stumbled on this site last year so decided to give it a try this year. Excellent welcome. Plenty of space in pitch and on site in general. Site was quiet and well maintained. Good shop on site and......Read more.

Stumbled on this site last year so decided to give it a try this year. Excellent welcome. Plenty of space in pitch and on site in general. Site was quiet and well maintained. Good shop on site and good value. Will return...Read less.

"Review"

H Griffin - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

19/04/2017

The toilets and showers weren't very clean and we didn't want to use then so used our own shower instead

"Fantastic family site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

19/04/2017

A brilliant family site in a beautiful location. We will definitely be back!

"Easter break"

Mrs B Bennett - Stayed Apr 2017

19/04/2017

Lovely tidy site. Lots of room. Gets busy over bank holidays but the rest of the time it's just right. The owners are so helpful but you are left in peace unless you want help. Very good shop on......Read more.

Lovely tidy site. Lots of room. Gets busy over bank holidays but the rest of the time it's just right. The owners are so helpful but you are left in peace unless you want help. Very good shop on site. Food and gas available. Pitch is generous in size. Plenty of taps and hook ups. Dogs allowed. Rubbish area clean and tidy. Open windy site but very near whitesands beach and wonderful scenic place all around to visit....Read less.

"April hols"

Mr J Smith - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

15/04/2017

Nice site. Lovley beach close to hand. Grwat ahuttle bus service goid value

"Short break touring"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

13/04/2017

Location very close to beach Excellent facilities on site Lots of space and very clean Helpful staff around all the time Definately go back again

"Great site, great surfing, great value"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2017

10/04/2017

Outstanding site. This was our third stay and we'll be back next summer.

"Out of season stop over"

Mr M Bennett - Stayed with partner, Mar 2017

03/04/2017

Out of season stop over. Very clean and well kept site in nice area

"Short stay in March."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Mar 2017

01/04/2017

It's the third time we have been here at this time of the year. It is peaceful and set in a wonderful landscape. Excellent walking and near a beautiful beach.

"A lovely view"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Mar 2017

21/03/2017

The owners are very friendly, the shop wasn't open yet because early season they open Easter have been here previously and shop is excellent. Very close to beach even when wet ground drains very......Read more.

The owners are very friendly, the shop wasn't open yet because early season they open Easter have been here previously and shop is excellent. Very close to beach even when wet ground drains very quickly. The animals are really cute and very well looked after. A bit of heating in the toilets would be appreciated. Prices are brilliant....Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm Campervan"

Mr T Wakeham - Stayed with family, Mar 2017

19/03/2017

A very neat and well maintained campsite about 30 minutes walk from St Davids and approximately 20 minutes from Whitesands Beach. Good facilities and excellent value for money. The showers are 20p......Read more.

A very neat and well maintained campsite about 30 minutes walk from St Davids and approximately 20 minutes from Whitesands Beach. Good facilities and excellent value for money. The showers are 20p for 4 minutes which I thought was extremely reasonable. We shall definitely be returning.

...Read less.

"Fantastic site"

Ms T Deacon - Stayed Mar 2017

17/03/2017

I am so grateful to have found this beautifully located, clean, quiet site. I stayed for 3 nights, early March. I had booked 2 nights and gotthe 3rd night free.

I was on my own but felt completely ......Read more.

I am so grateful to have found this beautifully located, clean, quiet site. I stayed for 3 nights, early March. I had booked 2 nights and gotthe 3rd night free.

I was on my own but felt completely safe. The facilities were immaculate. Lovely warm showers. Beautiful views and lovely minIature animals to visit.

Fantastic location for walking, for Whitesands beach, St Davids etc, or just to stay on site and enjoy the scenery and wildlife.

Can't wait to go again....Read less.

"Lleithyr Farm out of season"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Mar 2017

13/03/2017

Just stayed at Lleithyr Farm in March before other sites had opened and absolute peace and quiet with only 4 caravans or campervans on site. Ratings where we have only given 1 star are not......Read more.

Just stayed at Lleithyr Farm in March before other sites had opened and absolute peace and quiet with only 4 caravans or campervans on site. Ratings where we have only given 1 star are not intentionally negative it's just that we did not use that particular facility. We cannot comment on staff or reception because we did not actually see anyone as we booked and paid online before traveling. An absolute gem of a site in an area which we have been visiting annually for over 50 years....Read less.

"3 night stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2016

29/10/2016

Quiet, well maintained site.

Washrooms very clean

"1st visit"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2016

29/10/2016

A

© 2006 - 2017 CampStead